Live Oak Family Dentistry- West Lake Hills

Dentist

4613 Bee Caves Rd

Ste 101

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today By Appointment

liveoakfamilydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great and friendly place.
E
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
We really like the kindness and openness of Dr. Priscilla!
S
2 months ago
Amazing and Super Friendly Service
I hadn’t been to the dentist in 5 years! Tisk, tisk...I know haha. I’m so glad I picked Live Oak Family Family Dental Care when I finally did decide to get a check up though. They are the nicest people! Dr. Jackeline Argandona is so warm and welcoming and the hygienist were great too! She just bought this practice a year and a half ago and I highly recommend if you are looking for a new dentist. :)
M
2 months ago
Awesome team!
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
We found out about Live Oak Family Dentistry from our insurance and we are glad we picked them. They are now our family dentist we finally found the place to bring the whole family. I just finished my deep cleaning with Kianna the hygienist who is also very knowledgeable and meticulous with her work. She told me I might have some pain but I was able to eat and drink as normal the next day. I have lots of other work that needs to be done and I’m confident that they are going to do the right thing for my problems. Unlike some other places that was going to cost me a lot more for the nonexistent problem that Dr Donanglo didn’t find.
L
3 months ago
Had a wonderful experience at the dentist office today. Everyones kindness and thoughtfulness really put me at ease. My teeth feel awesome after my great cleaning. Thanks to everyone.
J
4 months ago
Excellent dental care!
Took my daughter to Live Oak Family Dental in West Lake and had the best experience! The dentist was great at giving the shot to numb my daughter. She said she barely felt it. The assistant was professional, caring, and engaging. All of the staff was friendly and professional. Excellent care!
J
4 months ago
Fantastic service
Exceptionally great! They are professional, courteous and extremely caring. Would definitely recommend!
J
8 months ago
Friendly family dentist
Great experiences for several members of our family. Dr. Argandona is thorough and gentle. The office staff is great.
J
10 months ago
Great service, excellent care
Very friendly staff who were the perfect blend of professional and personal.