Livermore Dental Care

Dentist

1171 Murrieta Blvd, Suite 101

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Erika was very professional and helpful.
It is always very friendly and pleasant when I have my appointments.
S
11 months ago
Best Dental Experience
This truly was the best experience I have ever had for a dental visit. Yesterday was my first time visiting Livermore Dental Care and I cannot say enough good things about my experience. To start off, the office is located in a convenient location with lots of parking and easy access. Once you get into the office, it is nice and cool and the staff is extremely polite and informative. I was seen right away for my appointment; however, if for some reason you arrive early or if they are behind they have games, magazines, and massage chairs while you wait. The office is super clean and they make you feel comfortable. Everyone introduced themselves and my hygienist was great. She was very informative and did a great cleaning. My Dentist was Dr. Aziz and she was very kind, knowledgable, and likeable. She gives great advice on how to better take care of your mouth and different options if you are having any problems. They also have TV screens on the ceiling that you can watch while you get your teeth cleaned which I thought was pretty cool. I reccommend Livermore Dental Care without reservation.
T
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Shaun put my nerves at ease, very friendly and just overall top notch. He explained everything throughout the process. Dr. Gibson stopped by during my appointment to say hi and give his opinion. Every single employee I encountered was friendly/pleasant. Oh, and there's a massager built in to the chair! I've never been fan of going to the dentist but I can't imagine what they could do to make the process smoother or more relaxing.
C
11 months ago
How it was, getting my new crown...
These folks are top notch; never a worry about the quality of the work nor the level of care and concern.
L
11 months ago
Great service!!
Sarah is amazing!!! She is a great hygienist!! So compassionate and does an amazing job. The staff is very helpful and the doctors are all nice and professional. Thank you!
P
11 months ago
Not the same.............
The hygienist was very nice. She didn't clean my teeth like the other hygienist have. Didn't use the power water cleaner first. Nor did she use the suction pic when scrapping my teeth. I prefer both of the above. Dr. Gibson's staff is great. Always friendly and helpful.
P
11 months ago
My 5 year old daughter thinks Dr. Gibson is the best!!
J
11 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Gibson for all my Dental work he is great, caring understand and very considerate, the office staff is also great from the front desk to the my hygenist. It is a no Pressure office , at 700 am everyone working their is pleasant and Friendly and it is early. Thank you all so much for you Kindness as well as being so understanding. Dr Gibson is very kind and friendly as well and he is an expert on teeth and gums. Sincerely, Janice
R
11 months ago
Everyone is so nice!
I have been with Livermore Dental Care for years and have met almost the whole staff and everyone is so nice! I never feel like I am being rushed or that I am just another customer. Everyone, including the doctors, has taken the time to get to know me. I will continue going to Livermore Dental Care as long as I possibly can!
D
11 months ago
My teeth cleaning Appt.
Professional and Friendly as usual