Little Smiles

Dentist

2020 West 8th Avenue

Suite 121

West Linn, OR 97068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
professional and friendly!
It's always a relief as a mom when your children have a positive experience at the dentist! we sure do appreciate dr. pelley and the staff at little smiles!
M
7 months ago
Dr Chan
We have been going to Little smiles for years and love Dr. Pelley! This last visit we had to have 2 teeth pulled out on my 12 year old daughter and we had Dr. Chan instead. She was exceptional!
H
10 months ago
We love Little Smiles
I appreciate not only the expertise of Dr. Pelley, but also the extra TLC my kids receive from the entire staff..THANK YOU!
J
1 year ago
Highly Qualiry Care and Wonderful Team!!
My 3 year old son had the best experience with Dr. Cynthia and her team. His only frustration is that he had to leave when the appointment was over. He can't wait to get back for another appointment! This office is definitely the best choice for my son's pediatric dental needs.
J
1 year ago
Love Little Smiles
We love Little Smiles, Dr. Pelly and her staff are always so nice! My daughter is not afraid of going in for her check-ups.
D
1 year ago
Strongly recommend Little Smiles and the wonderful people that work there
Our 3 year old daughter Cindy had major work performed on her teeth which required her to be under general anesthesia and to be asleep for over three hours. My wife and I were very apprehensive about this but everyone at Little Smiles went above and beyond to make my wife and I as well as our daughter feel assured that they would take very good care of our daughter as well as this was a necessary procedure. We are happy that our daughter has had everything taken care of regarding her teeth and we know that we have a great team to turn to for our daughters future dental care. We want to thank everyone at Little Smiles for all that they did for our daughter as well as their understanding and working with our family. Sincerely Dennis, Jin and Cindy our daughter
A
1 year ago
excellent as always
Great office, on time, great quality care.
S
2 years ago
Attention to detail with a caring interest in your child
We've been patients of Dr. Pelley's for about 5 years. Each time we visit, her staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Pelley truly cares about my daughter's health every time we visit. She is thorough, detailed in her exams and makes each visit fun for the kids. I highly recommend her office.
G
2 years ago
I took my 2 boy's to little smiles for the first time. I'm happy I made the change from our other dentist. This group of ladies at Little Smiles in West Linn did a fantastic job. I have one son that is not fond of the dentist at all. Hanna did a wonderful job at cleaning his teeth and making him very comfortable. Dr. Pelley was great in telling me what was going on and how to work with my kids to do better to making them have healthier teeth and gums. Thank you again for you support.
S
2 years ago
Amazing Experience
As a child, I did not like the dentist so my anxieties with taking my children have always been an issue. Not here. Everyone we dealt with was so friendly and welcoming. My children were not nervous, everything was explained to them and if something wasn't working for my 4 yr old, they went a different route. They explained everything to me in terms I understood.. just all around wonderful. They even offered to help me with any questions for my insurance. The office itself is clean, beautiful and kid friendly with train tables, Ipads and coloring. I would recommend the Little Smiles in West Linn to anyone.