Live Oak Family Dental Care - Leander

Dentist

2906 South Bagdad Rd.

Suite 100

Leander, TX 78641

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

liveoakfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough
i can’t say enough great things about live oak dental. They are all very helpful and knowledgeable. They practice high quality dentistry and make it enjoyable.
M
4 weeks ago
Gentle
Doctor was so easy with the shots! Love the vibrations when giving the shots made it less painful
C
1 month ago
Great service!
Very caring and professional. Great place!
I
2 months ago
Firsr Deep Cleaning in 25 years :)
I have been terrified of "deep cleans" since I had a scary one years ago... The hygenist here Brianna heard me, took care of me, and made the whole experience very smoothe. I have also done a cavity and a root canal here this dentist office is the best!!!
C
3 months ago
I lice this place and the staff, they take time to explain any issues you have going on and answer all of your wuestions. Very fast and location is SO convenient too!!! My entire little family comes here!
S
3 months ago
Professional and caring.
Just had crown done Seamless procedure and professional treatment.
T
4 months ago
Professional Friendly and Compassionate Service
Everyone in the office were very helpful and informative. Brittney was awesome and very professional the entire time and Dr was so easy when administering shots! Thank y’all
A
4 months ago
Live Oak Family Dental
The staff at Live Oak Family Dental was very friendly and helpful. They did a good job in filling the cavity. Then they check their work and recheck it again to make sure it's done well.
P
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly staff!
Very good experience! The office worked with my schedule and gave me options for work needed. I definitely recommend this practice!
T
6 months ago
They are wonderful in every way.