Livingston Dental Care

Dentist

422 S Main

Livingston, MT 59047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

livingstondentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Most outstanding staff and Dr's!!
I love Livingston Dental Care I'm always taken care of and generally laugh through my appt without being on gas!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly
The staff was friendly and they were quick. Got extra work done at my appointment so it was efficient.
C
2 weeks ago
I love these people.
Great service. Ali gave me the best cleaning I’ve ever received. Professional friendly staff and dentists. So grateful they’re in Livingston.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional- great patient services.
Deanne was very thorough, professional, nice and friendly. I will say the same with regards to front desk staff when making my first appointment as a new patient and having to schedule other appointments. It does feel the clinic needs to be updated/freshened up.....first impression!
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I went for cleaning and I got great service with important tips on how to care about my teeth.
B
1 month ago
So my son is 11 years old and is Autistic. I was very leery of changing from one dentist to another it worked out to our advantage. I am super excited to say this was an amazing experience. Thank you all for the excellent service.
C
2 months ago
Excellent staff and doctors.
I have been a longtime patient. Friendly, caring folks from the top down. I highly recommend this dental practice to young, old, and anyone in between. I feel like I am seeing family or friends when I have an appointment. That connection makes me feel at ease.
S
2 months ago
Great Service and care about your dental health
I have been a patient at Livingston Dental for the past 17 years. Referring many people too! Wonderful care great atmosphere always helpful and friendly and all staff really cares!
L
2 months ago
I came in for an exam by Dr. Tony and a cleaning by Therese. Always a pleasure to work with these great pros.
K
2 months ago
EXCELLENT
Caring, thoughtful and professional dental care!