Lively Dental

Dentist

230 E Jefferson

Mangum, OK 73554

Open Today By Appointment

livelydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
For someone who avoided the dentist growing up, I look forward to going. They always answer any questions or concerns. They really treat their patients with care!
L
1 month ago
Awesome!!
Best dental office by far. I am kind of bias. The staff is excellent and go above and beyond.
B
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, home town feel
Friendly, caring, and professional quality service every time.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist ANYWHERE
Every single person in Dr. Lively’s practice is amazing. From someone with extreme dental anxiety, I actually look forward to going. I have a lot of problems surrounding my fibromyalgia. Sometimes medical people get judgey about fibro. Dr. Dustin has always been helpful, understanding and supportive. This has been HUGE for me. He is very thorough about my exams and answers any and all questions. I love that he has a sense of humor! His office staff is kind and they diffuse rekaxing oils, and play contemporary Christian music. I’m so glad they are there as I age, and my disease progresses, as a lot of it manifests in my teeth. I feel so BLESSED!!!!
A
1 month ago
Great service!
Dr Lively and his staff go above and beyond! They are very friendly, helpful and professional!
M
2 months ago
I want to thank Dr. Lively and the crew. They got me in when I had a problem and had a plane to catch. They did a wonderful job and I made it to the airport on time. The dentist office is not my favorite place to go but after going to Dr. Lively a few times I am a lot more relaxed when I need dental work done. He is a great dentist and the staff go out of their way to be helpful and put at ease. Thanks guys!
K
2 months ago
Look no further if you need a great dentist and competent staff . Gives you options an let's you choose the option you are comfortable with and very patient with your comfort level. Highly recommend .
R
3 months ago
Best dentist I have ever seen!!
Dr. Lively and his staff are absolutely the best around! They took excellent care of my son. They were able to get him him fast, and they made him feel comfortable during the process. The staff are very friendly. I would definitely recommend everyone to go see Dr. Lively and his staff!!
M
3 months ago
Always a great experience.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service and Friendly and Caring
I have always received fast and prompt service. I have always been able to get worked in. Dr. Lively is a great dentist. His staff are all friendly. It is a pleasant office and always clean. They have some of the most advanced dental equipment that I have ever seen. Everything is always explained and they all take their time to serve you with some of the best treatment that I have received.