Live Oak Family Dental Care - Leander

Dentist

2906 South Bagdad Rd.

Suite 100

Leander, TX 78641

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

liveoakfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 hours ago
Great service , great people
I will recommend this dentist office to my friends and family
W
2 days ago
Very nice place and employees
I have a fear of dentist and when I went for apt I was welcomed and they made me feel comfotable. Recommend this office and staff to myfamily .
R
1 week ago
As always, very professional and friendly.
M
1 month ago
5-Star Pro for a Reason
For those who get nervous about dentist visits or just finding the right dentist, Dr. Argandona is your doc. She immediately puts you at ease, explains everything clearly and has the magic “light but firm” touch that gets the job done right. She Is a total pro. Her staff is also very courteous, and the Cedar Park office is modern and welcoming! Drop by and you’ll see. Thank you, Dr. “A” and staff! (Services performed: crowns, cleanings, cavity filled, etc.)
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Outstanding experience from booking my new patient appointment, each procedure and check out!!! The entire staff is friendly and professional. My treatment plan was explained thoroughly. I left with my future appoint scheduled and I look forward to my next visit.
T
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough
i can’t say enough great things about live oak dental. They are all very helpful and knowledgeable. They practice high quality dentistry and make it enjoyable.
M
3 months ago
Gentle
Doctor was so easy with the shots! Love the vibrations when giving the shots made it less painful
C
3 months ago
Great service!
Very caring and professional. Great place!
I
4 months ago
Firsr Deep Cleaning in 25 years :)
I have been terrified of "deep cleans" since I had a scary one years ago... The hygenist here Brianna heard me, took care of me, and made the whole experience very smoothe. I have also done a cavity and a root canal here this dentist office is the best!!!
C
5 months ago
I lice this place and the staff, they take time to explain any issues you have going on and answer all of your wuestions. Very fast and location is SO convenient too!!! My entire little family comes here!