Live Well Dental Center

Dentist

1101 Avenue D

Suite C104

Snohomish , WA 98290

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Super friendly.
I really like their approach to dental care.
L
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I always have a very good experience at Live Well Dental. The entire staff is friendly and warm and their care is extremely competent. The premises are clean and attractive and there is lots of parking. Dr. Chang is probably the best dentist I've ever been to.
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
Dr Gibbons is patient and understanding.
M
2 months ago
The staff there were friendly. Addressed my needs.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional with great service!
V
3 months ago
Wonderful staff
Very kind and understanding staff. I have anxiety and have a hard time with any type of dental appointments. They are so understanding and gentle. Great place!
J
3 months ago
No complaints
I feel like I've been to a nice relaxing spa!
Z
3 months ago
Professional, kind and caring
Love the fact they are minimally invasive, very thorough explainations, great teaching for prevention.
M
3 months ago
Love it there
My two young kiddos (9 and 10) had the best experience here. The staff is so friendly and professional. The office is so beautiful and clean. My kids are now looking forward to their dental visits. That makes a momma happy.
R
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable
Jason Chang is current on all of the latest technologies and treatments in dentistry (including cavitations) and is by far the most knowledgeable dentist I’ve seen in my 68 years.