Living Oaks Dental

Dentist

506 North Section Street

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere, fine service, good guy------what else could you ask for?
C
1 month ago
Cleaning
Love the atmosphere .Everybody is and has been so nice .Excellent customer service
B
2 months ago
Had emergency with a old filling that came out. Was seen the same day I called, and the repair was done quickly and efficiently. Dr. and staff are always friendly, professional and caring. Other visits to Dr. Brabston have been just as good.
J
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Experienced
Dr. Brabston and his staff are experienced, and will serve you well. They are friendly, professional and value your time.
J
3 months ago
best dental I have ever exoerienced and I have had a lot of them
I have had dental issues all of my life, 71 years old. I have numerous crowns and bridge work from other dentists and an implant from UAB. Dr. Brabston takes time to explain and has quite a gentle touch. He did an implant which was much less painful and took less time than the implant from UAB. He stays up to date on the latest dental techniques and advises accordingly. 5 stars+ My hygienist has an excellent touch especially for me. I have atypical tri-geminal neuralgia on the left side. She is very careful and even less painful than when I brush my teeth myself. 5 stars+ I have not had to wait for my appointment times more than 10 minutes or so. The periodic x-rays are quick, digital , very low radiation and provide instant images. 5 stars If there is a down side, it is the traffic on Section Street at busy times of the day. However, my appointments have been during low traffic. I give 5+ stars overall.
J
3 months ago
High quality, and affordable dental services with professional staff.
My semi-annual dental check-up went well. No cavities, thanks to my regular check-ups. A highly trained professional staff with affordable dental service make for a pleasant (necessary) journey.
A
3 months ago
Follow up appointment
This was a follow up appointment after I had a post put on Jan. 4th. Both visit were a good experience. On time, compassionate and professional. Dr. Brabston and his staff took their time to explain procedure and made sure I was comfortable. I am happy with all the work Dr. Brabston has done. A few years back he repaired my unstable front teeth and made them strong again. (Which my dentist in St. Louis could never achieve...yeah!) I would definitely recommend him.
G
4 months ago
Always, Always, Always
Feels like home.....total trust
M
5 months ago
The Best
Long time patient of Dr. Brabston’s. 30+ years! Always satisfied. Never disappointed. Very grateful for their care & patience. I trust Gene 100%.
G
5 months ago
High quality
Great experience every time. Great people!!