Live Well Dental Center

Dentist

1101 Avenue D

Suite C104

Snohomish , WA 98290

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
23 hours ago
Very very high level of professionalism.
Although I have not met everyone of the staff so far I have only good to say. Melanie is superior as an assistant. Dr Chang himself-Shines! My sense is that he must be one of the best biological dentists in the Northwest. And maybe even one of the best dentists in our area!
T
2 days ago
I had a very high quality of professional care with a good amount of personal care.
C
3 weeks ago
Always excellent service and extremely gentle and competent dental care. I highly recommend Live Well Dental.
L
4 weeks ago
As always it was so good to see the warm staff at Live Well Dental. My hygienist Laura is thorough, conscientious, warm, funny and time passes swiftly. Thanks for a positive experience!
R
1 month ago
Always the best!
I've been a patient for years. Dr. Chang, Laura, and the whole staff are the best around.I would recommend them to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Great care and service as usual.
I love this office. I am confident each and every time that I will receive execellent care and that they won't try to 'sell' me on unnecessary procedures. They are just as concerned about keeping my own teeth as I am. I have anxiety issues and they are so gracious with me in working with me so that I remain calm during long procedures. They hear me and accommodate as needed for which I am very grateful. Today's procedure, while long due to the type of procedure, was great and I was only minimally anxious. My thing -- not theirs. But knowing that I can tell them to stop or that I need a break helps.
K
1 month ago
Live Well Dental
Never disappointed, great service ! Great smile 😃
C
1 month ago
Top Of The Heap!
If you need dental care, this is the place. You will experience new and innovative treatment by staff that you will like.
L
1 month ago
Great personnel, love to interact with all.
I love my dentists, love the staff. They are cutting edge but not pushy about procedures. Very comfortable atmosphere and I never fear going in.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Educational
Not only was the care I received friendly and professional, but it was also very educational. I learned a lot about different kinds of toothpastes, floss, and keeping good oral hygiene tips. I also like the way they used technology to show some bacteria from my mouth they put under a microscope that I could see on an iPad. This made it so much easier for the hygienist to show me exactly what I was looking at. Plus, it was quite luxurious experience as the dental chair was also a massage chair with heat!