Living Oaks Dental

Dentist

506 North Section Street

Fairhope, AL 36532

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient for years and trust Dr Brabston and his staff. Today he did a cosmetic procedure on my front tooth and it looks great. Wouldn’t think of going any where else!
R
1 month ago
On time appointment; professional staff.
Parking access is a bit tricky if you have never been there before.
P
2 months ago
Very professional very nice
Well I've been going for over 30 years and they are like family. Very loving. Will not let you leave until your teeth feel just right.
A
2 months ago
Any time that I go to this dental office I feel well taken care of. Whoever the therapist is, she is thorough and precise. Gene always checks and make sure that nothing has been missed. I feel coddled but never over treated.
J
3 months ago
Highly professional and competent
Always courteous,professional and they know what they are doing and everything is up to date in terms of equipment and procedures
J
5 months ago
Friendly atmosphere, fine service, good guy------what else could you ask for?
C
5 months ago
Cleaning
Love the atmosphere .Everybody is and has been so nice .Excellent customer service
B
6 months ago
Had emergency with a old filling that came out. Was seen the same day I called, and the repair was done quickly and efficiently. Dr. and staff are always friendly, professional and caring. Other visits to Dr. Brabston have been just as good.
J
7 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Experienced
Dr. Brabston and his staff are experienced, and will serve you well. They are friendly, professional and value your time.
J
7 months ago
best dental I have ever exoerienced and I have had a lot of them
I have had dental issues all of my life, 71 years old. I have numerous crowns and bridge work from other dentists and an implant from UAB. Dr. Brabston takes time to explain and has quite a gentle touch. He did an implant which was much less painful and took less time than the implant from UAB. He stays up to date on the latest dental techniques and advises accordingly. 5 stars+ My hygienist has an excellent touch especially for me. I have atypical tri-geminal neuralgia on the left side. She is very careful and even less painful than when I brush my teeth myself. 5 stars+ I have not had to wait for my appointment times more than 10 minutes or so. The periodic x-rays are quick, digital , very low radiation and provide instant images. 5 stars If there is a down side, it is the traffic on Section Street at busy times of the day. However, my appointments have been during low traffic. I give 5+ stars overall.