Lively Dental

Dentist

230 E Jefferson

Mangum, OK 73554

Open Today By Appointment

livelydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
The people made a bad situation, extraction, tolerable. I really like Dr Lively and his whole crew. Thanks
H
2 months ago
Danica is amazing my son has a gag reflux. She took her time and patiently worked with him. In the time he has seen her he went from crying and gagging threw a cleaning to getting 4 teeth worked on with x-rays and cleaned no gag no tears! She talked him threw it. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
T
2 months ago
I always recommend Dr. Lively they are friendly and very caring
C
3 months ago
Highly recommend
The nurses, Dr lively, and the office people are wonderful! I always recommend Dr Lively!
J
4 months ago
Caring Professionals.
Danika is so very good at cleaning and is totally concerned with the patient. She even came out and apologized when it was a little past my appointment time and again when I left. Also, she and Dr. Lively gave me the information on the least inexpensive item I could purchase for a problem I have with my teeth. Love them.
D
4 months ago
Highly recommend these folks!!!
It doesn't matter what you are having to have done....this is the place. I have come here for years and don't know what I would do without them. I am here twice a year at least. Dr. Lively is Terrific....we have done fillings and crowns. Have zero complaints only a satisfied customer. His staff is so sweet and caring. Let me give you an example....I was out of town...my Mother was in a Nursing Home and she had an appointment to go to the dentist. The Nursing Home had dropped her off there. Dr Lively's precious staff took turns going out and sitting with Mom until the van came after her because she looked so alone and confused they didn't want her to wait by herself. They are all so friendly and willing to go above and beyond. Now where else can you find such a loving staff??? That touched my heart so...that they would do that for Mom. And Danika does a fabulous job of getting your teeth cleaned. I love them all!! If you need a dentist this is the place.
B
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly and well qualified Staff.
Always a pleasant experience no matter what procedure you are having done. You are never made to feel embarrassed about your dental health no matter the condition. I would recommend Dr. Lively and staff to anyone in need of top quality and professional family dental services. I will always be a returning customer.
S
4 months ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Lively for several years. His staff is exceptional. So friendly and helpful. Danika does our cleaning and she takes such care and is never in a hurry. She will stay late for my appointment but does not seem to mind at all. Dr. Lively takes time to explain and answers all our questions. Great experience every single time.
E
4 months ago
1st time at Dr. Lively
Excellent service. Wonderful Staff. Strongly dislike dentist visits cause my gums are always so sensitive. However going here the dentist was extremely gentle on my gum line and made me very comfortable with the cleaning. For the first time in my life I am actually ready for my 2nd 6 month cleaning.
J
5 months ago
I have been going to Lively Dental for a few years now. They make you feel so at ease. I think what I like most about them is they listen to your concerns and explain everything fully!