Littleton Kids Dental and Orthodontics

Dentist

10184 W Bellview Avenue

Suite 110

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littletonkidsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
What a great office!
Went here for our 1st dental appt and it was wonderful. All the staff genuinely love kids and it’s so apparent, from the front office to the dentist herself! I’ve been to many business offices that tout themselves as “kid friendly” but just don’t seem to have the patience or understanding of a 1 yr old. They also move very fast which was nice not trying to get a 1 yr old to stay still or entertained for an hour in the office. I can see why seeing a pediatric dentist makes a difference. They have great little touches like toys for the babies and I even walked away with a gift for mom. So excited we found them, we will definitely stick with them!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring, quality service
Our first visit to the dentist was a pleasurable experience. Momma bear was not able to be at the appointment but we were able to FaceTime through the visit and enjoy the moment together. Thank you for your help.
C
3 weeks ago
Juliet Martinez
That whole office is amazing! Thank you for taking such good care of my little 4 year old
E
1 month ago
First visit
I brought my 1 year old for her first visit. The staff was great with her. The dentist was thorough and gentle. The facility is clean and colorful. She had a great experience, as did I.
N
1 month ago
PERFECT dental office for Toddlers!
My daughter had a Wonderful experience here, during her 1st dental appointment. THANK YOU, staff!
J
2 months ago
1st apt
The staff was amazing! It was Aubrey’s first apartment and this place could not be anymore kid friendly :) so happy I found this place!
R
2 months ago
Fast and friendly
I had a wonderful experience taking my 1 year old daughter to this dentist office.. the staff was VERY friendly and made my daughter feel very comfortable. With the minutes wait time the staff interacted with my daughter making her visit a good one.
E
2 months ago
Straight forward and flexible
The appointment was fast and they were accommodating to my 4 yr old to keep things easy and relaxed.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
We moved to this location for a couple months ago. So I have to find a new dentist for my kids. I’m so glad I chose this place and it’s so close to our house.... Wonderful place . The staff is so friendly and their job is fantastic. I feel so comfortable to send my kids over there. It was my daughter 1st time to be there, but she really love it. Highly recommend this place
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
We moved to this location for a couple months ago. So I have to find a new dentist for my kids. I’m so glad I chose this place and it’s so close to our house.... Wonderful place . The staff is so friendly and their job is fantastic. I feel so comfortable to send my kids over there. It was my daughter 1st time to be there, but she really love it. Highly recommend this place