Live Well Dental Center

Dentist

1101 Avenue D

Suite C104

Snohomish , WA 98290

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Everyone is so friendly that it is like going to see friends.
S
1 week ago
Professional. Answered all of my questions. Friendly, and willingly brought me a cup of coffee. A bit of humor created a comfortable tone.
E
1 week ago
Friendly staff and well educated
Really happy with our experience here! Whole family goes to live well for dental care. Love the office atmosphere, very welcoming and friendly. Staff is knowledgeable and welcome questions you may have.
W
2 weeks ago
Love this place!! Always have a great experience!
S
2 weeks ago
This is the most amazing place! They are ver professional and considerate. They make you comfortable and at ease by explaining every detail.
S
1 month ago
Always enjoy the friendly crew! Confidence very high to the office staff and everyone else!
N
1 month ago
Above the curve
It’s imporrant to me that my health care providers be more knowledgeable than I am. That’s why I love how state of the art this facility is. I chose a holistic dentist to get away from the mainstream, often antiquated dental methods of many other practices. Honestly, these are absolute finest people you could ask to be caring for your teeth (and overall oral health). I’ll never go anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
Excellent natural care
I appreciate knowing the office is looking at my long term and overall health. They look for ways to treat things naturally caring for the whole body. However, the cost is quite high!
D
2 months ago
Outstanding!!
Excellent dental work, performed in a beautiful office by the highest quality staff. Thanks to Dr. Chang and his outstanding hygienists, I'm no longer afraid to go to the dentist!!!
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Chang is quick, gentle, and does excellent work. Thank you.