Live Oak Dentist

Dentist

9900 Larkin Rd

Live Oak, CA 95953-2442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

liveoakdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great family dentist option
My family and I have been coming to this dentist office for years. In fact, this is the only dentist office my 29 year old and 25 year old have been to. Everyone is friendly and gets the job done.
G
1 month ago
Live Oak Dentist is great
I came in for my recent appointment to be immediately greeted by the friendly staff. I had a cleaning and exam and was on my way within an hour. My hygienist, Amanda, was attentive and engaging and before I knew it, my teeth were clean.
O
4 months ago
Excellent Service
My 9 year old son had his 6 month check up today. His hygienist, Amanda, was very professional, thorough and courteous. He enjoyed his dental appointment very much and is looking forward to the next one.
M
7 months ago
Excellent service
I've been really please with the service and level of care at Dr. Popes office.
L
7 months ago
Excellent, Professional and very Welcoming
Dr. Pope and his Co-workers are such wonderful people. They have made me feel comfortable each time I go in. The are very professional and the outcome of each appointment speaks volumes. I have never walked away from this office dissatisfied. I believe this is the best dental office I've ever been to and at 54 years old, I have been to several.
R
7 months ago
Best Dental Office in Sutter County
Always does a great job. No long waits. Prices reasonable. Everyone there is pleasant and are always smiling. I wouldn't go any other place.
E
7 months ago
👍🏼
G
1 year ago
A Great Cleaning
I had a wonderful experience at Live Oak Dentist. The staff is always smiling and are very cheerful and warm. I was there for a cleaning and check up. My hygienist, Julie, was a pleasure to talk with and is extremely friendly. Dr. Renee is great. After my cleaning she came in and was as nice as everyone else. I was in and out with a new cleaning appointment that I look forward to having.
J
1 year ago
Most friendly office !!
I did not have to wait for my appointment. My teeth cleaning and inspection were done in a professional manner. I am completely satisfied. It may be my own fault, since I have no dental insurance, but I think the cost is a little high. Dr. Pope has been seeing me for over 30 years and I would go no where else.
A
1 year ago
Dental Cleaning
I especially liked that the dental hygienist asked about my recent health. and that she made sure I was comfortable before she started. It was painless.