Live Oak Dentist

Dentist

9900 Larkin Rd

Live Oak, CA 95953-2442

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
They always make me feel special and pay great attention to my need I no longer fear going to see the dentist!!! Thanks Dr. Tanabe and Kellie for taking great care of me and my wife!!
A
2 weeks ago
Good customer service...
Excellent service!!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and thorough.
Upbeat staff and easy going. Explained to me in detail what was being done and why. Did not leave feeling left in the dark or curious about anything.
D
1 month ago
Finally a kind dentist!
My son was terrified to go to the dentist. Dr Pope and his staff are the first ones to take into consideration the state he was in from past experiences and were patient, gentle and kind to him. But most of all listened to him and what his needs were and followed through with a plan he can do. He is so happy to know he can get his teeth fixed without total meltdown. Thank you so much!
E
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff.
I'm very pleased of the dentist and staff. Friendly and caring.
P
2 months ago
Super Doctors and Staff
The people that work for Dr Pope are great, the are pleasant to deal with and very helpful. My mouth looked like a toilet and now I can smile and not be embarrassed with my new teeth! I had such bad breath and rotten teeth it truely is a miracle!
C
3 months ago
They are great with my kids
They are great with all 4 of my kids
C
3 months ago
Thank you
Both of my children go to this dentist and look forward to each time. The staff are always awesome and very helpful. Thank you to all the staff here for all that you do for my children.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and kid friendly
Dr. Tanave makes my kids feel welcome and so comfortable! The staff is always friendly and willing to work with you about scheduling and scared kiddos! We are so lucky to have a dentist office that’s close and has such kind people.
M
4 months ago
I was not convinced the treatment of the person who cleaned my son was quite rude and the way he talks to me is very aggressive.