Littleton Dental

Dentist

7735 W Long Drive, Suite 9

Littleton, CO 80123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
My last appointment was for my wife and myself. The appt was on time, quick, and enjoyable.
Y
2 weeks ago
High quality service
High quality customer service, professional staff, experienced and understanding. Made me feel comfortable and explained all details. Thank you very much
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Never a wait, great service, friendly staff, the dentist are very good....
S
3 weeks ago
As always, Marina did a great job cleaning my teeth. She also gives good tips to take care of my gums & teeth.
G
3 weeks ago
Great Staff/Services
I've have seen a dentist every six months for over 50 years and have never had a more thorough cleaning and exam as I did today at Littleton Dental. The staff is quite friendly and very professional. And the best part it's only a five minute drive from Belleview and Wadsworth. If you've thought about changing Dentists and reside in South Jeffco, you won't regret it.
D
1 month ago
Professional quality service & friendly staff
My cleaning appointment was on time and was painless and quick. The staff is friendly and communicated clearly on what I needed to know.
G
1 month ago
Very good communicators
The dentist and the hygienist were both very good about answering my questions thoroughly and did not seem irritated with my Myriad of questions. The hygienist made me feel comfortable and explain things to me that I never understood about going to a dentist. I wish previous dentist would have been better because my oral health would be better at this point in my life. Thank you very much and I would recommend Littleton Dental to my friends.
R
2 months ago
Very Comfortable, welcoming environment and staff.
Very impressed with the staff, environment, the services. Most welcoming, very professional, and very accommodating. They were on time. I have previously gone to my dentist for over 30 years. This is my new dental care office.
R
2 months ago
Great first experience!
Each person I interacted with, from scheduling my initial appointment through scheduling my next cleaning, was warm, friendly, and service focused. My hygienist, Diana, was excellent, and Dr. Wilkin was equally pleasant. I couldn't be happier with my decision to move to Littleton Dental. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Great experience
They respect my time by Always seeing me on time