Littleton Dental

Dentist

7735 W Long Drive, Suite 9

Littleton, CO 80123

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Great experience...and I’m picky!
My 16yr old and I had a great first experience. Tucker our hygienist is a riot. Everyone was kind, helpful and authentic from the front desk to the Dr. They are an affordable dental office with great service.
S
2 months ago
Best cleaning ever!
My hygienist Tucker was phenomenal! Great attention to my comfort.
K
2 months ago
I am so very grateful to have found a dental office I really feel confident about their expertise and their business.
B
2 months ago
I had three fillings filled, it was fine during the produce, the doctor walked be through the procedure and continued to check how I was doing. Very impressed with the Doctor and his assistant. The doctor had mentioned, I will b sore-true fact.
N
2 months ago
High quality service
Professor and friendly
K
2 months ago
Really Grateful to Find a Great Dental Team
I’ve put off getting dental work for a long time because of a problem with a gag reflex I thought I couldn’t control. But Josh and Dr Castro got me through the Xrays and cleaning and I’m on my to getting dental work I really needed to address. I would highly recommend them.
P
2 months ago
Very caring Staff
I always have a little dentist anxiety but my visit today to have a filling went without any problems. Very professional staff.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and thorough
Very friendly staff. Dentist was very thorough with cleaning and exam
K
3 months ago
Highly Recommended
I was a new customer in need of an emergency dental procedure and the office staff set me up with my insurance company even before I got there so that I had all the information I needed for my share of the cost. The dental assistant was very friendly, and reassuring even for my problem with gag reflex. I was so grateful Dr Castro was able to extract the abcessed tooth and did really professional work, giving me all the options for a future implant . Everything is going well with the healing. I would recommend them highly. I appreciate the optio for text reminders too.
T
3 months ago
I am very dissatisfied with my finished dental implant.