Lloyd Alfred Pragasam, Inc.

Dentist

2048 Orange Tree Lane

Ste. 100

Redlands, CA 92374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pragasamdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
High quality work
Took me in at a moments notice. Excellent work as usual
S
1 month ago
Found a Great Dentist
My experience was very positive. The procedure was quick and painless. Both the staff and dentists were friendly, professional, and caring. I highly recommend them.
B
1 month ago
Patient centered dental care.
Dr. Pragasm is a very caring dentist. His staff are equally compassionate. Vangie, the hygienist, is a skilled and compassionate professional
V
1 month ago
As always, very Professional, informative an Friendly. Dr pagasum and Vangie are Awesome
H
2 months ago
My family and I have been under the care of this dentist for over fifteen years. They always have been very professional and caring with great service.
P
2 months ago
Great service very friendly
Doctor was very professional as always. Him and his assistant worked well together. They worked in a timely manner I was finished and back to work. I definitely would recommend Doctor Pragasam. He is a great Dentist.
P
2 months ago
Had a cleaning and check up excellent work and service very nice and friendly made you feel at ease and comfortable as possible in Dental office. Will always recommend this dentist office.
K
3 months ago
Super efficient
I didn’t have to wait at all. Was taken back as soon as I got there. The service was super efficient and friendly. Doctor kept asking me how I was doing the entire process of my fillings. He and his assistant worked very well together and very fast.
B
3 months ago
Great and timely service.
I appreciated the fact that they were able to get me in right away and fix my problem. Friendly, professional and competent doctor and his staff. My family and I have been regulars at this office for almost 40 years. Going to the dentist has not been a stressful thing as evidenced by the fact that this is the only place we go for our dental needs.
P
3 months ago
Superior service, excellent patient relations, I wouldn’t go to any other dentist.
I wouldn’t go to any other dentist.I’ve been going to Dr. Pragasam for over 30 years. My two oldest kids go see him and now my grandchildren are his patients. That Should say something about the measure of the outstanding dentist that he is