Live Well Dental Center

Dentist

1101 Avenue D

Suite C104

Snohomish , WA 98290

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Friendly staff, clean offices, Dr. Chang is very approachable. Especially I like his holistic approach. Will be back...
T
1 week ago
Very Satisfied
My hygienist was very nice and did a great job. She was gentle with cleaning and measuring my gums.
C
1 week ago
They take the time to address my concerns, and the atmosphere is very geared towards the patients
I recently had an appointment for impressions and a teeth cleaning. Since the time of my first visit a few weeks ago to address several issues, and this latest appointment, I had interaction with a couple of my other doctors and came up with another option to address a dead tooth. I wasn't supposed to see Dr Jason Chang that day, but he came in anyway to discuss my newest information. I appreciate that he took the time out of his very busy day to discuss a new option that I felt was the least invasive to my body. Also, the dental assistant that took my impressions was very patient with me. I almost couldn't do the upper part of my mouth, for I had a hard time holding back the gagging reflex. Fortunately, we made it. I had a different woman for my teeth cleaning, and again, very professional. While I was having my teeth cleaned, I could put heat and massage in the chair, AND could watch fish and ocean life on the TV. They make it very relaxing and pleasant for the patients. The office is the nicest that I have ever, ever been in. The staff is top notch. I love that instead of paper towels in their very nice restrooms, they use wash clothes. So, they contribute to saving our planet as well.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Fair pricing, no pressure, friendly, will not suggest a procedure you do not need, relaxing atmosphere, with dentists that listens to their customers! Love this practice so much I travel from Everet just to see Dr Chang.
W
3 weeks ago
Consistently high quality and friendly service.
I have been going to your office since Dr. Rafael had it. Always superb and friendly service. Always clear explanations. One time when I came in with a cracked tooth, Dr. Chang took it out painlessly right away. I like--but have forgotten its name--your payment program (two equal payments for the year's service). And--Dr. Chang has a very impressive list of certifications. Very reassuring.
P
1 month ago
great first time intake experience
Dr. Chang and his staff provide a low stress environment with a peaceful energy pervasive in the entire office. The combination of competence and compassion for the patient gives confidence in the plan of treatment.
F
2 months ago
This Is The Place
I am a very experienced dental patient, over 70 years. Live Well Dental Center, it's staff, and it's leader (Dr Chang) are the people you will want working in your mouth and helping to keep you healthy. Good location, great facility, you will feel like you belong.
D
2 months ago
Great People and Even Better Care
I found Dr Chang years ago thru 1-800-Dentist. I couldn’t be happier.
N
2 months ago
my favorite dental office of all time
I have absolutely no issues with my dental care here. I am a big chicken about dentists. They are all very kind and know how to make sure I’m not in any pain. Sometimes I start crying just talking about pain and they never bat an eye. Although I sometimes remember what I did there and laugh at it myself. I love these people. If I could replace some people in my extended family with these people, I would. Just kidding. Kind of.
K
3 months ago
This clinic is proactive. After 20 years with a dentist I trusted, I have found that following the suggestions made by Dr. Chang has improved my dental health. This is a clinic where I always feel welcome. It is difficult to describe but I feel comfortable at this office and I do feel that the doctor and staff care about my health. I had a unique experience yesterday when I had a hearty laugh with the hygienist, Laura. Having fun at a dental office is an unusual event in my history of dental work.