Littleton Dental

Dentist

7735 W Long Drive, Suite 9

Littleton, CO 80123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
This is my 4th visit to Littleton Dental in the last few years & my experience has be very satisfactory each time. The last time (October) I was there, it was decorated with cute Halloween decorations, nice & relaxing waiting area & beverages. I never have to wait long at all, which is great. The staff at the desk is very friendly. The dentist & the assistants have always been very kind, upbeat, listen to my concerns & have done an A+ job with my dentistry. A great experience all around.
V
4 weeks ago
Orthodontists
I am extremely disappointed that my Orthodontist is leaving the office and my only options are to drive to her location in Boulder or finish the treatment on my own. I was given a box with the rest of my invisalign since I refuse to drive to boulder when I'm only 10 minutes away from Littleton Dental where I had made my full payment and signed my contract. I was not aware that my agreement was not with Littleton Dental but with Dr. Mangold. I feel ripped off and I'm left in the dark finishing my treatment on my own. I do not recommend Ortho treatment through Littleton Dental.
D
1 month ago
Great Experience
From my first phone call to make an appointment, my first visit with the staff and the doctor. I have been very impressed by the friendly and personal attention. Everything was explained and I did not feel rushed and every staff member I met was personable and professional.
B
1 month ago
second opinion saved me thousands!!
Awesome care. My old dentist, who I was referred to by my retiring dentist, told me I needed $4200 worth of work. I left Little Dental with all the work I needed for $1200. I'm glad I got a "second opinion"! Dr. Goldman was easy to talk to (when he didn't have his fingers in my mouth) and answered all my questions. He did a great job with my dental work and will continue to use Dr. Goldman and Littleton Dental.
L
1 month ago
Sue did above and beyond with the cleaning. She was very pleasant to work with. Dr and assistant very in tune with what was needed. Always pleasant office to come to.
T
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly and listened to my concerns.
It was a calm atmosphere,dental cost and procedure was very clear.It was a nice experience.I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
J
2 months ago
My crown came off and they squeezed me in on my lunch hour. Good service, friendly and professional people. I have been going here for years.
D
2 months ago
Amazing Experience
My first visit to Littleton Dental. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I went for a consult about getting my wisdom teeth taken out, they ended up being able to take them out the same day. It was fast and painless! Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a dental office!
M
2 months ago
Great hygenist
For my first visit to your office my experience was great. My hygenist was knowledgeable and gave me some truthful advice. This will be my regular dental spot.
D
4 months ago
Outstanding Experience
Needed to find a new dentist since my previous dentist of 30 years retired. Since this was my first visit I was apprehensive about seeing someone new. That apprehension quickly disappeared thanks to Tiffany and Dr. Axelrod. Both individuals were friendly, professional, and respectful. They made it easy to talk about my current situation and provided a recommended treatment plan.