Lloyd Suzuki, DDS and Karen Lin, DDS

Dentist

122 S. Patterson Ave.

Bldg. A, Suite 212

Santa Barbara, CA 93111-4011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatsmilesb.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Thank you for giving us extra care each time we come in.
D
2 weeks ago
Thank you for giving us extra care each time we come in.
A
3 weeks ago
Great
Very Great
M
4 weeks ago
Professional
I had some minor dental work done by Dr. Lin. She explained why the work needed to be done and suggested ways to prevent future problems. As she worked she told me what she was putting in my mouth, i.e. cotton, and how a particular device worked to make my experience better. The practice uses many new devices to make it easier for the patient. I have been going to Dr. Lin for about 10 years and I feel confident that the work she does is necessary and that it will be done correctly with the less amount of discomfort. Everyone in the office is friendly and they try to make the dental experience as comfortable as possible.
H
1 month ago
Amazing.
I love bringing my children to see these amazing caring and loving couple. My children smile when I tell them we are going to the dentist, that says it all. Amazing.
L
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience
As soon as we walked into the office we felt at ease greated by the warmest smile. The staff at their office is friendly and very professional the Doctors go above and beyond to meet their needs they are so caring and friendly.Going to this dental office was the best choice
D
2 months ago
The best service.
I've Had the best of services with Dr. Suzuki and Dr. Lin.
M
2 months ago
Amazing dental office... efficient staff. Kind, caring! Wendy, front office is efficient, helpful and always makes dental visits enjoyable!
G
3 months ago
Five Star
Efficient, on time, friendly, and excellent work.
B
3 months ago
Great dental office
Dr. Suzuki and his team are truly exceptional. From routine cleanings to complicated dental procedures, they are the best. Hygienist Nancy is absolutely terrific.