Livingston Dental Care

Dentist

422 S Main

Livingston, MT 59047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

livingstondentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very Happy patient.
New to Livingston in 2017 very happy with the clinic.
T
3 weeks ago
I’m a lifelong fearful dental patient. Livingston Dental changed all that. I’m a seven year client and I’m an ecstatic patient now. My dental hygienist is thorough, kind and very competent. I never worry about pain. I always look forward to my appointments. Try them. You won’t be disappointed.
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I have been extremely impressed with Livingston Dental Care. Dr. Frederickson is super nice, conscientious and thoroughly professional. Dina does a fabulous job with teeth cleaning and also very nice and knowledgeable. Front office staff are also very nice and helpful.
H
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Awesome experience! Bonnie is super and a very informative hygienist. From someone who was once phobic of anything dental related, Livingston Dental has changed me!
M
1 month ago
The service I received was excellent and I highly recommend Dr. Fredrickson.
F
2 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Kalaga for around 20 years, and Bonnie for around 7 years. They have consistently provided superlative care in a very personable manner. I consider both of them to be friends of mine. Dental care doesn't get any better.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and comforting.
Being on vacation and faced with dental problems can be a scary situation. However, Dr. Scott and his assistant were comforting and professional. He explained everything he was doing and why he was doing it. I am grateful for his expertise and kindness. I will be able to return home with no discomfort.
M
2 months ago
Excellent staff and wonderful care and comfort with dentist
P
2 months ago
Dr. Frederickson is a wonderful and caring dentist.
I have always received exceptional care at Livingston Dental Care. The staff is always friendly and helpful. They make going to the dentist much less unpleasant that it has been for me in the past with other dentists.
M
2 months ago
Very patient and caring
Went in for an abscess tooth that I chose to have pulled instead of trying for a root canal. They never once asked if i could afford either procedure just were upfront on pros and cons of each. Did not ever make me feel like I would get better service depending on cash. Dr Scott and his nurse were both incredibly patient and kind while I was kind of a baby