Lloyd Suzuki, DDS and Karen Lin, DDS

Dentist

122 S. Patterson Ave.

Bldg. A, Suite 212

Santa Barbara, CA 93111-4011

Open Today By Appointment

greatsmilesb.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Always great dental care
Another perfect dental cleaning experience with Nancy.
L
1 month ago
kind, caring and professional
Highest recommendation to the entire staff.
B
2 months ago
Great Service As Usual
My appointment was on time and went smoothly. Both the hygienist and Dr. Lin were very professional and friendly. Would recommend them to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful, professional service
I came to Dr. Suzuki by way of a family member’s referral and was in need of a quick exam due to pain. They were so friendly, caring and very professional. I so appreciate their effort to schedule me in and diagnose my problem. I will definitely return to be a patient of Dr. Suzuki on a regular basis!
D
3 months ago
Friendly - thoroughly professional - expert - and quick! As usual - Highest recommendation to the entire team- Thanks
N
4 months ago
A 5 +++ Professional, friendly and a very helpful service always !!
I
5 months ago
The "BEST" in every way!!!
C
5 months ago
Excellent as always
Called in the morning with a gum problem. Got in at 1. Found it was nothing major. Was out again in under 30 minutes. My parents, and my wife and I and my daughter have been going to this family (first the father and now the son and his wife) since 1977. Friendly, cheerful, painless denistry at its best.
J
6 months ago
Nancy
Nancy is very thorough and does a great job.
J
7 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Suzuki and staff were wonderful! They squeezed me in on short notice and fixed my toothache. Very grateful to them. They are also all incredibly friendly and professional. Thank you!