Live & Smile Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

6698 Amador Plaza Road, Ste A

Dublin, CA 94568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great Dentist Office
I have been going here for several years now and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. I got my Invisilign's done here and couldnt be happier with the results. Dr Huang is terrific, the front desk is so friendly and efficient. Sandra the hygienist is one of the best I have ever had. Great staff happy to see them grow and doing well.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly service.
The dentist is professional and friendly. All of the staff is very focused on keeping the patient informed about next steps. This is a professional operation that is ran with care and attention to details. One of the best California dental offices I have visited.
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist office in Bay Area!!
From the moment you walk in, the service is professional and outstanding with kindness and helpfulness! The staff, all make things very clear from pricing, to how long your appt. can take which I love and they can always answer any type of questions, basically they don't beat around the bush!! I'm very particular about how I want things done and they completely respect my decisions and work with me to make them happen! Sweet, gentle and professional not to mention quick. I highly recommend this dental office for people of all ages!! Thank you Live and Smile Dental! 💕
J
3 months ago
Way exceeded expectations!
I had been seeing my former dentist for the past 20 years. He set the bar pretty high, so I've been nervous to switch to a local dentist after I moved to the Bay Area. The team at Live & Smile made my first appointment extremely pleasant! I love the email and text reminders. The reminders definitely helped a lot! The team was very welcoming upon time of arrival, I barely had to wait before being called back to the room. They walked me through each step as they were about to happen and my teeth cleaner even had a gentle hand with the cleaning! Upon leaving they made a follow up appointment and gave a small gift with dental hygiene supplies. I received this follow up email right afterwards, which I am more than happy to complete!
E
5 months ago
Sadraft did a great job deep cleaning my right side. I haven't felt any pain or even a slight pinch from start to end. Great work and amazing personality. I can't wait for my next visit.
S
5 months ago
The best!!!
I've recently joined a new insurance plan and came across this place via Google search. What an awesome experience I had. All the staff is very kind and helpful and Briana the front desk receptionist, I owe her big time for watching over my 2 y/o!! Thank you Live and Smile Dental, I can't wait to see you guys again! -Sarah G.
M
8 months ago
Very nice
Reception to dentist are all very nice friendly people
A
9 months ago
The entire team at Live and Smile are true professionals. They are warm, show genuine care and are very detailed and precise with everything they do. My oral health has improved significantly after just a few visits and I particularly appreciate the follow-up calls I receive after every visit to ensure that I'm doing fine. Truly First Class Service!
W
12 months ago
My tooth filling fell out overbthe weekend, and theyvwere able to schedule me in the following monday. It's a huge plus that they are dependable.
L
1 year ago
Very ftiendly staff. Dr. Huang was very nice and spent time getting to know us.