333 Dental Care

Dentist

230 E Jefferson

Mangum, OK 73554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

livelydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
Great place, love the staff, and Dr. Lively! My teeth feel so good I hate to eat.
S
3 days ago
Laughing Gas
I'm all smiles, and it isn't just the laughing gas! It didn't hurt though, and that makes me happy. The dental hygienist and the girl who made the mold for my crown were pleasant and knowledgeable. I didn't have to wait long to get in and those girls were timely in the fashion of their jobs. Dr. Lively showed up, did his part and was genuinely friendly. It is definitely a dentist office worth traveling to.
B
2 weeks ago
Love this place!
My whole family goes here and I wouldn’t even consider going anywhere else.
T
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Dental Care
My family is so thankful for 333 Dental. Everyone here is knowledgeable, well-trained, friendly, caring, positive and community oriented. Dr. Lively is the Best! He really cares about his patients, takes time to listen/discuss your dental concerns and answers questions you have along with offering solutions/suggestions for your specific dental needs. They really care about their patients and community. I recommend 333 Dental to anyone who is needing expert dental treatment, care and preventative services. You will NOT be disappointed with their services.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Routine dental cleaning is always a pleasure with Mary. She does a excellent job plus she’s always nice and courteous. Keep up the good work Mary and staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and thorough!
I'm a new patient and got in for a cleaning within a few weeks with Mary! She was very thorough and gentle with my tooth sensitivity. The office staff was great! Dr. Lively was professional and personable and provides his staff and patients with modern equipment and spotlessly clean office! Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lively’s staff worked me in the schedule to take care of an emergency situation. Every person on staff was very friendly as well as concerned. Dr. Lively took care of the problem. He is a highly competent and caring dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome Office and Staff
Had an accident and they worked hard to get us in. Not the news I wanted but honest and forthright. Would recommend to anyone needing an understanding and truthful dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr.Lively and staff
They are so friendly and professional, Dr. Lively took the time toexplained my procedure step by step. Everyone from check in to check out was so very nice. Highly recommend their services, they are great!!
W
3 weeks ago
Lively Dental in Mangum, OK.
I've visited them twice. Friendly and efficient. Pleasant and professional. Excellent chairside manner of the folks who attended me. No complaints at all. No suggestions either. There was nothing about the experience that needed changed or improved. I plan on being a regular client.