Livermore Dental Care

Dentist

1171 Murrieta Blvd, Suite 101

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Excellent treatment
Dr. Aziz and her dental assistant were simply superb, excellent service.
P
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
She was Professional and friendly, explained before doing the procedure. It was quick and painless, like it.
S
1 year ago
Great service
Staff here are always friendly and knowledgeable.
G
1 year ago
As usual, the care and attention I get at the dentist office is wonderful. Karen my hygienest does a wonderful job. All of the Dentists I have seen there are friendly, informative and also do a great job. I cannot think of a single negitave thing about the buisness.
L
1 year ago
Love Dr Gibson and the entire staff. Everyone is always friendly, professional and caring. I would highly recommend Dr Gibson to my friends and family.
N
1 year ago
Crown Preparation
Came in to have an old filling replaced and to prepare a tooth for a new crown. Everyone there went out of their way to make this procedure as easy as possible. I hate x-rays but they were quick and not too bad. I also hate to get novocaine, but they were so good at numbing the area first before the injection, which really helped. I mentioned I was a little chilly and suddenly a nice warm blanket appeared. Then they turned the TV above my head to my favorite show, which is such a nice distraction and made the whole thing go very smoothly. They made sure my temporary crown was comfortable too. This is what I call "Concierge Dental Care."
B
1 year ago
Cleaning
Cleaning was great, X-rays, on time 100% satisfied.
L
1 year ago
Teeth Cleaning
My hygienist was fantastic. I came to the appointment with a stubborn migraine and she was very careful to due her job as quietly and painlessly as possible. She asked how I was doing often and was very empathetic. She also did a great job of cleaning my teeth. The complete staff there is always kind and helpful.
T
2 years ago
The doctor and his staff were welcoming and professional. I was impressed with the efficiency and amenities in this office, and felt perfectly comfortable throughout the time of my visit. This was a great experience.
C
2 years ago
I received excellent service at my last visit to Livermore Dental Care. Dr. Gibson is calm, pleasant and very patient. He answered everyone of my questions intelligently and with a smile on his face. I never felt the Novicaine injection, though I am usually very sensitve. I found his assistant, April, to be equally pleasant and willling to make my experience as comfortable as possible. What a team!!