Live Well Dental Center

Dentist

1101 Avenue D

Suite C104

Snohomish , WA 98290

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Healthy Dental
Very professional and healthy dentistry practiced here.
K
1 week ago
Wow. What a nice experience!
I had three mercury amalgams removed this morning. Not only did they take such care to do this in the most healthful way possible, I had such a pleasant experience. The dentist and his assistant were so kind and communicative and professional. The facility is lovely and the Netflix on the TV above me rocked. Thanks So Much!
E
1 week ago
Very professional
Today I had a broken filling repaired on a semi-emergency basis. I could not have asked for better service. The repair was done quickly at a top professional level, even though it was not a straight forward job. And the staff were exceptionally friendly and courteous. What more could I ask!
G
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Jsut a great atmosphere and the staff and doctor are very eager to help and make sure you understand all that is being done!!
M
1 month ago
My husband and myself have been going to Dr. Chang's dental office since he began in Everett, Wa. We have always found our experience to be professional and informative.
M
1 month ago
Amazing Experience
Dr. Chang, Melanie and front office staff always treat me with the highest of care! They go out of their way to ensure that I am safe and comfortable. I had a crown replaced and an amalgam removed -- a 2 1/2 hour appointment because they follow safe amalgam removal procedures and my new crown needed to be milled. In no time was I ever in pain; in fact, the appointment went so smoothly, the time just flew! Just an all-around pleasant experience....They use high-tech state-of-the-art tools and procedures and I give them my highest recommendation!!!
J
1 month ago
Amazing care!
I had my first fillings today...the care of The doctor & his assistant was over the top!!! I felt at peace during the process which for me is huge!!!
K
2 months ago
Professional, Caring, Educated
If you want a dentist that will listen and respond to your concerns and questions, make an appointment with Dr. Chang. If you want a Dental Hygienist who is smiling and up-beat to the point that you forget where you are, schedule with Laura. This is an efficient organization that obviously values a healthy lifestyle. The recommendations from this clinic has totally changed how I care for my teeth because I am now so much more informed.
I
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dental technician was very helpful and professional.
A
2 months ago
All Good
Staff is friendly and competent. Environment is intentionally non-toxic. Dr. Chang handled my barrage of questions with calm honesty--for me, a marker of integrity which I appreciate. I am just at the beginning of the process, and this first visit was very reassuring.