Lockhart Dental

Dentist

5107 Trenholm Rd.

Columbia, SC 29206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiadentistsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional.
Never had a bad experience. Very friendly staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Less than 5 minutes before I was taken back for my appointment. Doctors and staff are professional and fun!
E
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr Hubbard is a great guy gave me construction criticism on how to properly take care of my teeth and the rest of my oral hygiene. Overall very professional and tremendous quality service
M
1 month ago
Always Professional with a personal touch.
I have been a patient of Dr. Lockhart since 1996. I have always been pleased with the staff and the care I have been given. Dr. Lockhart is a special lady and has helped me so much with my dental needs.
N
1 month ago
The Best
Allison is the very best. Professional yet personable. Wonderful staff. And very inviting atmosphere... Definitely recommend!!!
L
1 month ago
Great Service
Every time I’m in Dr. Lockhart’s office, I always feel that they care. There is never a time where I feel mistreated. The professionals are always friendly and provide helpful information concerning the health of my teeth.
G
2 months ago
Excellent quality service. Very Professional staff.
Very friendly and shows concern for their patients. I love my visits with Dr. Lockhart and her staff. The ladies at the front desk are very friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Back at work by 9am
Had my first cavity in 20+ years. Dr. Lockhart and her great staff had me in and out with no pain, and at work by 9am. My son would call that "boss."
A
2 months ago
Very Understanding
I was in a panic as over the weekend. My 20 year old bridge came out. Dr Lockhart’s office without hesitation told me to come in on the Monday morning I called and squeezed me in. As always the technician and Dr Lockhart treated me with the utmost respect and concern. AA
A
2 months ago
Proessional, welcoming and friendly
Very happy with Dr. Lockhart.