Livingston Dental - Afton

Dentist

800 South Washington St.

Afton, WY 83110

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Super nice staff.. Everything was explained clearly. Service was great. Office space very clean and well kept.
Did not have to see the Doctor but everything was top notch from getting my problem taken care of.. All very friendly and well informed.
T
7 months ago
Great Experience
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Thank you for another great experience!!!
L
7 months ago
Very pleased with my experience. Great staff and doctors and service..
C
7 months ago
Always cordial and caring service.
D
8 months ago
Great customer service
The staff and the doctor were very easy to work with. They were professional and maybe me feel comfortable.
L
8 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly..
I had a emergency situation develop and was grateful to be worked in before we went out of town. The care and attention to detail that the staff and doctor give to every patient is awesome!!
C
8 months ago
It was the best experience I've ever had at a Dentist. Everyone was so nice and did a great job with my 8 year old daughter. I am so glad that they make you feel like family that was the best!!
A
9 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Really appreciated getting in right away. Everyone I had contact with was very professional and polite. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. thank you
S
9 months ago
Very professional Dr. and support staff--very welcoming atmosphere.
Friendly staff--wonderful facility. Dr. Livingston is very informative about all procedures he's going to preform. His manor is friendly and his work is very competent. It was a pleasure to not be kept waiting for my appointment time. I will recommend him to anyone needing dental work. I'm extreemly satisfied with my new crown.
M
9 months ago
I was very impressed. not only was I able to get in to be seen but to also get taken care of and be able too afford it and have things explained of what was going on and such. thank you so much.