Live Well Dental Center

Dentist

1101 Avenue D

Suite C104

Snohomish , WA 98290

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
everything was as good as it gets in a dentist appointment. Got in on time and got out early. I've got clean teeth, no cavities - what more could I ask for?
R
5 years ago
You are a friendly, skilled, highly professional group.
A
5 years ago
The staff is always helpful and professional. I feel comfortable and well informed when I come to the office.
S
5 years ago
Everyone in the office is always friendly and inviting. That makes the visits more enjoyable.
J
5 years ago
The heavy handed sales pitch was an unpleasant experice. The oral cancer exam should be part of a routine teeth cleaning but not out of a patient's pocket! Two Stars rating! The Hygienist was excellent. Five Stars rating.
I
5 years ago
Other offices offer cleaning with water jet technology
M
5 years ago
Of all the dentists we've had over our lives, many of whom were GOOD, we are DELIGHTED with Dr Chang and his fine staff....we recommend him most highly. Dr Chang is very professional, very thorough, and always listens to our needs or problems. NEVER, has he 'pushed' services.....we are very pleased to be his patients. We believe you will be too.
A
5 years ago
Excellent service as always.
A
5 years ago
I have been going to the live well center for years and they always provide the best care. I have been going to them since I was a kid and hope to bring my kids there in the future.
P
5 years ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Jason Chang, Live Well Dental Center. I have always been happy with the care that I receive and to top it off, the staff is helpful and friendly.