Live Well Dental Center

Dentist

1101 Avenue D

Suite C104

Snohomish , WA 98290

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very attentive and sincerely care
I have never been to a dentist where the entire staff takes a vested interest in you, who you are, and what is important to you. They laugh and take the time to get to know you. They are gentle and thorough all in one. They also have what seems to be the latest technology and then some in the cleanest and most welcoming office ever. They are great for anyone who has had a bad experience with a dentist, families, or just someone who needs a stable and reliable dentist.
J
1 month ago
caring and professional
I had an appointment with the hygienist today. Not only did she clean and check my teeth but discussed products I currently use in comparison to some that they offer. Coming to the dentist here offers you a chance to discuss nutrition and holistic prevention. The doctor came in for a quick review and discussed resubmitting to insurance a previously denied treatment because although I am not currently in pain they want to stop it from happening. I appreciate the caring regard they show their clients.
M
1 month ago
Great service, beautiful office
I had a wonderful first experience. The staff were professional and friendly. The office is beautiful with state of the art equipment.
F
2 months ago
Top Tier Dentist
Great facility, pleasant & knowledgeable staff, and a Dentist who goes above and beyond. Be prepared for treatment that is well beyond traditional dentistry. You might even have fun along with a healthy mouth.
M
2 months ago
You always treat me with respect and kindness, and professionalism. I can see why you are so busy. You are excellent with customer service and treating us good and making us feel good about coming in to the dentist.. Doctor is so nice and so kind. Thank you to Regan and front office for your respect regarding how many years I have been a patient. Thank you all
N
2 months ago
Great service, advanced equipment.
I am driving for 2 hours with my kids to this dental office to get the best care. Doctor and all staff are very friendly, using advanced technology and the newest treatments such as ozonated oil and new X-ray equipment. No use of fluoride or metal filings. Office is beautiful. I will advice to any one who wants the best for their teeth.
S
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly, courteous and willing to help in any way possible. Thank you again for fitting me in to your very busy schedules on June 8. I really appreciated it.
D
2 months ago
Live Well is clean, keeps up with technology with state of the art equipment and a great staff.
D
3 months ago
Professional team. Very thorough exam. I would highly recommend!
L
3 months ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
Love everyone at Live Well Dental. Friendly staff, professional and skilled. Dr. Chang is very proactive for overall health. The office is lovely.