Live Well Dental Center

Dentist

1101 Avenue D

Suite C104

Snohomish , WA 98290

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Superior service throughout the office.
The dental work is gentle and effective. Great results, excellent work in a very reasonable time frame.
N
3 weeks ago
This is the best dental clinic I've ever been to!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing dentist office!
The team truly cares about your wellbeing, not just you teeth. The dentist is extremely knowledgeable, the staff is pleasant, the office is welcoming and extremely clean! Everything is safe for my children, who have allergies to alot of things.
D
1 month ago
High quality, professional and on time
Always perform high quality work and service. Procedures are clearly explained. Procedures are performed correctly. Never have to go back to have procedure fixed. And, they are on time!
L
1 month ago
Very caring and relaxing appointment ever!
I had the "most calming" and "cared for" dental appointment! I can't wait to go back for my next appointment on my needed dental work. Never thought I would ever say that, let alone leave a review telling everyone after a visit to the dentist! From the front desk, to the dentist and his assistant, to the check out desk... THANK YOU "Live Well Dental"!!!!
A
1 month ago
Laura is wonderful!
Laura has been cleaning my teeth for almost 20 years.She is wonderful, funny and thoughtful. Dr Chang-he has the lightest touch and I really appreciate that.Wonderful staff and lovely Office. Highly Recommend!!
J
1 month ago
It was better than expected
J
2 months ago
Worth the wait
Booked out a little bit. Well worth the wait. I travel 30 mins for this dentist. He is so modest. Facilities are on point. Newest machinery, and techniques. Personally excited about ozone. Staff is exceptional. Completely allergy free. No dies, floride, or latex. highly recommend. I've found my forever dentist
D
2 months ago
Healthy Dental
Very professional and healthy dentistry practiced here.
K
2 months ago
Wow. What a nice experience!
I had three mercury amalgams removed this morning. Not only did they take such care to do this in the most healthful way possible, I had such a pleasant experience. The dentist and his assistant were so kind and communicative and professional. The facility is lovely and the Netflix on the TV above me rocked. Thanks So Much!