Lloyd Suzuki, DDS and Karen Lin, DDS

Dentist

122 S. Patterson Ave.

Bldg. A, Suite 212

Santa Barbara, CA 93111-4011

Open Today By Appointment

greatsmilesb.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
A 5 +++ Professional, friendly and a very helpful service always !!
I
2 months ago
The "BEST" in every way!!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent as always
Called in the morning with a gum problem. Got in at 1. Found it was nothing major. Was out again in under 30 minutes. My parents, and my wife and I and my daughter have been going to this family (first the father and now the son and his wife) since 1977. Friendly, cheerful, painless denistry at its best.
J
3 months ago
Nancy
Nancy is very thorough and does a great job.
J
4 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Suzuki and staff were wonderful! They squeezed me in on short notice and fixed my toothache. Very grateful to them. They are also all incredibly friendly and professional. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful friendly and professional my teeth are singing 🎤
Great cleaning for happy teeth!
N
5 months ago
Friendly, efficient and quality service
While no one enjoys going to their dental appointments, Dr. Lin and Dr. Suzuki provide a comfortable, low stress environment along with high quality dental treatments to make the experience exponentially less dreadful. Making appointments is easy and they are flexible and accommodating. I highly recommend this dental office for your dental needs
I
5 months ago
Friendly, professional, competent. Cleaning, filling, x-ray and recommendation for consultation. On time -no waiting.
T
5 months ago
Dental Hygenist
She was the best I ever had! Keep up the good work.
J
6 months ago
They earn their high ratings! Confidence-inspiring Competence delivered with Friendliness in an esthetic environment.
DDS's Suzuki and Linn are thoughtful, competent and friendly. I have been a customer for over a decade, and have always been pleased even though I am not easily satisfied. Most recently, I has a complicated crown installation -- function and aesthetics are excellent. They take continuing education seriously, using advanced and effective procedures. They also have natural levels of talent and competence that cannot be taught. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Environment is pleasant.