Lockdown Pest Solutions

Pest Exterminator

Charleston, WV 25311

Closed Today Closed

pestcontrolservicescharleston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
High quality service, very friendly and affordaable
Very prompt, even came out just days later for a continuing bug issue. Resolved my issue without even charging an extra fee. Any bug, bee, pest issue that I have had they have resolved promptly. High quality, friendly service at reasonable rates. They are always willing to work with our hectic schedule. I HIGHLY recommend Lockdown Pest Solutions! Call them today!
Response from Lockdown Pest Solutions
thank you
B
4 years ago
Great customer service and follow up
James and Marvin were very professional, prompt and great follow up to make sure that I was happy with my service.
Response from Lockdown Pest Solutions
thank you
N
4 years ago
Easy to work with, pleased with results
I called Lockdown to treat my house for spiders and I'm very pleased with the results. This is the first summer I've felt comfortable going onto my porch and not checking the eves for spiders first. They're efficient and easy to work with. They contact me monthly to come out, I leave the payment, and it all gets done while I'm at work. Nice guys and great results, would definitely recommend.
Response from Lockdown Pest Solutions
Thank You
D
4 years ago
Very professional. Didn't keep me waiting was on time. He told me that he done and was willing to anwer questions I had. Would recommend them to eveyone.
Response from Lockdown Pest Solutions
Thank You
H
4 years ago
HIGH QUALITY WORK, FAST AND RELIABLE, GREAT PRICE COMPARED TO OTHERS, FRIENDLY AND PERSONABLE-TRUSTWORTHY
HIGH QUALITY WORK, FAST AND RELIABLE, GREAT PRICE COMPARED TO OTHERS, FRIENDLY AND PERSONABLE-TRUSTWORTHY. CLEANED UP AFTER THE WORK WAS COMPLETED.
Response from Lockdown Pest Solutions
thank you
A
4 years ago
Always friendly, polite & punctual. Willing to be available at your convenience along with any additional pest related needs.
Response from Lockdown Pest Solutions
thank you
C
4 years ago
These guys are the best!
Best service out there! Independently owned and very personal. You can not beat the professionalism and product. Lockdown will make you feel as if you are their first and most important customer. Can do everything the corporate companies can. I use them for services at my home and business. The attention to detail and hard work is always the same...top notch
Response from Lockdown Pest Solutions
thank you for the good review
R
4 years ago
High quality service
They were great. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would never think twice about calling them again. Great job guys. Thanks again.
Response from Lockdown Pest Solutions
thank you
R
4 years ago
Roy K
Lockdown Pest Solutions did a wonderful job for me. They were very professional and very affordable too. I highly suggest you call these guys in to get rid of your pests.
Response from Lockdown Pest Solutions
thank you