Live Well Dental Center

Dentist

1101 Avenue D

Suite C104

Snohomish , WA 98290

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Friendly and professional with great service!
V
5 months ago
Wonderful staff
Very kind and understanding staff. I have anxiety and have a hard time with any type of dental appointments. They are so understanding and gentle. Great place!
J
5 months ago
No complaints
I feel like I've been to a nice relaxing spa!
Z
5 months ago
Professional, kind and caring
Love the fact they are minimally invasive, very thorough explainations, great teaching for prevention.
M
5 months ago
Love it there
My two young kiddos (9 and 10) had the best experience here. The staff is so friendly and professional. The office is so beautiful and clean. My kids are now looking forward to their dental visits. That makes a momma happy.
R
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable
Jason Chang is current on all of the latest technologies and treatments in dentistry (including cavitations) and is by far the most knowledgeable dentist I’ve seen in my 68 years.
L
6 months ago
The best dentist office
It has been a wonderful experience to be so well cared for. The dental work I have received has been excellent and everyone has been very caring. I think this is the very best dental office. I just can't give it high enough praise! It is a professional practice yet somehow manages to make you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Live Well Dental Center to anyone who wants to be in great hands and health.
E
6 months ago
Quality of care
After years of unsatisfactory and disappointing experiences with dental care in Seattle, I did an online search for a holistic dentist who is willing to educate & engage the patients in self care. Thankfully, I found Dr Jason Chang and his great team. I had two appts so far and each time I walked away feeling cared for and heard and best of all with a better understanding of how to care for my gums and teeth. Rita, the hygienist was very clued in to my sensitivity with chemicals and didn’t use any antiseptic mouthwash with me. So, despite a deep and thorough cleaning of my teeth, I did’t walk away with more inflammation or headache. I’m so thankful and looking forward to the next visit!!!! Thank you, Dr Chang, Rita and the awesome team at Live Well Dental. You are well worth the long drive from Seattle😀
A
6 months ago
Great Place!
Great dentists and wonderful hygienists!
L
6 months ago
Friendly staff, clean offices, Dr. Chang is very approachable. Especially I like his holistic approach. Will be back...