Lockhart Dental

Dentist

5107 Trenholm Rd.

Columbia, SC 29206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiadentistsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional and caring
Great staff. Fast. Thank you for taking me in such a short notice. Dr. Hubbard was wonderful
B
1 week ago
Quality service, very professional
I loved that the assistant was ready at every turn to hand the dentist each tool and item needed for my procedure. Very personable . I was in and out in 30 minutes. Very nice staff all over.
N
2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
Jennifer is the best! She is very thorough while managing to make the experience pleasant at the same time.
W
2 weeks ago
Pleasant professional care.
I had a filling that came out and needed to be replaced. I was seen on time and promply set up so Dr Hubbard could repair problem. The filling was quickly fixed and I was out of the chair in about 45 mins. Very pleased as always.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
First visit and loved everything about this practice. Everyone was so friendly and professional!
P
3 weeks ago
As delightful as a trip to the dentist can be.
J
3 weeks ago
Kristen is always professional and nice.
J
3 weeks ago
I love this dentist office! Everyone is friendly and professional.
P
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and excellent care
My recent cleaning was gentle, thorough and informative. Dr. Lockhart has performed a variety of tooth repairs with no pain and referred me to an endodontist when necessary. She is very experienced, upbeat, and her assistants and hygienists are great too. Front desk staff are very pleasant and eager to make you feel comfortable.
P
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning Visit
The Dental Hygienist, Jennifer, was gentle, and explained each step she took. For the first time I was relaxed enough to remark that I was sleepy. She checked my gum lines, flossed, polished and added a fluoride treatment. I do highly recommend Jennifer, Dr. Lockhart and Dr. Hubbard. I have been a patient for several years.