Lloyd Alfred Pragasam, Inc.

Dentist

2048 Orange Tree Lane

Ste. 100

Redlands, CA 92374

Open Today By Appointment

pragasamdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
My family and I always received excellent service at Dr. Pragasam's office.
C
2 weeks ago
Couldn't be more satisfied!
I had an emergency and called the office for an appointment. They accommodated me within the hour which was quite remarkable. On diagnosing th eissue Dr. Pragasam asked me if I had time to attend to have the recommended procedure performed today. Having confirmed that I had the time the staff went to work ensuring that I was comfortable throughout the procedure - asking ever so often how I was doing. After some 2 hours I was on my smiling way! I have not had a bad experience at Pragasam's Family Dentistry.
K
1 month ago
Timely service
Very professional and friendly staff. On time service
H
2 months ago
I always receive excellent care and service from Dr. Pragasam's office.
A
2 months ago
Routine six month check up
My appointment was at 9:40am and I was seen on time. First, my hygienist, Vangie, took me to clean my teeth. She is thorough but gentle and my teeth always feel so good after she's done with me. Then Dr. Pragasm comes in and checks my mouth. I'm very grateful to him actually, because of a step he takes with his patients, he suggested that I see my primary care provider about my thyroid. I got an appointment the next day and my provider did refer me to an endocrinologist that week. As fas as my last appointment, everything went great until it came time to make the next appointment. Then, the lady made the impossible happen for me, she got some one else to swap hours so I could come in. So five stars? You bet!
M
2 months ago
Comfortable and assured of patient quality
No intimidation, no anxiety, just a comfortable and friendly experience from administrative to doctor. My hygienist is absolutely wonderful.
J
2 months ago
Staff is always friendly and professional. Vangie's cleanings are very thorough and she shares useful information. Dr. Pragasam is an old friend and wonderful dentist!
L
3 months ago
Excellent service with super friendly professional staff. I would recommend it.
A
3 months ago
I've been with Dr Alfred Pragasam for more than thirty years. He has been taking care of my teeth in a professional manner all these years with his team. Has is at the cutting edge of all the latest equipment and procedures. I would highly recommend him to any one that is looking for a dentist.
E
4 months ago
I have been a patient in this clinic for nearly a fifteen years and I have found Dr. Pragasam and his staff to be professional, friendly but providing a very high quality service. The doctor has the best bed side manners and provides the best hygienic practice. the best higenic