Little Smiles

Dentist

2020 West 8th Avenue

Suite 121

West Linn, OR 97068

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
So friendly!
D
2 months ago
Very Professional and extremely Friendly
Thank you for making my 4 kids experience very comfortable and friendly. I know my little one was a Little extra in the end, but you did very good with her and for being her first time she loved it. Thank you for also being extra caring to my 4yr old Adela. My 2 older ones loved it! Thank you again.
J
2 months ago
Caring, Thorough, Impressed
Today was my first apt with my 9 year old son and I was very impressed with everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr. Jennifer herself!
J
3 months ago
Dentists can be scary. Little Smiles is not.
We started going to Little Smiles a few years ago after trying out a few other area dentists who were said to specialize in pediatric patients. We are so happy with this change. Initially, we were visiting the Sellwood office and seeing Dr. Pelley (known by my kids as Dr. Cynthia). After the West Linn office opened, we switched as it was a closer commute. At both locations, we've been very happy with the services we've received. The kids don't see going to the dentist as a scary experience. Quite the opposite! My daughter just had to have several fillings done (top and bottom) of one side of her mouth and it was her first time getting numbed. We were extremely pleased with how comforting and attentive Dr. Jennifer was and that she worked quickly to get the job done well. The office is well appointed, the staff very friendly, and we would absolutely recommend them to others. If I had any critique to offer, it would be to increase office hours so we had more flexibility in appointment times. Regardless, we will continue to visit the Little Smiles team.
B
6 months ago
Great children's dentist
My kids actually love going to the dentist! The office at Little Smiles is lovely - beautiful saltwater aquarium in the waiting room, and the entire office is really clean and modern. The dentist and hygienist are both great and very sweet and gentle with my kids. The icing on the cake is that they get 2 tokens for the small toy machines out front once their visit is finished.
J
6 months ago
Wonderful experience
Not only was the entire staff welcoming and patient with my nervous three year old daughter, but they actually made her dental experience so great that she said can’t wait for her next dental appointment at little smiles. We highly recommend Dr. Jen and her fantastic team, they are very knowledgeable and personable.
T
8 months ago
Fantastic team!
I have never been so impressed with a dental team. So patient, kind, understanding and very very informative. I am having a huge struggle with my 6yo and his dental hygiene and fear. They all helped me understand what my options are and handled my child so professionally and wonderfuly!
L
8 months ago
Dr. Jen is amazing! She made my 4 year old daughter feel so comfortable as she was getting a filling. Dr. Jen is super personable and knowledgeable on the latest practices in dentistry. I would recommend her to anyone!
M
10 months ago
Super sweet staff, adorable clinic!
The staff is incredibly caring and the clinic is clean and cheerful. I'm so glad we picked this clinic!
M
11 months ago
Great new dentist
My daughter has a lot of anxiety about going to dentist and she felt entirely at ease with the new dentist Dr. Jen.