Little Sunshine Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

21807 76th Ave. W

#2

Edmonds, WA 98026

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
Terrible and unprofessional
After walking in to no chairs for the parents I waited for 10 min before being greeted. I was given Papers and left standing there for about 35min before they realized they forgot? So many excuses made and incredibly unprofessional
A
1 year ago
Need chairs in the waiting room & generally unprofessional
There was not one chair in the waiting room. This is a pediatric dentist office, parents are going to need to sit somewhere. I was able to sit on the top of a wooden toy box while each of my kids were seen. One after another, not at the same time even though the appt. was for two at the same time. This is too long to not have a chair. Seriously, this is not ok. Bring in some folding chairs if nothing else. It was also just run unprofessionally. From the phone calls to the billing. And not one of my 3 kids wanted to go back. So that says something there. Luckily it was just for cleanings. I'm looking for another dentist for them.
M
2 years ago
ABSOLUTE DISGRACE
This is the worst experience I have EVER had with a dentist, PERIOD!! I was actually worried for my son while under their care. There is zero reason to come here. So many better options available. Now I get to deal with their billing even though they don't have a clue what they are doing either. I would under no circumstances recommend this place. The dentist even changed her story multiple times as to what work she was performing. Shady and sketchy. I can't wait to take my son somewhere else and see how many lies I can catch her in. I'll keep you all posted!
S
2 years ago
Completely Disgusted
I have a daughter with anxiety and a sensory impairment who went to Little Sunshine for her dental needs for several years with no problems. Suddenly on her last visit, Dr. Chang decided she couldn't be bothered to explain to my daughter the details of how she was going to use sealant on her tooth, followed that up by intentionally ignoring her concerns and called her 'bossy' before attempting to continue the procedure without any consent. She called me to the backroom, continued to ignore my daughter's questions, then gave herself a 'time out' and had her assistant talk to me. The assistant proved to be more competent at her job than the head dentist, and I managed to calm my daughter down while the assistance patiently explained the procedure to her. My daughter had calmed down and agreed to try again, so Dr. Chang was called back. And promptly insulted my daughter again, and began to wedge her mouth open without any consent or explanation. At this point my daughter had a full blown anxiety attack with dry heaves. Needless to say we are not going back to this dentist again. The icing on the cake? At the new dentist, my daughter turned out to not need the sealant to begin with. If you care about your children, do not take them to Little Sunshine.
B
2 years ago
Nice and polite,helpful staff,professional service.Thanks for everything.
E
3 years ago
Schedule an emergency appointment for my daughter
Everything was well taking care of The team is very helpful and I really enjoy going there
D
3 years ago
Excellent quality service
Very good staff, great customer service clean and net medical equipments good place to go for kids dental care.I Highly recommended to all my friends and family . Dawit.
K
3 years ago
I like them a lot but......
They seriously need some furniture in the waiting room! Today there were multiple adults standing around. I have been considering going somewhere else because waiting for my kids to get their teeth cleaned is so uncomfortable.
A
3 years ago
Very good. Thank for everything.
E
3 years ago
Kind, Patient, Considerate, High Quality
After trying 2 other dentist offices we are so happy to find Little Sunshine. My daughter, with sensory issues, feels more comfortable there. The staff does their job efficiently while working with each child's uniqueness.