Live Well Dental Center

Dentist

1101 Avenue D

Suite C104

Snohomish , WA 98290

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Very happy with level of care
After three visits: Friendly and responsive staff. Clean and bright waiting area. Clean and well appointed bathroom. Office handles my insurance billing even though I'm currently out of network. Great dental care. Through their approach, I know that Dr. Chang and his staff are focused on my overall health as they work with me on my dental care. Even though this is currently out of network for me and I need to travel some and I had to wait awhile to get my appointments scheduled, I feel very grateful to have found this practice.
C
9 months ago
Five Star Dental care
We travel 3+ hours to receive our Dental care at Live Well Dental. That information alone speaks volumes. Dr Chang is the best as is our hygenist Laura. Our thoughts: Always quality, friendly and professional care from all the people at Live Well. Absolutely would recommend Live Well.
S
9 months ago
Love Morgan, am going to miss her, trying to squeeze in another app. She was the only hygienist to recognize black lining, she is very good at what she does, from periodontal exams to flossing etc... Can't say enough about the Dr Chang
M
9 months ago
Very Impressed
It has been many years since I visited a dentist. A fear of dental work and some bad experiences created a buildup of anxiety for me that made my distractions in life take hold so I just did not go. I cracked a tooth and that reality shook me to do something. Walking in, Celia was interacting with clients like they were friends and clearly she knew them well. She greeted me and it did not take long to see Laura who handled my exam. She was the only person I have ever seen for a dental exam that actually sat me down to talk about me, and uncover what I am concerned about, what I am experiencing, what I want - like actually take a history. She put me at ease - explained everything she was doing, and why traditional practices would not help the situation and why problems occur. There was no judgement. If anything, she was encouraging and Dr. Chang was equally clear and clean about method and reason for how to resolve the problems I was actually experiencing. I walked away from the visit looking forward to my next visit so I can take care of some deeper issues there, feeling completely comfortable and with trust. This visit was the most thorough visit I have had to date. I had concerns over the cost of the treatment plan, but Regan explained the options and how she could support me with the insurance coverage by billing them now and not waiting since I am out of network. I was more than clear with the range of costs for what I can expect. It was a great experience and trumped the typical and dreaded stereotypical dental visit!
L
9 months ago
High quality service
Everyone at Live Well is so friendly and works to give you the best service and care at every appointment! It's the only dentist I prefer going to.
G
10 months ago
Very very high level of professionalism.
Although I have not met everyone of the staff so far I have only good to say. Melanie is superior as an assistant. Dr Chang himself-Shines! My sense is that he must be one of the best biological dentists in the Northwest. And maybe even one of the best dentists in our area!
T
10 months ago
I had a very high quality of professional care with a good amount of personal care.
C
11 months ago
Always excellent service and extremely gentle and competent dental care. I highly recommend Live Well Dental.
L
11 months ago
As always it was so good to see the warm staff at Live Well Dental. My hygienist Laura is thorough, conscientious, warm, funny and time passes swiftly. Thanks for a positive experience!
R
11 months ago
Always the best!
I've been a patient for years. Dr. Chang, Laura, and the whole staff are the best around.I would recommend them to anyone.