Little Smiles

Dentist

2020 West 8th Avenue

Suite 121

West Linn, OR 97068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Dr. Jen is amazing! She made my 4 year old daughter feel so comfortable as she was getting a filling. Dr. Jen is super personable and knowledgeable on the latest practices in dentistry. I would recommend her to anyone!
M
2 months ago
Super sweet staff, adorable clinic!
The staff is incredibly caring and the clinic is clean and cheerful. I'm so glad we picked this clinic!
M
3 months ago
Great new dentist
My daughter has a lot of anxiety about going to dentist and she felt entirely at ease with the new dentist Dr. Jen.
H
10 months ago
professional and friendly!
It's always a relief as a mom when your children have a positive experience at the dentist! we sure do appreciate dr. pelley and the staff at little smiles!
M
1 year ago
Dr Chan
We have been going to Little smiles for years and love Dr. Pelley! This last visit we had to have 2 teeth pulled out on my 12 year old daughter and we had Dr. Chan instead. She was exceptional!
H
1 year ago
We love Little Smiles
I appreciate not only the expertise of Dr. Pelley, but also the extra TLC my kids receive from the entire staff..THANK YOU!
J
2 years ago
Highly Qualiry Care and Wonderful Team!!
My 3 year old son had the best experience with Dr. Cynthia and her team. His only frustration is that he had to leave when the appointment was over. He can't wait to get back for another appointment! This office is definitely the best choice for my son's pediatric dental needs.
J
2 years ago
Love Little Smiles
We love Little Smiles, Dr. Pelly and her staff are always so nice! My daughter is not afraid of going in for her check-ups.
D
2 years ago
Strongly recommend Little Smiles and the wonderful people that work there
Our 3 year old daughter Cindy had major work performed on her teeth which required her to be under general anesthesia and to be asleep for over three hours. My wife and I were very apprehensive about this but everyone at Little Smiles went above and beyond to make my wife and I as well as our daughter feel assured that they would take very good care of our daughter as well as this was a necessary procedure. We are happy that our daughter has had everything taken care of regarding her teeth and we know that we have a great team to turn to for our daughters future dental care. We want to thank everyone at Little Smiles for all that they did for our daughter as well as their understanding and working with our family. Sincerely Dennis, Jin and Cindy our daughter
A
2 years ago
excellent as always
Great office, on time, great quality care.