Lloyd Alfred Pragasam, Inc.

Dentist

2048 Orange Tree Lane

Ste. 100

Redlands, CA 92374

Open Today By Appointment

pragasamdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Had a cleaning and check up excellent work and service very nice and friendly made you feel at ease and comfortable as possible in Dental office. Will always recommend this dentist office.
K
3 weeks ago
Super efficient
I didn’t have to wait at all. Was taken back as soon as I got there. The service was super efficient and friendly. Doctor kept asking me how I was doing the entire process of my fillings. He and his assistant worked very well together and very fast.
B
1 month ago
Great and timely service.
I appreciated the fact that they were able to get me in right away and fix my problem. Friendly, professional and competent doctor and his staff. My family and I have been regulars at this office for almost 40 years. Going to the dentist has not been a stressful thing as evidenced by the fact that this is the only place we go for our dental needs.
P
1 month ago
Superior service, excellent patient relations, I wouldn’t go to any other dentist.
I wouldn’t go to any other dentist.I’ve been going to Dr. Pragasam for over 30 years. My two oldest kids go see him and now my grandchildren are his patients. That Should say something about the measure of the outstanding dentist that he is
A
1 month ago
High regard for the patient,wonderful service,
My experience goes several decades. He has been my dentist all that time . He knows what he is doing and is very good at. He not only is my dentist but is a true friend. I always enjoy my visit with him.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been bringing my family of five to Dr. Pragasam for several years . He and his staff are wonderful . My children actually enjoy going to the dentist now , and that speaks volumes .
L
2 months ago
Professional service
As always the service provided was excellent and done in a timely manner. The staff are professional and courteous. Chastisement of employees should be done in the break room away from patients.
S
2 months ago
Professional and timely
Great costumer service
P
2 months ago
Kind, dependable and friendly
Dr. Pragasam has been my dentist for 33 years and counting! He started treating me when I was unable to pay him, but his service was of high quality. I have referred many people to him and they glad that they went to him too.
T
2 months ago
Everything was relaxing and very friendly and professional. In other words it was great!