Livermore Dental Care

Dentist

1171 Murrieta Blvd, Suite 101

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
I received excellent service at my last visit to Livermore Dental Care. Dr. Gibson is calm, pleasant and very patient. He answered everyone of my questions intelligently and with a smile on his face. I never felt the Novicaine injection, though I am usually very sensitve. I found his assistant, April, to be equally pleasant and willling to make my experience as comfortable as possible. What a team!!
T
1 year ago
The doctor and his staff were welcoming and professional. I was impressed with the efficiency and amenities in this office, and felt perfectly comfortable throughout the time of my visit. This was a great experience.
K
1 year ago
I really enjoy coming to the dentist. I love the doctors that help me and everyone makes me feel comfortable. They remember details about me and its nice coming into an environment where everyone is friendly and nice. I'm very happy I choice this dentist when I moved to Livermore.
J
1 year ago
It was my daughter's first visit to this office. She loved the access to big kid Disney channel instead of baby movies. Dr. K is a wonderful dentist and is perfect for adults as well as my 6 year old.
A
1 year ago
They always make you feel at home. They do whatever it takes to make you feel comfortable and safe. Never have I ever felt better in a dentist office. If you are like me and don't like going to the dentist, this is the place to go. I could not have made a better decision. I can't say enough good things about them. Give them a try and you will not be disappointed.
A
1 year ago
Dr. Aziz is a very good dentist and seems to really care about your wellbeing and health.
M
1 year ago
Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.
S
1 year ago
Everyone was very knowledgeable and efficient in their jobs.
H
1 year ago
My appointment with Dr Kamile on Feb 29th went very smoothly and I am in awe of her expertise and excellent dental skills. I have experienced many dental procedures over time many of which were time consuming with varying degrees of discomfort, but my procedure yesterday was totally pain free and very fast ! Her dental assistant, Melissa ( sorry if that isn't right) explained what she was doing and was also quick and pain free. My hat is off to the two of them and to Dr Gibson for choosing such a good team.
A
1 year ago
I have always had wonderful care at Livermore Dental Care, but my visit yesterday was very interesting!