Lloyd Alfred Pragasam, Inc.

Dentist

2048 Orange Tree Lane

Ste. 100

Redlands, CA 92374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pragasamdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great Dentist.
This dentist office provides wonderful service.
D
3 months ago
My appointment was for a cleaning and check up. Vangie, the dental hygienist does a wonderful job in my opinion. She is professional, thorough and always kind. Dr. Pragasim explained the issues I have going on and I have a lot of confidence in him. He has been my dentist for over twenty years. The front office staff are very courteous, friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this dental office.
H
3 months ago
High quality service
Love Dr Alfred Pragasam, very professional, timely and thorough. Not to mention friendly
K
4 months ago
Fast friendly staff
Didn’t have to wait too long. Appointment was on time and Vagni did an excellent cleaning
D
4 months ago
Very professional, personal touch. I felt well taken care of.
Highly recommend this establishment.
D
5 months ago
I have been going to Dr. pragasim for about 25 years which speaks for itself. He is a wonderful dentist and has a great office staff.
S
6 months ago
Services that were provided
The people and surroundings of this office is very pleasant . Everything is always so clean and organized. Everything is always explained and so professional yet friendly. The hygienist is gentle and always does a good job. I have had two appointments in the last week, one for cleaning and the other to prepare a crown. The doctor is one of the best, I would recommend him and this business.
L
6 months ago
My Favorite Dentist
I love Dr. Pragasm and his staff. They are kind, gentle, and great at what they do. I refer my friends and family here as I am confident they will have a good experience.
P
6 months ago
I've been a client of Dr. P's since he took over the practice from Dr. Horning back in the 80's. Always consistent quality service. Personnel are well trained and efficient. Hygenists do first rate work.
B
7 months ago
My family and I always received excellent service at Dr. Pragasam's office.