Littleton Kids Dental and Orthodontics

Dentist

10184 W Bellview Avenue

Suite 110

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littletonkidsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
It’s very conveniently located and the staff was great! The dentist explained very thoroughly what was needed and why. Highly recommended!
K
4 weeks ago
Even thought my child cried they still got it all done thank you to the amazing staff. The doctor talked to her and made it better and Lindsay is the best. My son would never get pictures but with Lindsay she always gets it done and is so wonderful with the kids.
G
1 month ago
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Littleton Dental. Just the fact that they are letting my special needs son continue to be a client goes beyond words. Everyone, office staff, hygienists, and the dentists are so understanding and compassionate. He feels so at "home" coming here. I thank EVERYONE for that and highly recommend this dental practice.
K
1 month ago
We are grateful for, and have been blessed by, the high quality of care provided by Dr. Carnes and her staff. Our daughter, who has special needs, loves everyone in this practice. They always provide her with excellent, friendly and very patient care. We highly recommend Dr. Carnes and her staff!
A
1 month ago
The staff is amazing, they are really good with the kiddos!
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
All the staff is very professional and friendly. Both my boys felt very comfortable. They were excited about going to the dentist. The staff was helpful in explaining the treatment plan clearly and concisely. I would definitely recommend this dentist/orthodontist.
S
2 months ago
Couldn't be happier with our visit today
Due to change in dental insurance we had to find a new pediatric dentist. The kids loved their old dentist and were hesitant on finding a new one. I did research looking for good reviews and came across Littleton dental and orthodontics. We are very happy with the service we got today. The kids came out smiling, and couldn't stop talking about their fantastic experience with the staff and doctor. They were using words like awesome, funny, caring and welcoming. Thank you for making the switch smooth and the experience fantastic.
K
2 months ago
Great second visit
Today was my toddlers second visit to see Dr. Marcy Flack. She just turned two years old, and so far both experiences have been quick, yet thorough, the staff is personable and comforting, and the care seems to be top notch.
J
2 months ago
The best children's pediatric dentistry and orthodontist!!
In nine years I've taken my son to four different dentists and this was our fifth attempt to find an office with professional, caring, understanding, and compassionate hygienists and dentists. Since the beginning our son has suffered with anxiety about his mouth being messed with causing a lot of trouble and from the moment he walked into Littleton Kids Dentistry, they took care to make sure he felt safe and in control. He just got two teeth sealed and a filling done (that's never been possible until today) and he handled it like a pro! He was so excited to tell us about his experience! We highly recommend them.
C
2 months ago
Great staff
Made the entire visit comfortable and about my son. Staff was awesome, so happy we chose LKD.