Live Oak Family Dental Care - Leander

Dentist

2906 South Bagdad Rd.

Suite 100

Leander, TX 78641

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

liveoakfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
They are wonderful in every way.
A
4 weeks ago
Excelente Amables Puntuales 👍
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My dentist gave me frank honest feedback to help me make an informed decision concerning my care plan which I appreciated
J
3 months ago
Dental visit
Very courteous staff. Have had both crowns and fillings. Very satisfactory results with virtually no pain. Reasonable fees.
D
3 months ago
The Best Dentist and Dental Care
Dr. Jackie and staff are always friendly, courteous and professional. They go the extra mile to ensure I am comfortable and pain-free. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
J
4 months ago
Very professional .. friendly and explained everything in detail
I would recommend them to my friends. They were professional and great service
S
4 months ago
Great Personal Service
I had a routine cleaning Today and was very happy with the service and friendliness of the staff.
A
5 months ago
Great and friendly service
Jackie is awesome as well as her knowledgeable staff. The treat you like royalty and their facilities are excellent! Highly recommend!!
S
5 months ago
It pleases me that I’m listened to; concerns addressed and that I am able to ask questions. Feel like I’m in good-hands! Sally
R
5 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had! I have been a patient since the office first opened. Customer service is outstanding.