Livermore Dental Care

Dentist

1171 Murrieta Blvd, Suite 101

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
I really enjoy coming to the dentist. I love the doctors that help me and everyone makes me feel comfortable. They remember details about me and its nice coming into an environment where everyone is friendly and nice. I'm very happy I choice this dentist when I moved to Livermore.
J
3 years ago
It was my daughter's first visit to this office. She loved the access to big kid Disney channel instead of baby movies. Dr. K is a wonderful dentist and is perfect for adults as well as my 6 year old.
A
3 years ago
They always make you feel at home. They do whatever it takes to make you feel comfortable and safe. Never have I ever felt better in a dentist office. If you are like me and don't like going to the dentist, this is the place to go. I could not have made a better decision. I can't say enough good things about them. Give them a try and you will not be disappointed.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Aziz is a very good dentist and seems to really care about your wellbeing and health.
M
3 years ago
Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.
S
3 years ago
Everyone was very knowledgeable and efficient in their jobs.
T
3 years ago
From the moment I called to make the appointment, I felt everything was put together and well polished. Going in for my appointment, I first got to relax in a massage chair and the staff was very friendly and caring. The new patient paperwork process was easy and the front desk made sure I was taken care of with out hassle.
A
3 years ago
I have always had wonderful care at Livermore Dental Care, but my visit yesterday was very interesting!
H
3 years ago
My appointment with Dr Kamile on Feb 29th went very smoothly and I am in awe of her expertise and excellent dental skills. I have experienced many dental procedures over time many of which were time consuming with varying degrees of discomfort, but my procedure yesterday was totally pain free and very fast ! Her dental assistant, Melissa ( sorry if that isn't right) explained what she was doing and was also quick and pain free. My hat is off to the two of them and to Dr Gibson for choosing such a good team.
C
3 years ago
Kira is my hygienist and I love her. She is always so friendly and is very engaging. She really cares about her patients and does an excellent job! I also love Dr. Kamille; she is super sweet and knows her stuff. She's my favorite dentist and I will continue to see her. Great customer service! Would definitely recommend Livermore dental care :-)