Live Well Dental Center

Dentist

1101 Avenue D

Suite C104

Snohomish , WA 98290

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
The best dentist office
It has been a wonderful experience to be so well cared for. The dental work I have received has been excellent and everyone has been very caring. I think this is the very best dental office. I just can't give it high enough praise! It is a professional practice yet somehow manages to make you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Live Well Dental Center to anyone who wants to be in great hands and health.
E
4 months ago
Quality of care
After years of unsatisfactory and disappointing experiences with dental care in Seattle, I did an online search for a holistic dentist who is willing to educate & engage the patients in self care. Thankfully, I found Dr Jason Chang and his great team. I had two appts so far and each time I walked away feeling cared for and heard and best of all with a better understanding of how to care for my gums and teeth. Rita, the hygienist was very clued in to my sensitivity with chemicals and didn’t use any antiseptic mouthwash with me. So, despite a deep and thorough cleaning of my teeth, I did’t walk away with more inflammation or headache. I’m so thankful and looking forward to the next visit!!!! Thank you, Dr Chang, Rita and the awesome team at Live Well Dental. You are well worth the long drive from Seattle😀
A
4 months ago
Great Place!
Great dentists and wonderful hygienists!
L
4 months ago
Friendly staff, clean offices, Dr. Chang is very approachable. Especially I like his holistic approach. Will be back...
T
4 months ago
Very Satisfied
My hygienist was very nice and did a great job. She was gentle with cleaning and measuring my gums.
C
4 months ago
They take the time to address my concerns, and the atmosphere is very geared towards the patients
I recently had an appointment for impressions and a teeth cleaning. Since the time of my first visit a few weeks ago to address several issues, and this latest appointment, I had interaction with a couple of my other doctors and came up with another option to address a dead tooth. I wasn't supposed to see Dr Jason Chang that day, but he came in anyway to discuss my newest information. I appreciate that he took the time out of his very busy day to discuss a new option that I felt was the least invasive to my body. Also, the dental assistant that took my impressions was very patient with me. I almost couldn't do the upper part of my mouth, for I had a hard time holding back the gagging reflex. Fortunately, we made it. I had a different woman for my teeth cleaning, and again, very professional. While I was having my teeth cleaned, I could put heat and massage in the chair, AND could watch fish and ocean life on the TV. They make it very relaxing and pleasant for the patients. The office is the nicest that I have ever, ever been in. The staff is top notch. I love that instead of paper towels in their very nice restrooms, they use wash clothes. So, they contribute to saving our planet as well.
C
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Fair pricing, no pressure, friendly, will not suggest a procedure you do not need, relaxing atmosphere, with dentists that listens to their customers! Love this practice so much I travel from Everet just to see Dr Chang.
W
5 months ago
Consistently high quality and friendly service.
I have been going to your office since Dr. Rafael had it. Always superb and friendly service. Always clear explanations. One time when I came in with a cracked tooth, Dr. Chang took it out painlessly right away. I like--but have forgotten its name--your payment program (two equal payments for the year's service). And--Dr. Chang has a very impressive list of certifications. Very reassuring.
P
6 months ago
great first time intake experience
Dr. Chang and his staff provide a low stress environment with a peaceful energy pervasive in the entire office. The combination of competence and compassion for the patient gives confidence in the plan of treatment.
F
6 months ago
This Is The Place
I am a very experienced dental patient, over 70 years. Live Well Dental Center, it's staff, and it's leader (Dr Chang) are the people you will want working in your mouth and helping to keep you healthy. Good location, great facility, you will feel like you belong.