Lloyd Suzuki, DDS and Karen Lin, DDS

Dentist

122 S. Patterson Ave.

Bldg. A, Suite 212

Santa Barbara, CA 93111-4011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatsmilesb.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Five Star
Efficient, on time, friendly, and excellent work.
B
1 month ago
Great dental office
Dr. Suzuki and his team are truly exceptional. From routine cleanings to complicated dental procedures, they are the best. Hygienist Nancy is absolutely terrific.
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Received a temporary crown. Quickly & painlessly!
K
2 months ago
Quick and easy filling replacement
Karen and her assistant (so sorry I can not remember her name), were awesome! I was not looking forward to having my filling replaced, but the two of them are not only so comfortable to be with, they worked fabulously together, quickly and efficiently removing and replacing my filling and resealing a tooth or two. While I stared up in with that distant focus I became aware of the dance of their hands above me, constantly moving efficient grace. Seriously, I really am impressed and was so distracted by this dance that I didn’t mind that they were working in my mouth, and was pleased how fast the whole process went. So nice that I did not feel the need to swallow constantly like I have in the past. And by the time I settled up at the front desk, I was already starting to get the feeling back, which came back entirely well within the hour. And Karen said that my teeth would quickly settle adjusting to the feeling of a little bump when I bit down, and already 1 day later, she was right. Thanks you guys!
R
2 months ago
excellent professional care!!! the best i have had in my 84 years !!!
you can't find better care.
C
3 months ago
Couldn’t ask for a better dental visit.
I was seen promptly, the hygienist was friendly, informative, and thorough. Dr. Suzuki was professional and personable as always!
D
3 months ago
Always A Delightful Visit!
I have been going to Dr. Lloyd Suzuki for over 15 years and he and his staff have always been so professional and kind to me. His receptionist Wendy is such a pleasure to speak to and always has a smile on her face. I have recommended his office to several of my friends who are looking for a great dentist; I feel like they are family to me and I couldn't be happier with Dr. Suzuki!
C
4 months ago
Friendly Staffs and Excellent Service
All my visits had been wonderful. I love the people and the environment there. Dr. Lin is super friendly and all the staffs are very professional. They will explain your teeth condition in details before and after the procedure. I went in for teeth cleaning and my teeth had stopped bleeding after few visits and my teeth have been feeling great after since. Highly recommended Allie for dental hygienist!
F
4 months ago
Great Zoom Experience
I was initially skeptical about what Zoom could do for whitening my 60-year-old teeth, but I was very pleasantly surprised (amazed actually) when the outcome was some 8 shades of white better than before, & even 2 levels whiter than what Lloyd & Karen had predicted! The procedure was painless and did not even take that long. I would recommend it to any habitual coffee drinker.
D
5 months ago
Friendly professionals
My wife and I have used this dentistry for many years, since they set up the practice, and there is a reason for it. Lloyd Suzuki and Karen Lin are very good at what they do, very friendly and very helpful. If visiting the dentist can be considered a pleasant experience, they certainly provide it. Just lovely people.