Lively Dental

Dentist

230 E Jefferson

Mangum, OK 73554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

livelydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Dr. Lively and his staff are the best.
I have been his patient for years and my mother was also. When her Alzheimer's got bad but she lost a tooth Dr. Lively was great and patient with her. Thank you very much.
S
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Lively is a great dentist. He has a good bedside manner. He was able to save my tooth without having to pull it. 5 ☆'s just for that. I got a new filling to replace an existing one. I experienced no pain and it was a relatively quick procedure. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Nice clean and quiet environment. I would reccomend.
G
3 weeks ago
Great ! ! !
This was my first visit and exceeded my expectations. ~ Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. The Dr. listened to my concerns, offered 'options' for me to consider. My office visit experience couldn't have been better...
C
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly
Very professional, but very friendly place!
B
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and well qualified Staff.
Always a pleasant experience no matter what procedure you are having done. I was in for a cleaning today and was very pleased with the whole experience. I would recommend Dr. Lively and staff to anyone in need of top quality and professional family dental services. I will always be a returning customer.
G
2 months ago
Christian Dentist
Love the Christian music playing in the office- the staff are so friendly and knowledgeable! Dr. lively is the best
R
3 months ago
Great Service
The entire staff is so nice and professional.
A
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Always great care here! The dental assistants are wonderful also! My three year old went this week and they were awesome with him!
T
3 months ago
Awesome
Awesome place n awesome people!
K
3 months ago
Everyone is so friendly!
Danika is usually my hygienist and she is absolutely wonderful. Dr Lively and his staff are so great and make you feel comfortable! Highly recommend this office to anyone.