Livermore Dental Care

Dentist

1171 Murrieta Blvd, Suite 101

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
Relaxed, yet professional experience.
My family has been with Livermore Dental from the very beginning and have always had a personal, warm, professional experience. It's a very comfortable environment both physically and mentally!
P
11 hours ago
Dental services.
We received very high quality service and it was professional performed on 06/27/17. We are happy to have the next appointment scheduled for some of the same treatment.
R
11 hours ago
dental appt
Great experience ...always cheerful and gracious.. Out quick for a filling..
S
1 day ago
Good experience
M
2 days ago
High quality, professional and great customer service!
J
2 days ago
Another Great Visit
Quality service, friendly and efficient!
S
4 days ago
Very positive experience as always. My teeth were examined and cleaned painlessly and efficiently by Erica. She was professional and friendly.
J
6 days ago
True office who care about there patients
Very pleased with the lady's at the front desk explained everything perfect. Very patient always with a smile. I had my first root canal and I am happy to say for the first time visiting this office they made the experience excellent for me. I feel this is one establishment that truly cares about there patients and I will continue coming back.
F
7 days ago
Front desk is awesome, always ready to help me from the minute I walk in. Usually I never have to wait when I arrive. The staff is professional and always willing to offer new product advice and guidance.
T
1 week ago
Very Professional and friendly
Dr Gibson and his staff are great! Everyone there is really friendly and they all do their respective jobs quite well. A smooth running office.