Littleton Kids Dental and Orthodontics

Dentist

10184 W Bellview Avenue

Suite 110

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today By Appointment

littletonkidsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great service and friendly
This place is awesome and friendly both my children come here:) and they love the dentist:)
B
5 days ago
Always a great visit!
My son has been going here since he was a little guy. He is 13-1/2 now. Lindsey, his hygienist, is so wonderful to my son. Dr. Marcie is great, too. She is very thorough and kind. I wouldn't take my son anywhere else!
A
5 days ago
Great dentist!
My brother and I have been coming here for years. We enjoy the kind staff and way they make me feel comfortable. I also see the orthodontist too. My dad also loves watching DIY on the tv.
A
1 week ago
Great kids dentist!
Our child has had lots of dental work done over the years and the staff here is kind and understanding. They make my son comfortable and are patient with him. Highly recommended!
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone...everyone was extremely nice with me and my daughter!
My daughter had a great experience... and she hates the dentist
E
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Team!
Lindsay and Dr. Marcie were fantastic! Patient and understanding with my sensitive son who hates bite wing xrays. I am so glad we found this amazing team for my son. I recommend Littleton Kids Dental highly!
L
2 weeks ago
Loyalty
The lack of communication and coordination of my 3 year old dental surgery was a bit of a mess, But when he was in the room at children’s with Dr Flack, Lindsey and Kellie I was reminded that my son was in good hands and how much my boys enjoys going to the dentist because of these ladies.
J
1 month ago
Great 1st Dental Experience for my Kids!
I took both of my kids in for their first dental cleaning and exam. They were excited and that excitement stayed with them until the very end! The staff was very welcoming and friendly. They explained everything they were doing and made it fun! I am so happy we chose Littleton Kids Dental and look forward to going back.
M
1 month ago
Clean, nice, and friendly environment
The staff are nice and friendly. The clinic is very clean and organize. They do not rush and take their time to do the job right. I recommend this clinic to everyone who's looking to find a nice, clean environment.
M
2 months ago
High quality
Amazing with my little one’s first visit ever to a dentist- totally recommend based on our first experience