Littleton Dental

Dentist

7735 W Long Drive, Suite 9

Littleton, CO 80123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
In and out perfect
C
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
The staff is always personable as well as knowledgeable. They take the time to explain a treatment plan. I appreciate the staff.
K
1 month ago
Painless!
4 fillings replaced. Didn’t feel a thing from beginning to end. Very comfortable high tech office, squeaky clean, with doctors and staff who know what they’re doing.
G
2 months ago
X-rays and cleaning
I had a short wait but was very satisfied with my visit. The hygienist was very Professional and explained everything she was doing to me. I was very impressed with the new dentist Jesse. He’s a very nice young man Overall it was a great visit.
L
2 months ago
Outstanding staff
I have been going to Littleton Dental for three years, and each visit is always friendly while also thorough and efficient. Personable and professional staff--from reception to doctor! Attentive, caring, and high quality care from first to last!
W
3 months ago
Professional, courteous, friendly, and caring is the only way to describe Littleton Dental.
H
3 months ago
High quality
Dr Jesse, was super helpful along with all of his staff. I felt welcome and my teeth are feeling and looking great!
M
3 months ago
Adequate care
Somewhat impersonal. Frequently "talked down to" as if I had never been to a dentist before. Different dentist with each visit. (I am a health professional).
G
3 months ago
Great experience!
This is my 4th visit to Littleton Dental in the last few years & my experience has be very satisfactory each time. The last time (October) I was there, it was decorated with cute Halloween decorations, nice & relaxing waiting area & beverages. I never have to wait long at all, which is great. The staff at the desk is very friendly. The dentist & the assistants have always been very kind, upbeat, listen to my concerns & have done an A+ job with my dentistry. A great experience all around.
V
4 months ago
Orthodontists
I am extremely disappointed that my Orthodontist is leaving the office and my only options are to drive to her location in Boulder or finish the treatment on my own. I was given a box with the rest of my invisalign since I refuse to drive to boulder when I'm only 10 minutes away from Littleton Dental where I had made my full payment and signed my contract. I was not aware that my agreement was not with Littleton Dental but with Dr. Mangold. I feel ripped off and I'm left in the dark finishing my treatment on my own. I do not recommend Ortho treatment through Littleton Dental.