Live Well Dental Center

Dentist

1101 Avenue D

Suite C104

Snohomish , WA 98290

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Professional, Caring, Educated
If you want a dentist that will listen and respond to your concerns and questions, make an appointment with Dr. Chang. If you want a Dental Hygienist who is smiling and up-beat to the point that you forget where you are, schedule with Laura. This is an efficient organization that obviously values a healthy lifestyle. The recommendations from this clinic has totally changed how I care for my teeth because I am now so much more informed.
I
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dental technician was very helpful and professional.
A
3 months ago
All Good
Staff is friendly and competent. Environment is intentionally non-toxic. Dr. Chang handled my barrage of questions with calm honesty--for me, a marker of integrity which I appreciate. I am just at the beginning of the process, and this first visit was very reassuring.
D
3 months ago
My son has a history of head injuries, and has a lot of anxiety associated with dental appointments, especially restorative work. He came home from his appointment today, grinning, and said it was the best experience ever! He commented on the gentle artistry of Dr. Chang's work, and the noticeable lack of pain or tension in his head, neck, and jaw after the cavity was filled. Thank you, Dr Chang, for all you do to excel at your work!
A
4 months ago
I just had my first appointment. Everyone there was extremely friendly and caring. I look forward to the next office visit.
J
4 months ago
Almost not scary
If you hate your dentist, then try these guys. They almost make a dental visit fun.
D
4 months ago
Super friendly.
I really like their approach to dental care.
L
4 months ago
Excellent experience
I always have a very good experience at Live Well Dental. The entire staff is friendly and warm and their care is extremely competent. The premises are clean and attractive and there is lots of parking. Dr. Chang is probably the best dentist I've ever been to.
L
4 months ago
Professional, friendly
Dr Gibbons is patient and understanding.
M
4 months ago
The staff there were friendly. Addressed my needs.