Lockhart Dental

Dentist

5107 Trenholm Rd.

Columbia, SC 29206

Open Today By Appointment

columbiadentistsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Proessional, welcoming and friendly
Very happy with Dr. Lockhart.
T
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dental Care is Always Provided
Consistently excellent dental care has been provided for many years. I have a high degree of confidence in Dr. Lockhart providing numerous types of dental procedures. The dental assistants have always provided excellent participation in dental care. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful, too.
J
2 weeks ago
Love these ladies
The service is always good. They are pleasant polite and professional. Love the exam/semi-facial that I get when I’m there. The staff always lets you know what your future cost estimates are so that you can prepare for major services & surgical procedures in advance. And the music’s not bad either.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly service
Vertical friendly, professional didn’t have to wait very long Very gentle when cleaning my teeth gave me constructive criticism on how I wasn’t taking proper care of my teeth/gums properly Gave me updated reminders for my next appt
E
4 weeks ago
Top notch service
I arrived with an expired insurance card. Insurance manager took the initiative to make a call and do some quick online research to find my employer’s dental provider. This saved me the trouble of doing some. Dr. Hubbard gave a thorough exam, explaining what he was looking for and answering all of my questions questions. As I was leaving I was even offered a bottle of water for the road! I believe have found my dental team for life!
A
1 month ago
I was seen by Dr. Lockhart yesterday. The procedure was very simple, but for some reason I was extremely nervous. When I asked for Nitrous there was no judgement from any of the staff. They did everything possible help me calm myself. I would trust Dr. Lockhart and staff for any procedure! Thank you for your kindness.
D
1 month ago
Both dentists and front desks girls are awesome! Love seeing them every 6 months!
J
2 months ago
Always grateful for knowing that my dental health is of your concern!
R
2 months ago
Always a good experience visiting Lockhart Dental.
K
2 months ago
Timely. No waiting. And if u can call temporary crown pleasant , it was. Good visit