Livermore Dental Care

Dentist

1171 Murrieta Blvd, Suite 101

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
a very nice professional experience
High quality service, professional and friendly
D
2 months ago
Always friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. The best. Been going to Dr. Gibson for over 20 years.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Very good experience.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Each time I have gone in it has been a positive experience. The team is amazing and the quality of work is impeccable.
P
2 months ago
Perfect customer service: anticipatory and efficient
My visit today with Livermore Dental Care was an incredible experience. The front desk receptionist was very friendly and helpful, made my check in and check out very smooth. Dr. Aziz, Linda and Suzette, were all amazing at how they made me comfortable and didn't waste a minute getting my work done. I am very, very pleased.
P
2 months ago
Routine visit
Pleasant, speedy. Everyone made me feel welcome and that they were happy to see me. My teeth were cleaned and feel wonderful......great experience.
D
2 months ago
Relaxed, yet professional experience.
My family has been with Livermore Dental from the very beginning and have always had a personal, warm, professional experience. It's a very comfortable environment both physically and mentally!
P
2 months ago
Dental services.
We received very high quality service and it was professional performed on 06/27/17. We are happy to have the next appointment scheduled for some of the same treatment.
R
2 months ago
dental appt
Great experience ...always cheerful and gracious.. Out quick for a filling..
S
2 months ago
Good experience