Livingston Dental Care

Dentist

422 S Main

Livingston, MT 59047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

livingstondentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
I came in for an exam by Dr. Tony and a cleaning by Therese. Always a pleasure to work with these great pros.
K
7 days ago
EXCELLENT
Caring, thoughtful and professional dental care!
B
7 days ago
Everyone is professional and caring. Always a pleasure to be taken care of there.
M
1 week ago
Care Plus
Livingston Dental care provided me with positive support. The staff fit me into schedule after my crown popped off. She checked with my insurance for approximate cost. The dentist explored various options for repair. It was a positive experience for a negative situation!
P
3 weeks ago
I am very pleased by the attention and helpful information given to me by the staff.
J
1 month ago
Dr B. and her assistant were right on schedule and so pleasant and receptive to my questions. I have always had great experiences at L.D.C.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
I absolutely love Dr.Kulaga and his staff. They go above and beyond to take care of me and my needs!
J
1 month ago
Great serice
Great service
L
2 months ago
Caring, compassionate, and understanding.
Dr. Kulaga has been my dental professional for many years. He consistently deals with my needs with great care and makes sure I am comfortable and informed with each procedure. I’m so thankful for his care!
L
2 months ago
Great experience
The front desk staff is attentive and friendly. Deana is the best dental hygienist! She is thorough and gentle and super nice. And, as always, Dr Frederickson is engaging and professional. He always keeps an eye on potential problems and takes a very conservative approach to treatment. I don’t know anyone who enjoys going to the dentist, but these folks make the experience a very positive one. Thanks for taking care of us!