LK Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

330 W 58th St Ste 309

New York, NY 10019-1821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
21 hours ago
Welcoming and comfortable
Both Dr. Lee and his assistant (I'm afraid I did not catch her name!) were very warm and transparent as I had my procedure done. I was very comfortable even though it was a new experience for me. I feel fortunate to have found this office!
P
2 weeks ago
very High level of service impressive
Dr lee is a great Dentist, caring compassionate and explains the procedures.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Lee is the best dentist in NYC!
I never dread going to the dentist with Dr. Lee and his lovely staff. Cleanings are super fast, thorough and pain free. Truly a high end experience.
S
3 months ago
open ahead of my 9am visit and ready for me
caring, on time, "enjoyable" (for a dentist lol). I'm hoping it fixed problem for good but i have to give it time to see
A
4 months ago
Quick and professional
This is one of the best dentists I've been to in midtown. They're very efficient and provide great care. Saturday hours are a huge plus. I'm really glad I found them!
S
4 months ago
Always a great experience!
LK Advanced Dentistry has never once disappointed. We have three family members that go regularly. From the front desk to the assistant to the doctors - personal, professional, friendly, attentive, thorough, competent - all excellent. The doctors do their own cleanings - which is something I have never experienced before coming to this practice. The doctors may suggest a certain technique (in brushing or flossing etc..) but never come across as displeased. I feel very grateful to have found this practice! I highly recommend them.
S
4 months ago
friendly. helpful. seemingly trustworthy
I was taken back on time in a clean and sleek office. The 3 people including dentist who did my cleaning were lovely. She was very sensitive to my sensitivity issues (hah) and did not 'force' me to take any extra procedures that I did not need even when I did ask about them she mentioned she did not think it was necessary but optional and up to me.
P
5 months ago
Excellent service, great cleaning, professional and friendly
Fantastic experience from start to finish. Dr. Kim is exceptionally professional and did a fabulous and thorough job. Her staff is friendly and professional. The office is extremely clean and visually appealing. Great visit.
M
5 months ago
This practice is excellent
Doctor Lee is very esplicative. The front desk assistants are the best! They've been helpful with insurance questions and inquiries
S
5 months ago
Great service
Very professional , no waithing time, great service . Highly recomdnded