Littleton Dental

Dentist

7735 W Long Drive, Suite 9

Littleton, CO 80123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great hygenist
For my first visit to your office my experience was great. My hygenist was knowledgeable and gave me some truthful advice. This will be my regular dental spot.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding Experience
Needed to find a new dentist since my previous dentist of 30 years retired. Since this was my first visit I was apprehensive about seeing someone new. That apprehension quickly disappeared thanks to Tiffany and Dr. Axelrod. Both individuals were friendly, professional, and respectful. They made it easy to talk about my current situation and provided a recommended treatment plan.
D
2 months ago
Very informative
D
2 months ago
Thorough
Having a strong apprehension of dentists and multiple medical issues I was impressed ! The dental care I received was professional, caring and thorough.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Complying to my short time of needs after not having a dental group for a long time.
D
2 months ago
All Around Excellent
Just moved here, looking for good dental practice, and found it here. On time, friendly, competent and good explanation of work to be done and cost. Will recommend to others.
B
3 months ago
Great service
Great space, great people, great service!
E
3 months ago
Excellent cleaning, but did not appreciate the attempt to sell me something I don't need.
I have been a patient for several years and always have appreciated the quality of cleaning that I get twice a year. I was quite surprised when the dentist performed only a cursory exam of my mouth without bothering to even look at my X-rays, He then informed me that I needed a to wear custom mouth guard (costing $420) without any explanation as to why. When I asked what kind of mouth guard and if it was the same as the OTC mouth guards available through pharmacies, he said no that it was that I would need to have custom made through the dental office. Again, no explanation as to why I needed such a device. This is the first time I've been seen by this specific dentist and I did not find him to be confidence inspiring. I am not going to have this item made as I don't see a need for such an extravagant and costly device and did not appreciate the attempt to sell it to me.
C
4 months ago
Great professional service
My second time there and it was a great consistent experience. They talk you through things very well.
D
4 months ago
My experience with Littleton Dental has always very good. They are upfront and professional, always kind. They explain everything they are doing and going to do. Very friendly front office staff, always willing to help you with anything.