LK Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

330 W 58th St Ste 309

New York, NY 10019-1821

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Amazing customer service and Lee did a great job!
R
2 weeks ago
Very nice experience. Great dentist
It's the best time I've ever had at the dentist lol. Hes great, his staff is amazing, especially Jessica who was warm and hospitable. The whole operation is top notch, from the moment you walk in you are treated very well. I would not hesitate to recommend LK Advanced Dentistry to anyone. They made me feel wonderful... thank u so much, Bob Bowen
D
2 weeks ago
Most amazing experience
I was told by another dentist I needed a tooth extracted, but Dr. Lee spent over an hour with me for a consultation, came up with a better and more conservative treatment plan, and made sure I was fully comfortable with everything. The office staff is incredibly informative, proactive and helpful. They were able to get me in quickly and called my insurance so I had all payment information for exactly what work needed to be done by the time I got out of the appointment. I am so scared with anything teeth related, and I cannot say enough about how pleasant my experience has been.
S
3 weeks ago
No Cavities Allowed
Today I enjoyed my first visit at LK Advanced Dentistry. Dr. Lee was prompt, professional, and lighthearted. He walked me through my x-rays to outline my oral health and then gave a thorough cleaning. He recommended a better wire to keep my bottom teeth straight, so I will be back again soon to get that solution. Overall, a wonderful experience.
A
4 weeks ago
Fantastic!
Dr Kim is brilliant. I used to hate going to the dentist when I was younger, mostly because I was afraid of what they'd find, and the pain afterwards. Dr Kim and her team at LK advanced dentistry are doing a great job cleaning my teeth, whilst being really gentle and careful. I've recommended her to others, because it's changed my experience of dentistry! thank you
A
1 month ago
Dr. Lee and LK Advanced Dentistry are excellent! Really patient, knowledgeable and highly professional. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience! Highly recommend to everyone!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr Kim was so nice and thoughtful about all my concerns. The cleaning was also very thorough and extremely gentle and pain free!
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Kim
Dr Kim and her team are always professional, prompt and make a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience.
E
2 months ago
Great service and professionalism
From the Receptionists welcome, Jessica's Xrays to Dr. Lee's consultation and treatment, it was top notch.
M
2 months ago
first visit to dr. kim
I had a really great experience for my first appt and dental cleaning with Dr. Kim. She and all her staff were very professional, caring and friendly :) They were very thorough and explained each step of what they were doing. Mouth feels amazingly clean! Highly recommend their dentist office!