Little Smiles

Dentist

2020 West 8th Avenue

Suite 121

West Linn, OR 97068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great children's dentist
My kids actually love going to the dentist! The office at Little Smiles is lovely - beautiful saltwater aquarium in the waiting room, and the entire office is really clean and modern. The dentist and hygienist are both great and very sweet and gentle with my kids. The icing on the cake is that they get 2 tokens for the small toy machines out front once their visit is finished.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Not only was the entire staff welcoming and patient with my nervous three year old daughter, but they actually made her dental experience so great that she said can’t wait for her next dental appointment at little smiles. We highly recommend Dr. Jen and her fantastic team, they are very knowledgeable and personable.
T
4 months ago
Fantastic team!
I have never been so impressed with a dental team. So patient, kind, understanding and very very informative. I am having a huge struggle with my 6yo and his dental hygiene and fear. They all helped me understand what my options are and handled my child so professionally and wonderfuly!
L
4 months ago
Dr. Jen is amazing! She made my 4 year old daughter feel so comfortable as she was getting a filling. Dr. Jen is super personable and knowledgeable on the latest practices in dentistry. I would recommend her to anyone!
M
6 months ago
Super sweet staff, adorable clinic!
The staff is incredibly caring and the clinic is clean and cheerful. I'm so glad we picked this clinic!
M
7 months ago
Great new dentist
My daughter has a lot of anxiety about going to dentist and she felt entirely at ease with the new dentist Dr. Jen.
H
1 year ago
professional and friendly!
It's always a relief as a mom when your children have a positive experience at the dentist! we sure do appreciate dr. pelley and the staff at little smiles!
M
1 year ago
Dr Chan
We have been going to Little smiles for years and love Dr. Pelley! This last visit we had to have 2 teeth pulled out on my 12 year old daughter and we had Dr. Chan instead. She was exceptional!
H
2 years ago
We love Little Smiles
I appreciate not only the expertise of Dr. Pelley, but also the extra TLC my kids receive from the entire staff..THANK YOU!
J
2 years ago
Highly Qualiry Care and Wonderful Team!!
My 3 year old son had the best experience with Dr. Cynthia and her team. His only frustration is that he had to leave when the appointment was over. He can't wait to get back for another appointment! This office is definitely the best choice for my son's pediatric dental needs.