Live Oak Family Dental Care - Leander

Dentist

2906 South Bagdad Rd.

Suite 100

Leander, TX 78641

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

liveoakfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional and polite
I really enjoy being able to wear my headphones and listen to my music ๐ŸŽถ during my visits. Every person who works in the facility is so kind and polite! The office is always so clean.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, a great group of people.
Everyone was wonderful. A refreshing experience, I wish we would of found them before, but thankful we are seeing them now.
S
2 weeks ago
Honest DDS
Very professional and attentive staff you can tell they really care!
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly, great atmosphere and care!
N
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in Leander!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality patient care.
My experience with Dr. Argandona has been very pleasant and professional with each appt.. She truly goes above and beyond to meet your individual and family dental needs. Truly, Mari Kay Robinson
E
1 month ago
Fantastic Service!
Live Oak Dental is the best! They saw me right away on a Friday even though they had closed! So awesome, would reccomend to anyone!
M
2 months ago
I have always been very nervous going to the dentist. The team explains every aspect of what they are doing. Excellent communication. I am very satisfied with their superior team!
A
3 months ago
Top notch quality, affordable and friendly dentist
Canโ€™t ask for a better dentist and experience!! Congrats!
C
3 months ago
Great service , great people
I will recommend this dentist office to my friends and family