Lively Dental

Dentist

230 E Jefferson

Mangum, OK 73554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

livelydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I want to thank Dr. Lively and the crew. They got me in when I had a problem and had a plane to catch. They did a wonderful job and I made it to the airport on time. The dentist office is not my favorite place to go but after going to Dr. Lively a few times I am a lot more relaxed when I need dental work done. He is a great dentist and the staff go out of their way to be helpful and put at ease. Thanks guys!
K
3 weeks ago
Look no further if you need a great dentist and competent staff . Gives you options an let's you choose the option you are comfortable with and very patient with your comfort level. Highly recommend .
R
4 weeks ago
Best dentist I have ever seen!!
Dr. Lively and his staff are absolutely the best around! They took excellent care of my son. They were able to get him him fast, and they made him feel comfortable during the process. The staff are very friendly. I would definitely recommend everyone to go see Dr. Lively and his staff!!
M
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Friendly and Caring
I have always received fast and prompt service. I have always been able to get worked in. Dr. Lively is a great dentist. His staff are all friendly. It is a pleasant office and always clean. They have some of the most advanced dental equipment that I have ever seen. Everything is always explained and they all take their time to serve you with some of the best treatment that I have received.
A
1 month ago
I am very please with Dr Lively and his staff very caring and concern about his patient friendly smiles from all his staffI love the christian music he plays in the radio very up lifting..I know his a Christian and thats a number 1 for me.
S
2 months ago
Highly recommended
I always have a positive dental visit with Dr. Lively and his staff. Dr. Lively takes time to explain everything on each visit I have. Danika takes great care while providing teeth cleaning, X-rays and any concerns I may have. Dr. Lively and his staff is friendly and very professional.
J
2 months ago
AMAZING staff!!
I received quality care from the receptionist, dental hygienist as well as Dr. Lively. He explained the ENTIRE process and gave me the best options for my situation. He has a great bedside manner and made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. I've has terrible experiences with other dentists in the past but the care I received today...well let's just say WE have found our family dentist!! Thanks again 33 Dental Care ❤!!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Lively and his staff are the best.
I have been his patient for years and my mother was also. When her Alzheimer's got bad but she lost a tooth Dr. Lively was great and patient with her. Thank you very much.
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Lively is a great dentist. He has a good bedside manner. He was able to save my tooth without having to pull it. 5 ☆'s just for that. I got a new filling to replace an existing one. I experienced no pain and it was a relatively quick procedure. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Nice clean and quiet environment. I would reccomend.