LK Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

330 W 58th St Ste 309

New York, NY 10019-1821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
8 months ago
Best dental cleaning I have experienced in NYC!
Everything was great - easy to book appointment, friendly staff, clean and modern facility. Dr. Lee did my cleaning himself and it was painless and thorough. So happy to have found such a great dental practice so close to my office!
M
8 months ago
High quality service, friendly and clean atmosphere
The office is very modern and clean and everyone was very nice and helpful. Dr. Kim took the time to explain everything to me very thoroughly and my teeth felt great when I left. Would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a trustworthy dentist who is not going to try and oversell treatment.
E
9 months ago
High quality professional service
Everybody hates going to the dentist but LK is just a great office. Everyone is extremely nice (Jessica is awesome!) and Dr Lee is great at providing explanations. Bedside manners are also irreproachable.
Y
9 months ago
Not As Afraid
I was referred to Dr. Lee by my brother in-law, which I am very grateful because Dr. Lee is exceptional. His professionalism, kindness, and knowledge were beyond my expectations coming from someone who fears to go to the dentist. Thank you Dr. Lee for the great work and giving me hope and a whole new perspective about dentists.
M
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I've been a patient of Dr. Lee's for several years and I can't say enough positive things. He is always friendly and professional, and so are the staff. The office is always immaculately clean and the practice always gives a goodie bag takeaway with floss, mouthwash and other dental products. I'd highly recommend!
J
9 months ago
Amazing customer service and Lee did a great job!
R
9 months ago
Very nice experience. Great dentist
It's the best time I've ever had at the dentist lol. Hes great, his staff is amazing, especially Jessica who was warm and hospitable. The whole operation is top notch, from the moment you walk in you are treated very well. I would not hesitate to recommend LK Advanced Dentistry to anyone. They made me feel wonderful... thank u so much, Bob Bowen
D
9 months ago
Most amazing experience
I was told by another dentist I needed a tooth extracted, but Dr. Lee spent over an hour with me for a consultation, came up with a better and more conservative treatment plan, and made sure I was fully comfortable with everything. The office staff is incredibly informative, proactive and helpful. They were able to get me in quickly and called my insurance so I had all payment information for exactly what work needed to be done by the time I got out of the appointment. I am so scared with anything teeth related, and I cannot say enough about how pleasant my experience has been.
S
9 months ago
No Cavities Allowed
Today I enjoyed my first visit at LK Advanced Dentistry. Dr. Lee was prompt, professional, and lighthearted. He walked me through my x-rays to outline my oral health and then gave a thorough cleaning. He recommended a better wire to keep my bottom teeth straight, so I will be back again soon to get that solution. Overall, a wonderful experience.
A
10 months ago
Fantastic!
Dr Kim is brilliant. I used to hate going to the dentist when I was younger, mostly because I was afraid of what they'd find, and the pain afterwards. Dr Kim and her team at LK advanced dentistry are doing a great job cleaning my teeth, whilst being really gentle and careful. I've recommended her to others, because it's changed my experience of dentistry! thank you