Live Well Dental Center

Dentist

1101 Avenue D

Suite C104

Snohomish , WA 98290

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Top of the Line
This is by far the most knowledgeable dentist I have ever been to. Highly intelligent and very personable with their care. Top of the line!! They removed an infected tooth in an emergency and will be trusting them to removing my horrible amalgam fillings.
C
2 days ago
Super friendly and professional
Great experience - as I was getting my teeth cleaned my crown fell off. Morgan immediately spoke w/staff & Dr. Chang. They took care of the issue immediately.
T
1 week ago
Great Dentist
I’ve gone to live well for 2 years now, and it’s the first dentist I’ve had that I look forward to getting my teeth clean! Always a great experience. I love the massage chair and friendly staff!
C
1 week ago
Great dentist and staff
We have been with Dr. Jason Chang and his staff for years and think he is the best.
C
1 week ago
Excellent customer service and knowledge about profession. Every one had a smile and a positive attitude.
I have been coming to this dental clinic for at least 8 or 9 years. I have had only 2 hygenists in all that time. Employees seem to like where they are at and who they are working with. Very low turn over rate which is important to prospective clients. All the employees are up to date on the latest procedures in dentistry.
C
1 week ago
Great staff-very warm and understanding..
C
2 weeks ago
I ENJOY MY VISITS TO THE lIVE WELL DENTAL CENTER
I know I am going to get excellent care and they explain everything as it is going along. It is a beautiful facility and state of the art. I have been going there since Laura was a pup and we had many laughs. Now I see Morgan and she is very good at what she does and an interesting person to talk with between procedures. It all adds to the comfort level of this patient. OH---and the beautiful tv pics are good too. Thanks to you all.
T
3 weeks ago
Thorough and friendly.
They have addressed dental issues that I have asked about of several other dentists. I was educated well on all issues and was not pressured into anything, but all the options were made available.
A
3 weeks ago
All the Staff :) n Dr Chang
I really like Laura, inspite of the fact that she cleans my teeth every time I see her :) She and all the staff are very kind and considerate about me being phobic about dental procedures. Consistently, year after year. They are great listeners an very patient. I would most definitely recommend this Live Well Dental Center to others.
L
1 month ago
great dental office
Everyone at Live Well is professional and pleasant. I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist. I highly teccommemd them.