Live Oak Family Dental Care - Leander

Dentist

2906 South Bagdad Rd.

Suite 100

Leander, TX 78641

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

liveoakfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional Friendly and Compassionate Service
Everyone in the office were very helpful and informative. Brittney was awesome and very professional the entire time and Dr was so easy when administering shots! Thank y’all
A
1 week ago
Live Oak Family Dental
The staff at Live Oak Family Dental was very friendly and helpful. They did a good job in filling the cavity. Then they check their work and recheck it again to make sure it's done well.
P
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly staff!
Very good experience! The office worked with my schedule and gave me options for work needed. I definitely recommend this practice!
T
3 months ago
They are wonderful in every way.
A
3 months ago
Excelente Amables Puntuales 👍
V
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My dentist gave me frank honest feedback to help me make an informed decision concerning my care plan which I appreciated
J
5 months ago
Dental visit
Very courteous staff. Have had both crowns and fillings. Very satisfactory results with virtually no pain. Reasonable fees.
D
5 months ago
The Best Dentist and Dental Care
Dr. Jackie and staff are always friendly, courteous and professional. They go the extra mile to ensure I am comfortable and pain-free. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
J
6 months ago
Very professional .. friendly and explained everything in detail
I would recommend them to my friends. They were professional and great service
S
6 months ago
Great Personal Service
I had a routine cleaning Today and was very happy with the service and friendliness of the staff.