LMS Tree Service

Arborist

4707 Callery Creek Drive

Houston, TX 77053

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

treeservicecompanypearland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Price they gave is the price I paid.
He came out, discussed in detail what needed to be done. He listened to my concerns and what I wanted. Quoted me a price and it did not change on the date of service. Said they would be there at 8am and they arrived at 7:30 ready to work. Cleaned up during and after the job. I have already referred this company to two other family members and will continue to refer them. I am very satisfied with the work and I will call them for my future needs.
S
3 years ago
Great job!
Thank you Luis! Your team a great job! Showed up on time and delivered as promised. I would highly recommend your services.
M
3 years ago
Quick and reasonable
Needing to have 2 large live oaks trimmed, I noticed LMS tree service trimming a neighbor's tree, so I approached and asked Luis to give me an estimate. His crew was finishing up, and he came promptly to give me an estimate. His pricing was roughly half of what I was quoted by other companies. And, he said he could do the job right then.To make a long story short, an hour and a half later, my trees were trimmed, and the cleanup was complete. Trees looked great! Yard was raked and blower clean, all for a lot less than I was expecting. One satisfied customer. Highly recommend!
R
3 years ago
GREAT JOB
LMS did a really good job removing my red tip shrubs.they were at lease ten feet tall.they also trimmed my oak tree.the service was great the clean up went well also.i also like the prices.i would recommend LMS to family and friends.THANKS FOR A GOOD JOB..ROY
C
3 years ago
Tree Triming Service
LMS tree service came to my home on-time to trim a tree that was overwhelming in my front yard. The tree was professionally trimmed and the presentation after it was completed was breathtaking. I would highly recommend LMS to anyone who wants a professional tree trimming job.
R
3 years ago
Great Job!
I am very pleased with the tree work done at my animal clinic today. Everything was professionally done and our premises left clean and neat.
C
3 years ago
I have a new tree guy
I was told by a friend that had used this company that I should at least give them a try. Luis came out to give me an estimate and did the work the following day. I am happy with the customer service and the job that was done.
B
3 years ago
LMS GREAT SERVICE
Awesome quick and professional service. Returned call promptly, gave estimate and suggestions. Did work immediately and other than a beautifully trimmed tree that never looked better, I would have never known they were here. Best service ever. So glad a neighbor referred me to them.
T
3 years ago
Tree trimming
Luis and LMS Tree Service did a very good job on trimming our three big oak trees. He was very careful to pass along to his workers our specific wishes of keeping as much of the canapy shape as possible. Luis even talked to us about his plans for each tree, pointing out specific branches ahead of time to make sure he understood what we wanted. The trees are fourteen years old and had never been professionally trimmed. I called him before the job to ask a question, and he quickly returned my call. When they arrived for the job, Luis again walked through the plan with us to make sure we were on the same page. They did a very nice job cleaning up also! I will definitely recommend them for any of their services. They are also insured.
S
3 years ago
Oak Tree Trimmings
LMS was very professional since the beginning. LUIS explained to me everything that was going to be done and gave me his point of view of how my trees will look better.His crew really did a wonderful job and picked up all the debri from the trimmings very well.I will definitely be using LMS for all my tree needs and recommend to all my friends and family.