Lloyd Alfred Pragasam, Inc.

Dentist

2048 Orange Tree Lane

Ste. 100

Redlands, CA 92374

Open Today By Appointment

pragasamdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Kind, dependable and friendly
Dr. Pragasam has been my dentist for 33 years and counting! He started treating me when I was unable to pay him, but his service was of high quality. I have referred many people to him and they glad that they went to him too.
T
4 days ago
Everything was relaxing and very friendly and professional. In other words it was great!
F
2 months ago
I’ve been with Dr. Pragasam for years and he is always making sure that each visit is pleasant and comfortable. He does a great job with my major dental work ups. Thank you
S
2 months ago
I went to see dr pragasm for what I thought was a dental problem. An x-ray was taken and it was found that the discomfort was not due to a dental problem. The doctor did an exam and explained to me with a visual aid as to where the pain was coming from (my sinuses) and assured me that it was dental. Very much appreciated the explanation and care as always
T
2 months ago
Very accomodating
I needed a tooth filled and happened to be nearby so called to see if they could fit me in. They did and within about 5 minutes. Quick painless service. Dr Pragasam and Anna made the whole thing enjoyable.
D
6 months ago
Great Dentist.
This dentist office provides wonderful service.
D
6 months ago
My appointment was for a cleaning and check up. Vangie, the dental hygienist does a wonderful job in my opinion. She is professional, thorough and always kind. Dr. Pragasim explained the issues I have going on and I have a lot of confidence in him. He has been my dentist for over twenty years. The front office staff are very courteous, friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this dental office.
H
6 months ago
High quality service
Love Dr Alfred Pragasam, very professional, timely and thorough. Not to mention friendly
K
6 months ago
Fast friendly staff
Didn’t have to wait too long. Appointment was on time and Vagni did an excellent cleaning
D
7 months ago
Very professional, personal touch. I felt well taken care of.
Highly recommend this establishment.