Livonia Dental Group

Dentist

32280 5 Mile Rd

Livonia, MI 48154-6113

Open Today By Appointment

livoniadentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
very good service and professional
Very happy with Livonia Dental Group have gone there for 3 years now and will continue. Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
I've been going to the Livonia dental group for 30 years plus, and I've had nothing but excellent care during that time. Dr Fox and associates have kept up with the latest & best techniques & procedures, & have helped me by keeping the costs within my limited budget!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful
Had Botox today and Dr Fox is gentle and amazing .
K
2 months ago
Friendly and comfortable
Not many of us are excited to go to the dentist, but Dr. Fox and all of his staff make you so comfortable. I've been going for 5 years now and highly recommend. The hygienists are the best I've ever encountered--friendly, personable and gentle. : )
S
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Freeman and Dr. Fox for over 45 years. I can't say enough about there services. There staff is very professional and help make the experience of going to the dentist and easy one. I would highly recommend them for your next visit.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful
I have been a seeing Dr Freeman for 40 years... Outstanding care from all the Dentists and staff.
G
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and just plain good.
I've been with Dr. Freeman for 41 years. I've never been disappointed. That says a lot.
B
3 months ago
6 month cleaning. Very good visit
Kathy is the best. Professional, pleasant and does a good job. Dr Freeman has had a tooth of mine on "watch" for 2 years. Some dentists will not watch it and see. They just drill and fill.
K
4 months ago
Good experience
C
4 months ago
Great service always!! Been with this dentist over 48 years. Never going to leave them.