Lloyd Suzuki, DDS and Karen Lin, DDS

Dentist

122 S. Patterson Ave.

Bldg. A, Suite 212

Santa Barbara, CA 93111-4011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatsmilesb.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Lloyd Suzuki, DDS and Karen Lin, DDS are the upmost professional dentists, from the front office manager, Wendy, to all employees in their office. I recently had a procedure done that entailed four of my front teeth and am extremely happy and satisfied with the results. Dr. Suzuki and Dr. Lin would personally follow up with progress calls to make sure I was satisfied and ask if they could help me with any questions I had. I would truly recommend this team.
R
4 weeks ago
I certainly will recommend this Dentistry to my friends. The efficiency, the expertise with all the employees make everything ALL RIGHT
M
1 month ago
As easy as taking a walk on the beach. In fact, with the new sunglasses supplied it was like walking on the beach.
R
1 month ago
My experiences with both doctors and their co - yes workers have always been proffesional and warm self giving people. I appreciate this as a patient
S
3 months ago
A highly recommended detal office -- excellent service, friendly and professionl staff
New hygienist Sandra has the perfect combination for teeth cleaning: gentle but very thorough. Great addition to the team! Wishing Jan all the best for her retirement!
G
3 months ago
Everyone in the office was friendly, and Dr. Suzuki, had my filling in and ready to go in a short time. Sorry to see Jan go. Good luck in your retirement.
R
3 months ago
The best experience having my teeth cleaned. She has a delicate touch and is very thorough.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Dr Karen Lin D.D. S. Best Dentist ever, highly skilled, excellent patient pain care, professional and caring staff.
L
4 months ago
Everyone was friendly and helpful, and Dr. Suzuki, had me fixed up and ready to go in a few minutes. We are at the harbor every day except Sundays from 12:00 to 5:00, if the gate is locked and no one is there to open the gate call me on my cell. 729-1440 Loretta
C
5 months ago
Great people, great service
Good work, efficient, & friendly.