Lock Squad, Inc

Locksmith

6004 S Orange Ave

Orlando, FL 32809

Open Today 24 Hours

locksquadfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
the Best 24Hr Locksmiths in the Orlando Area
These guys are amazing came out in the storm and still able to unlock my car so I can access my home keys thank you so much you guys saved my Memorial Day weekend
J
2 years ago
Lock squad
I,love lock squad services they get here fast and easy best locksmith service ive had 😆
K
2 years ago
Professional service
I was very impressed with the speedy and professional service lock squad provided for me. I was locked out of my rv with my dog inside when I lost the keys. I called lock squad and was in my rv within 30 mins. My dog was happy to have me home and I could not be more happy with Lock squad! Thank you!
S
3 years ago
Great Job!!! Thank you so much :D
Josh thank you so much for fixing the door on my 2000 Jeep Cherokee! That door was jammed for a good old 6 months and nothing that we did seemed to ever work. It was starting to be an aggravating situation. It was a fast and an easy process to get the job done with no problem whatsoever. I greatly appreciate all your help for the both occasions that you came by to fix the locked door. Pleased customer in deed! :) Sincerely, Sayra
Response from Lock Squad, Inc
Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review. Make sure to go onto Facebook and "Like" our Orlando page.
K
3 years ago
Review
A tech came out to my house today. He changed the locks quickly and even helped me with a closet door I was working on . Great customer service .
Response from Lock Squad, Inc
Thank you for your positive feedback and giving Lock Squad, Inc a chance.
D
3 years ago
Fast and Easy!
i was out of town and I forgot my keys in the car. First thing I did was go on google maps and find out where a locksmith was. I contacted this company due to the amazing reviews. I called and was told he would be there in less than 15 mins and the charge would be $50. Both were correct! He arrived in less than 10 mins and charged me exactly that. Thank you so much!
Response from Lock Squad, Inc
Thank you for your positive feedback and giving Lock Squad, Inc a chance.
J
3 years ago
Josh is awesome
Josh has been our locksmith for over 4 years. He is quick, honesty, and is a great price. I would recommend him to anyone.
Response from Lock Squad, Inc
Thank you for sharing your experience. It has been great working with you these past years.
L
3 years ago
Excellent Experience
When I lost both sets of my car keys, I panicked! So I googled locksmiths in my area and was lucky enough to come across Lock Squad, Inc. They were able to make a new key and program it to my car in an exceptionally timely manner. Their customer service was some of the best that I have ever dealt with and they were very accommodating to a girl who knows very little about cars. The technician who came was very polite and finished the key extremely quickly. Hopefully I never have any key troubles again but if I do I will definitely be calling the Lock Squad.
Response from Lock Squad, Inc
I'm glad we could help. Thank you for your positive review. If you do need our service in the future we will be more than happy to help.
A
3 years ago
Great company and very reliable
I have been using Lock Squad service for a couple of years now. I am very pleased with the outstanding service, reliability and responsiveness from its owner Josh. I would recommend his services to anyone looking for locksmith services and window boarding. Keep up the good job Josh ! Sincerely Ali Yche " Business owner".
Response from Lock Squad, Inc
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'm glad we have been doing business this long and I will always have time to help you with your locksmith needs. - Josh