Livingston Law, LLC

Lawyer

2902 7th Street

Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Closed Today Closed

lawyertuscaloosaal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Exceptional service and flexibility!
Livingston law provides quality service and it is dedicated to the well being and positive outcome of a case, focused on what matters most! The friendly and safe environment are a trademark of Mrs. Livingston; where most law practitioners fail, she succeeds! I highly recommend her services!
C
5 months ago
Very dependable
I made such a great decision in hiring Karen Livingston. From beginning to end she thoroughly explained every step of the process and what it meant for me. I felt prepared every time I was to show up to court mainly due to the positive attitude Mrs. Livingston exuded along with a fighting spirit. She made sure the facts were explained, and then a game plan was created. I highly recommend her. Her diligence was certainly appreciated.
D
5 months ago
Best lawyer in Alabama
I can't say thank you enough to Karen Livingston. I have fought with my child's father all her life. She is 4 now and I finally have my divorce papers and everything. This is a huge weight lifted off my shoulders. She done everything in her will power to help me and get this done soon as possible. She was always there for me and always answered all my questions to the best of her ability! She is the best lawyer in Alabama and I would Not take my business anywhere else. She is also a great person with a big heart. I always refer her to everybody and I will always go back to her if I need too. Once again I can't thank her enough for everything she has done for my family and I! I you want a lawyer that truly cares and is great at their job, call Karen Livingston!
C
2 years ago
Amazing
I can't say thank you enough. Mrs. Livingston is truly a life saver. I had just been rail roaded in mediation by the mediators and my son'S father when I was giving Mrs. Livingston number. I called and told her what happened and she said to come in for a consult. While speaking with her, she immediately started taking notes and giving me helpful information to use with my case. Her prices are very reasonable and she's worth every penny. She got the best possible out come on my custody case as well as getting criminal charges dropped when my ex decided to play dirty and file a false report. I am so thankfull for all her hard work.
S
2 years ago
Great Lawyer with tremendous knowledge and and the toughness of a tiger
Karen is awesome in court! She is a very aggressive lawyer that will kick ass for you in court! She does her home work and is very well liked by the judges and the DA's. Karen is a winner and will get you the results that you need! I give this lady a "11" on a scale of 1-10...... The Facts: Nick Saben is a Great Coach & Karen Livingston is a GREAT Lawyer....
A
2 years ago
Amazing attorney
Ms. Livingston handled my case with care, diligence, and tact. We also WON!
C
2 years ago
Straight up and truly cares
All I did I was call and ask what can be done, needing guidance as a grandmother. She jumped right in there and got the facts first and calm me down.. She took a few minutes of her time to here me out, while I am in the process of possibly hiring an attorney. Knowing at this time I would not necessarily hire her but very possible. She still helped me and redirected as needed for my gran daughter's sake. Thank you for what you do! And most of all for caring I will never forget it and I will absolutely hire her if that is what i have to do.
Response from Livingston Law, LLC
Thank you for calling. I'm glad to talk to you and help you at any time. Best wishes with your granddaughter.
H
3 years ago
Best in all ways
Love this law practice. She was always ready to take my calls and fought for me. I got a great result and am very happy.
P
3 years ago
Wonderful
I had a wonderful experience! She is the best lawyer that I have ever known or meet!
J
3 years ago
Awesome
She is wonderful and I highly recommend her to anyone!! She is very easy to work with and I just fell in love with her. You will really like her...she made my divorce very easy and lighten my burden!! She is also a christian and that is no one special!