Live Well Dental Center

Dentist

1101 Avenue D

Suite C104

Snohomish , WA 98290

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
13 hours ago
Great People and Even Better Care
I found Dr Chang years ago thru 1-800-Dentist. I couldn’t be happier.
N
1 week ago
my favorite dental office of all time
I have absolutely no issues with my dental care here. I am a big chicken about dentists. They are all very kind and know how to make sure I’m not in any pain. Sometimes I start crying just talking about pain and they never bat an eye. Although I sometimes remember what I did there and laugh at it myself. I love these people. If I could replace some people in my extended family with these people, I would. Just kidding. Kind of.
K
3 weeks ago
This clinic is proactive. After 20 years with a dentist I trusted, I have found that following the suggestions made by Dr. Chang has improved my dental health. This is a clinic where I always feel welcome. It is difficult to describe but I feel comfortable at this office and I do feel that the doctor and staff care about my health. I had a unique experience yesterday when I had a hearty laugh with the hygienist, Laura. Having fun at a dental office is an unusual event in my history of dental work.
M
1 month ago
Highly recommend this practice. The staff is friendly, helpful, and yet very professional and knowledgeable. The waiting area is immaculate yet relaxing and comfortable. You feel welcome from the time you walk in the door till you leave. From getting your teeth cleaned to more in-depth work, you feel welcome, professional cared for and cared about.
R
1 month ago
Very happy with level of care
After three visits: Friendly and responsive staff. Clean and bright waiting area. Clean and well appointed bathroom. Office handles my insurance billing even though I'm currently out of network. Great dental care. Through their approach, I know that Dr. Chang and his staff are focused on my overall health as they work with me on my dental care. Even though this is currently out of network for me and I need to travel some and I had to wait awhile to get my appointments scheduled, I feel very grateful to have found this practice.
C
1 month ago
Five Star Dental care
We travel 3+ hours to receive our Dental care at Live Well Dental. That information alone speaks volumes. Dr Chang is the best as is our hygenist Laura. Our thoughts: Always quality, friendly and professional care from all the people at Live Well. Absolutely would recommend Live Well.
S
1 month ago
Love Morgan, am going to miss her, trying to squeeze in another app. She was the only hygienist to recognize black lining, she is very good at what she does, from periodontal exams to flossing etc... Can't say enough about the Dr Chang
M
1 month ago
Very Impressed
It has been many years since I visited a dentist. A fear of dental work and some bad experiences created a buildup of anxiety for me that made my distractions in life take hold so I just did not go. I cracked a tooth and that reality shook me to do something. Walking in, Celia was interacting with clients like they were friends and clearly she knew them well. She greeted me and it did not take long to see Laura who handled my exam. She was the only person I have ever seen for a dental exam that actually sat me down to talk about me, and uncover what I am concerned about, what I am experiencing, what I want - like actually take a history. She put me at ease - explained everything she was doing, and why traditional practices would not help the situation and why problems occur. There was no judgement. If anything, she was encouraging and Dr. Chang was equally clear and clean about method and reason for how to resolve the problems I was actually experiencing. I walked away from the visit looking forward to my next visit so I can take care of some deeper issues there, feeling completely comfortable and with trust. This visit was the most thorough visit I have had to date. I had concerns over the cost of the treatment plan, but Regan explained the options and how she could support me with the insurance coverage by billing them now and not waiting since I am out of network. I was more than clear with the range of costs for what I can expect. It was a great experience and trumped the typical and dreaded stereotypical dental visit!
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone at Live Well is so friendly and works to give you the best service and care at every appointment! It's the only dentist I prefer going to.
G
2 months ago
Very very high level of professionalism.
Although I have not met everyone of the staff so far I have only good to say. Melanie is superior as an assistant. Dr Chang himself-Shines! My sense is that he must be one of the best biological dentists in the Northwest. And maybe even one of the best dentists in our area!