Little Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

602 N Calgary Ct.

Suite 201

Post Falls, ID 83854

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littlesmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Excellent care and caring
My sons have been going to this dentist since they were tiny. Excellent personnel and the dentist is so nice and caring. I always feel that we are in good hands.
K
3 weeks ago
Quality service, friendly and professional staff
Once a again, a great appointment for my 3 kids. The staff is knowledgeable and personable. They are helpful with my questions. My kids are excited to go to Little Smiles every time!
S
4 weeks ago
Great Care!
We've been coming here around 10 years and are always pleased with the service and friendliness of the staff. They are always on time and quick which makes for a nice experience with their young customers! I recommend Dr. Barlow and his staff to anyone with children.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The team at Little Smiles just great. We go in and the staff always acknowledge you soon as you come in. Both of my kiddos come hear and they enjoy the office.
S
2 months ago
Great as usual!
J
2 months ago
Great Visit
They got all three of my kiddos in at the same time, which was awesome. Everyone was very friendly and so good with the kids.
J
2 months ago
Great Visit
Always love the office vibe!
D
2 months ago
Always excelkent
Have taken my daughter there for nine years. We love Dr. Barlow and his staff.
S
2 months ago
As always, EXCELLENT!
M
2 months ago
Recommended without a doubt
We've seen Dr. Barlow for the last 12 years and would certainly recommend him and his staff. They are professional, courteous as well as patient.