Littleton Kids Dental and Orthodontics

Dentist

10184 W Bellview Avenue

Suite 110

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littletonkidsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Couldn't be happier with our visit today
Due to change in dental insurance we had to find a new pediatric dentist. The kids loved their old dentist and were hesitant on finding a new one. I did research looking for good reviews and came across Littleton dental and orthodontics. We are very happy with the service we got today. The kids came out smiling, and couldn't stop talking about their fantastic experience with the staff and doctor. They were using words like awesome, funny, caring and welcoming. Thank you for making the switch smooth and the experience fantastic.
K
1 week ago
Great second visit
Today was my toddlers second visit to see Dr. Marcy Flack. She just turned two years old, and so far both experiences have been quick, yet thorough, the staff is personable and comforting, and the care seems to be top notch.
J
2 weeks ago
The best children's pediatric dentistry and orthodontist!!
In nine years I've taken my son to four different dentists and this was our fifth attempt to find an office with professional, caring, understanding, and compassionate hygienists and dentists. Since the beginning our son has suffered with anxiety about his mouth being messed with causing a lot of trouble and from the moment he walked into Littleton Kids Dentistry, they took care to make sure he felt safe and in control. He just got two teeth sealed and a filling done (that's never been possible until today) and he handled it like a pro! He was so excited to tell us about his experience! We highly recommend them.
C
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Made the entire visit comfortable and about my son. Staff was awesome, so happy we chose LKD.
L
4 weeks ago
Always great
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
My daughters first experience at a different dentist was torture. Screaming for hours. Just rude and mean. This place is AMAZING!!!! Super nice staff and doctors, told them about the experience rhe day before and they made her so at ease. Explained everything. No tears my kiddo the day before never wanted to step foot in a dentist. Now after the visit here she cant wait to come back. So happy I will be coming back with my older daughter too. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for being so wonderful!
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
This was my second experience with this office after moving to this part of town a little over a year ago. They came recommended by several friends. The office staff is very friendly and the clinical staff very professional and relatable to my kids ages 6&4. My kids have been very happy with both experiences.
J
2 months ago
Professional and kid friendly
We felt welcome and comfortable
R
2 months ago
We love this practice.
We’ve been customers of this practice for 8 years. They have friendly, professional staff. Our favorite hygienist is Lindsay!
N
2 months ago
This was my 2 year olds first time and these ladies made it so good for him he was such a good boy for them they were very patient. Also my 10 years old had 4 teeth pulled at the same time and they made her feel so comfortable and she was not scared. What an amazing place.