Live Oak Family Dentistry- West Lake Hills

Dentist

4613 Bee Caves Rd

Ste 101

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

liveoakfamilydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Excellent dental care!
Took my daughter to Live Oak Family Dental in West Lake and had the best experience! The dentist was great at giving the shot to numb my daughter. She said she barely felt it. The assistant was professional, caring, and engaging. All of the staff was friendly and professional. Excellent care!
J
1 month ago
Fantastic service
Exceptionally great! They are professional, courteous and extremely caring. Would definitely recommend!
J
5 months ago
Friendly family dentist
Great experiences for several members of our family. Dr. Argandona is thorough and gentle. The office staff is great.
J
7 months ago
Great service, excellent care
Very friendly staff who were the perfect blend of professional and personal.
C
8 months ago
Dental cleaning and whitening
Very professional clean modern environment coupled with top flight professionals
N
10 months ago
Great Visit
I had my yearly check up. It was a great experience. Victoria did a great job cleaning my teeth. A+ experience.
S
12 months ago
Awesome service
The staff was really friendly and very welcoming. Best dentist experience I’ve had.
K
1 year ago
High quality, very professional
Went to Live Oak today for the 2nd time since it had changed hands. By far a better experience than the first visit!!! Voiced my concerns regarding the hygienist that cleaned my teeth the first time. My concerns were handled with the upmost professionalism by the front desk and manager of the practice. They are doing their best to provide great service and take any concerns you have very seriously. I had doubts before this visit that I would be returning but in the end my needs were met and will definitely be going back to Live Oak in the future for all my dental needs.
B
1 year ago
Great flexible after school dentist
Great office hours along with a great dentist! My daughter had no problems, and she usually doesn't like the dentist. Very pleased with the service. Great customer care!
J
1 year ago
Excellent dental care
Just had my teeth cleaned and I was very pleased with the service and staff! Friendly and professional. I enjoyed the warm neck pillow! Highly recommend for anyone looking for a great dentist!