Lively Dental

Dentist

230 E Jefferson

Mangum, OK 73554

Open Today By Appointment

livelydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great Service
The entire staff is so nice and professional.
A
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Always great care here! The dental assistants are wonderful also! My three year old went this week and they were awesome with him!
T
2 months ago
Awesome
Awesome place n awesome people!
K
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly!
Danika is usually my hygienist and she is absolutely wonderful. Dr Lively and his staff are so great and make you feel comfortable! Highly recommend this office to anyone.
R
2 months ago
Loved Mary
Mary was wonderful. Very professional and considerate.
D
2 months ago
great took care of me mouth fell great kept asking if everything OK cant ask for better care
F
3 months ago
Best visit I have ever had at a dentist office...from start to finish. Dr. Lively is very Slick at pulling teeth.....pleasant experience.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
I'm always pleased with the level of high quality care I receive. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. You won't find a better dentist than Dr. Lively or a more caring and wonderful staff.
M
3 months ago
Friendly service
I look forward to going to Dr. Lively’s office. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I love the hugs and prayers I am sent home with. Marjorie
J
4 months ago
Every time we visit we leave happy and pleased. Thank you!