Local Kitchen & Beer Bar

Caterer

88 W Chippewa St.

Buffalo, NY 14202

Open Today 11:00AM - 1:00AM

buffalocateringservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Fantastic Tuna
Went for lunch today and had the Sesame AHI Tuna Salad and it was awesome, cooked rare to perfection. Will go back as soon as possible. Service was attentive and polite, manager stopped by table to see how our lunch was.
Response from Local Kitchen & Beer Bar
Thank you Joel for sharing and you 5 star review. We are glad you enjoyed everything and hope to see you back soon.
A
3 years ago
Great food
We went there for dinner on Friday night. They accept reservations for two which is great. Got our table immediately. The food was delicious. We'll be back. Also had their food at a work function and it was excellent.
Response from Local Kitchen & Beer Bar
Thank you Anne for sharing. We are happy to hear you enjoyed everything. We look forward to having you back. Please keep us in mind for any of your catering needs also. We deliver to all of WNY 7 days a week.
J
3 years ago
Delicious!
We went on a Saturday night with a group of 8. They took reservations which is great. We sat immediately and our waitress came right away. Drinks were great, but the food was fantastic. A few people got the chicken stuffed with goat cheese and cranberries. I would highly recommend it. A few people got burgers and they said they were great. I heard great things about the bacon wrapped meatloaf. We also ordered 30 wings with 3 different sauces. I loved the black and blue! We will be going back.
Response from Local Kitchen & Beer Bar
Thank you Jennifer for sharing this! We are happy to hear you and your friends enjoyed everything :)
M
3 years ago
Buffalo's Best Catering by Kim
We used them for our Christmas party, and the food was amazing. Everyone loved it. Had the almond crusted chicken - to die for. Will definitely use them again, and am recommending them to others. Everyone was awesome to work with, food was early, and hot. Great job!
Response from Local Kitchen & Beer Bar
Thank you Michelle.
A
3 years ago
Wonderful Experience!
The food was amazing! The blooming onion chicken was out of this world! So good. Received compliments from everyone on the meal, they loved it all! Every single person from Kim to the delivery men were so helpful and made sure that all of our needs were met. Would definitely use them again and will be recommending them to others!
Response from Local Kitchen & Beer Bar
Thank you Amanda
J
3 years ago
Buffalo's Best Catering
Kim and the team at Buffalo's Best are amazing! Our company orders from Buffalo's Best 2-4 times a month for everything from small executive breakfasts to 150 person lunches. No matter the group size, they are always accommodating to special requests, always deliver on time, and respond very quickly to any questions or concerns via phone or email. Aside from their great service, the food is absolutely delicious! I highly, highly recommend Buffalo's Best for all catering needs!
Response from Local Kitchen & Beer Bar
Thank You Justine!
A
3 years ago
Excellent
We were there for dinner several weeks back and the food and service was fantastic. They had a catering menu on the table so we decided to try it for a party we had today. The food was exceptional. Delivery was on time. Driver was friendly and food was delivered nice and hot! We even had left overs. Would highly recommend them!
D
3 years ago
High Quality Food And Service
We had a group of 10 of us come in for restaurant week. The staff was friendly and attentive. The food was fantastic and came out promptly and nice and hot. We did have to wait a little bit for our reservation (every table in the place was full) which we did not mind because our guest were late and the hostess continued to update us on when our table was going to be ready (was only 15 minutes after our reservation) We ordered off the restaurant menu, which was a hard decision because there everyday menu items looked amazing. The Soup, Chicken and Korean Ribs and Parfait for dessert were amazing. We will be back to try the regular menu for sure!!
H
3 years ago
Catering
We had them caterer for our lunch and everything was amazing!!
D
3 years ago
Catering - Excellent
We had lunch catered from them today for the first time! Absolutely AMAZING. Food was delivered on time, delivery guy was very polite and professional and the food was outstanding!!!! We will defiantly be ordering from you again soon!