Liyoong Lim MD, DDS - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

1200 Scott Blvd.

Suite 1

Santa Clara, CA 95050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sbayimplants.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality service
Once again I have been impressed by the excellent service. I highly recommend Dr. Lim!
L
5 days ago
Such a great experience for my son
I can’t say enough good things about my son’s experience here! What Dr. Lim did for his molar teeth was amazing. He needed to have very specific work done for his braces and she did it! All the staff was very friendly and caring. Our orthodontist recommended Dr. Lim and I am so grateful!!
B
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly Staff
I came in for xrays and an implant consultation. Dr. Lim was very friendly, professional and explained everything to me. I did not feel rushed at all. Tracy was excellent at going over the estimate and scheduling. I had my first implant done there in 2014 and my experience was great then as well. I highly recommend Dr. Lim and staff.
A
2 weeks ago
I will recommend this practice to everyone😁👍
P
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
I needed a tooth extraction, and Dr. Lim did an amazing job. My tooth had multiple fractures, and she was able to remove it without any complications. I had very little pain afterwards, and my mouth healed without any problems. I highly recommend this office, all of the staff is really friendly, and professional.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Lim and her staff are absolutely AMAZING!! She explained the procedures and advised me of all the possible outcomes... some were better than others but all were good. This facility is deserving of an A++ for COVID-19 protocol and cleanliness as every aspect of your personal health has been addressed. I was very impressed and will be returning for my own dental needs. Now I have teeth that are beautiful and permanent! Thanks Dr. Lim.
F
2 months ago
My Daughters wisdom teeth removal.
Dr Lim was so thoughtful, so professional, she put my daughter's feelings and care above costs. Dr Lim made us feel like we were her family not just patients. Dr lim took time to listen i felt like she really cared. My daughter had so much anxiety about the procedure so did I. When I left her for the procedure I knew she would be ok. There was lots of parking in the back,the office was so clean,the staff was friendly and professional.
T
3 months ago
High Quality Service
What can I say Amazing staff Lorena at the front desk is so caring and very friendly Dr Lim súper profesional and caring as well definitely a place that I will 100% recommend
A
3 months ago
High quality service
My experience from the phone call to the visit was on point! They took very good care off me . They implemented high standards for making sure safety and cleanliness was priority.I felt safe receiving treatment and from the moment I first walked in until I left.I highly recommend this office!
D
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Lim was so nice and understanding as well as quick!! I got all 4 wisdom teeth removed and was in and out within 45 mins!!! Overall awesome place, I would highly recommend!!!