Littleton Dental

Dentist

7735 W Long Drive, Suite 9

Littleton, CO 80123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
23 hours ago
Great professional service
My second time there and it was a great consistent experience. They talk you through things very well.
D
2 weeks ago
My experience with Littleton Dental has always very good. They are upfront and professional, always kind. They explain everything they are doing and going to do. Very friendly front office staff, always willing to help you with anything.
M
3 weeks ago
Great business with great docs and staff
I came in to see Dr. Burson about a cracked tooth and he took an incredible amount of time to go over all of my options and answer all of my questions. The staff is absolutely amazing, friendly, great sense of humor and professionalism. Everyone was professional and very easy to speak with.
J
1 month ago
Great service
The entire staff provided me with excellent service, very professional, and very patient discussing treatment plans. I highly recommend this office.
K
1 month ago
I have had a lot of work done in the last few months by Dr. Wilkin. He has been great! Today I had my 2nd cleaning and Amy did an excellent job.
S
2 months ago
Dental visit
The assistants and dentists were professional and courteous. They cleaned my teeth, did a checkup, and informed me I will need fillings soon. I recommend them.
R
2 months ago
I went in for a crown but turned out I had to have a implant. After the first part the office person explained to me some of the details. This should have been told to me before the implant was started.When I go in now the office person is friendly and she knows my first name. All are professionals.
L
2 months ago
Thank you for all you do for my daughter. You've always been so good with her. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
I Highly Recommend Littleton Dental!!!
The staff was Awesome and the visits were stress free! Veronica answered all my questions and helped get me in quick. Dr. Abboud was very comforting made sure that I was absolutely satisfied with the fitment of my crown. The amount I was charged was very reasonable and all Fee's were discussed with me before the service was performed. This really is a First Class facility that puts the patient first. THANK YOU LITTLETON DENTAL!!!
C
3 months ago
Didn't know why I was there? Had an appointment?
Very confusing! But grateful I got my filling replaced.