Local Kitchen & Beer Bar

Caterer

88 W Chippewa St.

Buffalo, NY 14202

Open Today 11:00AM - 1:00AM

buffalocateringservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
LOVE THIS PLACE
Great Food, Great Service. First time hear and enjoyed the casual atmosphere and great menu selections everything from just a simple sandwich to a great salmon or steak dinner. Salads and Appetizers were to die for. Cheeseburger egg rolls very different and yet so yummy!!! Great Selection of wine and beer for everyone. Our Server was amazing!! Bartenders ere very attentive when getting our drinks while waiting for our table. Overall very happy with our experience at Local. Can not wait to come back and try some more of their menu options.
P
3 years ago
Catering
We were very satisfied with your services and the food was wonderful. I'm happy to tell you that we had several compliments and we were more than happy to recommend your company. If the need arises again, we would not hesitate to hire you without a worry! Thank you for making our party quite a success!
Response from Local Kitchen & Beer Bar
Thank you Pat!!
P
3 years ago
Great Place
Outstanding beer, wings, service, and experience. Everytime I visit Local, the servers/bartenders recommend great drinks and food off of the menu. Great experience and location for meals, drinks, and socializing.
Response from Local Kitchen & Beer Bar
Thank you Paul
J
3 years ago
Catering
Kim makes the ordering so easy. The Almond Crusted Chicken and Asparagus Risotto are my favorite. They offer a great variety and Kim does a great job making sure we don't get the same food because we get their food at least once a week. I would highly recommend them for any catering.
Response from Local Kitchen & Beer Bar
Thank you Jessica
J
3 years ago
Catering
Kim makes the ordering so easy. The Almond Crusted Chicken and Asparagus Risotto are my favorite. They offer a great variety and Kim does a great job making sure we don't get the same food because we get their food at least once a week. I would highly recommend them for any catering.
C
3 years ago
French Fries to Die for...
I had lunch here with my girlfriends a few weeks ago and it was fantastic! I had to get back to work and was able to do so within the hour I had. The French fries are to die for! Great atmosphere and friendly staff.
Response from Local Kitchen & Beer Bar
Thank you Christie, we are so glad you enjoyed your self. We hope to see you back soon!!
T
3 years ago
Great Food& Atmosphere! Outstanding Service!
We came here for lunch on a Monday afternoon food was delicious and service was friendly and attentive.
Response from Local Kitchen & Beer Bar
Thank you Tamara. We hope you will come back to try our dinner selections.
L
3 years ago
Catering
We had them catering our daughters graduation party of 150 people. The food and customer service were outstanding. We even had left overs that were just as good the next day heated up. People are still calling and asking where the food came from. Luckily they left menus to pass out. Thank you for making our event such a success
Response from Local Kitchen & Beer Bar
Thank you so much!!! It Was a great Pleasure working with you!!
T
3 years ago
Great Find
Finally got to this little gem last week. Very happy with the staff and the beer options. Finally a bar really embraces local breweries. They must have two from everyone and then also the bigger regional craft beers that we all love. Space is comfortable and spacious with a general cozy feel throughout. I was most blown away by the food. We got two appetizers only but the freshness and tastes were superb.
Response from Local Kitchen & Beer Bar
Thank you Tim!
C
3 years ago
Great Food
Great atmosphere and the local woodwork from a Clarence barn is perfect for anyone that supports local food/shops. The food was amazing and the portions are big enough so you have leftovers. Some of the sides are from the Broadway market which is a nice touch -locals supporting locals! There is a large selection of local beer as well.