Livingston Dental Care

Dentist

422 S Main

Livingston, MT 59047

Open Today By Appointment

livingstondentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality and friendly!
Dr Scott and his staff are always very polite and welcoming. Their professionalism is always top notch and they make sure you are always comfortable. They only perform the work that you need and never try pushing you to do something that is not necessary (unlike many others). We are super happy with all of the work we have had done. Thanks Dr Scott and team...you rock!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant staff. Trisha is awesome! I felt like she cleaned my teeth very well and she is very sweet. Hopefully our Delta Dental insurance pays well. Unfortunately Livingston Dental is not in-network with them. So if my out of pocket copay and my husbands out of pocket amount is too much we will have to go to an in-network facility. However, I would prefer to continue to go to Livingston Dental for future care.
T
2 months ago
Thank you!
I have been seeing Dr. Scott for my dental care for a few years, but not as often as I should. I had a dental emergency and he saw me right away. I was in a lot of pain and his first priority was to get me out of pain, and then to talk about the best option for my situation. I appreciate his approach and empathy. I'm relieved to say that I am out of pain and on the mend, thanks to Dr. Scott and his team at Livingston Dental. Both Dr. Scott and his staff take great care of thier patients and I will continue to be a patient here, as well as recommend them to family and friends.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
As usual I always receive great service and friendly staff!
M
2 months ago
The best dentist I’ve ever been too 😉
Excellent for being at the dentist. I was in extreme pain . They were very caring and gentle . With in minutes of sitting the chair I was out of pain . Im never going anywhere else .
B
3 months ago
Friendly, experienced staff.
Loved my experience here. I needed an emergency appointment and they saw me right away. I’m an anxious patient and Kevin Scott and the dental hygienist did everything to make me comfortable.
K
3 months ago
Awesome experience
Our 1st dentist experience here. Our techs were awesome at cleaning and made us feel very comfortable. Dr. Scott helped with a fractured laminate. Couldn’t ask for a better experience!
K
3 months ago
Great job! Never seem to disappoint.
L
4 months ago
Most outstanding staff and Dr's!!
I love Livingston Dental Care I'm always taken care of and generally laugh through my appt without being on gas!
K
4 months ago
Friendly
The staff was friendly and they were quick. Got extra work done at my appointment so it was efficient.