Livingston Dental - Afton

Dentist

800 South Washington St.

Afton, WY 83110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlivingstondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Dr Livingston and his staff provide excellent service.
The work my family and I have had done has been painless, efficient and all around fantastic. Thank you Livingston Dental!! *Best dentist ever
W
3 weeks ago
Comfortable and Personal yet professional
As always and as usual my experience was great. My hygienist, Bonnie, was thorough and had just the right touch for my "cleaning". It is like a teeth and gum message every time. The Dentist, DR James, was also very knowledgeable, professional and explained my prognosis thoroughly. I have had numerous work done at the Livingston Clinic and it always seems to go well just like today. I have follow up cleaning and other procedures scheduled well into the future.
V
4 weeks ago
My visit this morning
Wow! I was so blessed to be able to get in right away this morning. And I have never had such an enthusiastic tour of the whole office before along with the gifts. How very nice. And Santia and Dr. Livingston were both very personal and cordial. And the price was very reasonable - a lot less than I expected. Thank you all so much and have a very Blessed weekend.
A
1 month ago
No anxiety dentistry
My husband and I were not satisfied with the Dental practice we had been using when the primary doctor relocated and sold his business. We decided to check out Dr. Livingston's office since they accept his insurance. We drove quite a way to get there but we're very pleased with the services. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Livingston was a down to earth human rather than just a doctor. He and the hygienist talked with us about our and their lives and made us feel right at home. They also used language we could understand when speaking of our dental status and needs. We appreciated the service we received and plan to go back in the future. We would recommend this facility to those looking for a dentist.
K
1 month ago
dissappointed
Ive been going here for years with my kids. This office contacted me to move up our appt to 2pm. I didn't leave the office until 4pm even after telling the staff that my son had to go to work. My kids were there only for cleanings and patients that got there much later were taken care of first and on their way way before us. I am changing dentists, we didn't even get an apology for the rotten service.
L
1 month ago
A good dental hygienist makes the difference
After having an excellent and thorough experience 4 months ago for me and my husband, we brought our 4 1/2 year-old daughter. I was expecting a family-friendly experience and was surprisingly disappointed. The hygienist was very quiet and not very kid-friendly (even though she has a child). They had a very difficult time taking the x-rays of her teeth - I was shocked at the very LARGE camera/x-ray thing they tried to put in her TINY mouth. It took 2 hygienists, and they almost made her gag when they tried to shove it in her mouth. She almost started crying. The cleaning seemed quite short (compared to our previous visit at a different dentist), and I'm not sure how thorough it really was. I have mixed feelings about bringing our daughter back.
K
1 month ago
Impressed
I needed an appointment TODAY for my daughter and they fit me in even though she isn't a patient. I had 5 kids with me. They were so nice. They had popcorn and prizes for the kids. My daughter LAUGHED about her tooth being pulled because she "didn't even feel it." But what really impressed me was all of the state of the art stuff they have. They are very highly qualified to be practicing in tiny little SV. Two thumbs up.
N
1 month ago
a great job,well done
L
2 months ago
listened to me, friendly, helpful, I felt comfortable, well taken care of
They all listened to me, were friendly and helpful. I felt comfortable, well taken care of.
G
2 months ago
service
Friendly, personable, high quality service