Littleton Dental

Dentist

7735 W Long Drive, Suite 9

Littleton, CO 80123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
I went in for a crown but turned out I had to have a implant. After the first part the office person explained to me some of the details. This should have been told to me before the implant was started.When I go in now the office person is friendly and she knows my first name. All are professionals.
L
3 weeks ago
Thank you for all you do for my daughter. You've always been so good with her. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
I Highly Recommend Littleton Dental!!!
The staff was Awesome and the visits were stress free! Veronica answered all my questions and helped get me in quick. Dr. Abboud was very comforting made sure that I was absolutely satisfied with the fitment of my crown. The amount I was charged was very reasonable and all Fee's were discussed with me before the service was performed. This really is a First Class facility that puts the patient first. THANK YOU LITTLETON DENTAL!!!
C
2 months ago
Didn't know why I was there? Had an appointment?
Very confusing! But grateful I got my filling replaced.
J
2 months ago
Getting Wisdom Teeth pulled
My 17yrs. old son had 3 wisdom teeth pulled and they didn’t even give him pain killer or antibiotic. My son was in agonizing pain. He was crying, and he never cried. I called the office and the girl didn’t even sound apologetic. She didnt apologize and instead try to blame it on us first then blame the dentist for forgetting to give us prescriptions. Also I paid $100 for sleeping gas, and my son said he was awake and in pain through the last two teeth. Horrible experience for him. We go there because of a hygenist name Marina. She is great in cleaning. She is very thorough and always give useful advices. Very disappointed!!!
L
2 months ago
Thank You
Thank you for always making me feel welcome and comfortable. I have seen a few of the dentists at this office and they all have been very professional and personable. This also goes out to the whole staff. The work I have had done over the last couple of years has been exceptional.
R
2 months ago
Friendly hygienist, comfortable atmosphere
Amy cleaned both my son and my teeth and was very friendly, professional, thorough, and quick. The front office people gave me the impression that I was an inconvenience. Not really all that friendly, but not too rude.
M
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional.
All employees and the dentist were very professional, courteous, and instructive. Would definitely recommend
C
2 months ago
Great Job
The deepest cleaning I have had in a while.
A
3 months ago
Great placr