Lloyd Alfred Pragasam, Inc.

Dentist

2048 Orange Tree Lane

Ste. 100

Redlands, CA 92374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pragasamdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 weeks ago
dental exam
I found your dental office to be very nice excellent also staffthis is the best dental office I've been to in my Life and I'm 56 years old so I will recommend you to any and everybody very comfortable thank you for your services I look forward to coming back as your patient for further dental treatment thank you so much Miss Mack
E
1 month ago
As always we receive an outstanding service and always have experienced a very comfortable aura. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Alfred Pragasam is an outstanding dentist. His bedside manners are excellent and he very quiquily diagnoses the problem and corrects the situation.We have not come across any body better than him.
E
1 month ago
As always we receive an outstanding service and always have experienced a very comfortable aura. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Alfred Pragasam is an outstanding dentist. His bedside manners are excellent and he very quiquily diagnoses the problem and corrects the situation.We have not come across any body better than him.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist!
I have been a patient of Dr. Pragasam for over 30 years. He is a wonderful dentist. I have recommended him to many family and friends over the years. His office staff are friendly and professional. Vangie, the hygienist, is gentle with her cleaning and very kind.
A
4 months ago
High quality work
Took me in at a moments notice. Excellent work as usual
S
4 months ago
Found a Great Dentist
My experience was very positive. The procedure was quick and painless. Both the staff and dentists were friendly, professional, and caring. I highly recommend them.
B
4 months ago
Patient centered dental care.
Dr. Pragasm is a very caring dentist. His staff are equally compassionate. Vangie, the hygienist, is a skilled and compassionate professional
V
4 months ago
As always, very Professional, informative an Friendly. Dr pagasum and Vangie are Awesome
H
4 months ago
My family and I have been under the care of this dentist for over fifteen years. They always have been very professional and caring with great service.
P
5 months ago
Great service very friendly
Doctor was very professional as always. Him and his assistant worked well together. They worked in a timely manner I was finished and back to work. I definitely would recommend Doctor Pragasam. He is a great Dentist.