Littleton Kids Dental and Orthodontics


10184 W Bellview Avenue

Suite 110

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

22 hours ago
We love this practice.
We’ve been customers of this practice for 8 years. They have friendly, professional staff. Our favorite hygienist is Lindsay!
1 week ago
This was my 2 year olds first time and these ladies made it so good for him he was such a good boy for them they were very patient. Also my 10 years old had 4 teeth pulled at the same time and they made her feel so comfortable and she was not scared. What an amazing place.
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Staff are very patient and explain things to kids in a way they can understand. Very friendly too.
1 month ago
We came to this office for a second opinion and Dr Flack helped me understand more about my kids tooth situation and what our options were. She is very easy to talk to and listened to my concerns instead of blowing me off and not listening. This will now be our regular dentist!
1 month ago
Excellent kid's dental office
My son was scared going to the dentist, so the only way to get a thorough cleaning was to sedate him. Danielle, the office manager was caring, patient and courteous on explaining the process, options, and prices with me, which I really appreciate. They even have an option for the doctor to come to the office instead of going to the hospital for the sedation, which was great for the convenience and cost. They kept me updated every 15-20 min during the procedure which was very reassuring and comforting. I highly recommend this office because of their excellent quality and services. All the doctors and staff are very friendly, professional and caring! Thank you!
1 month ago
Excellent practice
My children have been patients here since they were babies, the office have seen change of doctor a couple of times, but the quality of care remains excellent. The stuff is friendly and makes sure kids are comfortable at every appointment.
2 months ago
We love the new dentists
The new dental team is great - and the existing team of assistants is fabulous. Every trip into the office has been positive, from check-in, billing, communication, instructions and recommendations and care (cleaning, fillings and extractions). Plus - even though they are a dental office and an orthodontic office together, we have never been pressured into orthodontic care.
2 months ago
Very friendly
When we arrived the staff was very friendly. The dentist was very nice and explained everything to me. Although my 18 month old screamed the whole time the dentist was very calm, gentle and friendly.
3 months ago
Excellent children's dental care
This office is amazing. My teens have been going here since they were very tiny. The office has changed hands as far as there is a new dentist and orthodontist, but the atmosphere has remained, as well as some of the best dental assistants in the world. I would recommend this office to anyone looking to get their children the very best of the best dental care. I'm very happy with them.
3 months ago
High quality and efficient
They always make sure I am on track to get my braces off they have a great staff to always help you out they will get teeth fixed in no time depending on the person I recommend coming here