Littleton Kids Dental and Orthodontics

Dentist

10184 W Bellview Avenue

Suite 110

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littletonkidsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Fast and friendly
I had a wonderful experience taking my 1 year old daughter to this dentist office.. the staff was VERY friendly and made my daughter feel very comfortable. With the minutes wait time the staff interacted with my daughter making her visit a good one.
E
2 weeks ago
Straight forward and flexible
The appointment was fast and they were accommodating to my 4 yr old to keep things easy and relaxed.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
We moved to this location for a couple months ago. So I have to find a new dentist for my kids. I’m so glad I chose this place and it’s so close to our house.... Wonderful place . The staff is so friendly and their job is fantastic. I feel so comfortable to send my kids over there. It was my daughter 1st time to be there, but she really love it. Highly recommend this place
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
We moved to this location for a couple months ago. So I have to find a new dentist for my kids. I’m so glad I chose this place and it’s so close to our house.... Wonderful place . The staff is so friendly and their job is fantastic. I feel so comfortable to send my kids over there. It was my daughter 1st time to be there, but she really love it. Highly recommend this place
T
1 month ago
Kind and caring
My 2 year old daughter has some special needs and they always work fast and friendly with us. Although a dental hygienist helps only the dentest touchs my daughters mouth making her care a little less scary for her. The dentist answers our questions with good suggestions that may help make tooth care and dental visits easier. The rest of the staff is very friendly and welcoming.
K
2 months ago
Awesome Staff!
The staff here is awesome!!! My daughter looks forward to having her teeth cleaned!
D
2 months ago
professional & friendly
The staff was very polite & so good with my son! They tried to make him as comfortable as possible & were very fast but also efficient! I Highly recommend this dentist!
M
2 months ago
Excellent kids dental office
My younger son went for his first dental checkup, he was scared and crying. The doctor and the hygenist did great job as usual, they calmed him down and checked his teeth quickly and efficiently. Thanks!
A
3 months ago
Great experience!
It’s very conveniently located and the staff was great! The dentist explained very thoroughly what was needed and why. Highly recommended!
K
3 months ago
Even thought my child cried they still got it all done thank you to the amazing staff. The doctor talked to her and made it better and Lindsay is the best. My son would never get pictures but with Lindsay she always gets it done and is so wonderful with the kids.