Livermore Dental Care

Dentist

1171 Murrieta Blvd, Suite 101

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
High quality, professional and great customer service!
J
1 year ago
Another Great Visit
Quality service, friendly and efficient!
S
1 year ago
Very positive experience as always. My teeth were examined and cleaned painlessly and efficiently by Erica. She was professional and friendly.
J
1 year ago
True office who care about there patients
Very pleased with the lady's at the front desk explained everything perfect. Very patient always with a smile. I had my first root canal and I am happy to say for the first time visiting this office they made the experience excellent for me. I feel this is one establishment that truly cares about there patients and I will continue coming back.
F
1 year ago
Front desk is awesome, always ready to help me from the minute I walk in. Usually I never have to wait when I arrive. The staff is professional and always willing to offer new product advice and guidance.
T
1 year ago
Very Professional and friendly
Dr Gibson and his staff are great! Everyone there is really friendly and they all do their respective jobs quite well. A smooth running office.
M
1 year ago
Karen is the best!!!
You are not local to me at all but Karen is worth the drive and time. Like I told Karen today. Nobody likes to have their teeth cleaned but everyone likes clean teeth. She makes the chore very easy to her clients. We actually had two people scheduled for her at the same time today, I was the winner :)
B
1 year ago
Erika ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Erika did a great job and made my visit pleasant and "pain free!"
B
1 year ago
Best Dental appt ever with X-rays
Best Dental appt ever with X-rays...I wish every dental appt was as painless as this was...
D
1 year ago
Pain and worry free visit
My visit was fast and pain free...as always