Lockhart Dental

Dentist

5107 Trenholm Rd.

Columbia, SC 29206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiadentistsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Highest quality of service
Always on time, professional service and friendly staff. Would always recommend her service.
D
1 month ago
Great service.
I was a workin due to a problem that developed with my teeth. They got me in and out quickly and took care of the problem without pain. Great dentist.
E
1 month ago
They got me in for an emergency very quickly . they provide exceptional service in a beautiful office.
H
1 month ago
Lockhart dental is a great place to bring your family! Everyone is friendly and their services are done very professionally. I know I can trust them. Kris helped me get fitted for my bite guard. She was very sweet and is a great worker. Definitely recommend this place.
G
3 months ago
High quality service. Professional.
Never had a bad experience. Very friendly staff.
C
3 months ago
Less than 5 minutes before I was taken back for my appointment. Doctors and staff are professional and fun!
E
3 months ago
Very professional
Dr Hubbard is a great guy gave me construction criticism on how to properly take care of my teeth and the rest of my oral hygiene. Overall very professional and tremendous quality service
M
3 months ago
Always Professional with a personal touch.
I have been a patient of Dr. Lockhart since 1996. I have always been pleased with the staff and the care I have been given. Dr. Lockhart is a special lady and has helped me so much with my dental needs.
N
3 months ago
The Best
Allison is the very best. Professional yet personable. Wonderful staff. And very inviting atmosphere... Definitely recommend!!!
L
3 months ago
Great Service
Every time I’m in Dr. Lockhart’s office, I always feel that they care. There is never a time where I feel mistreated. The professionals are always friendly and provide helpful information concerning the health of my teeth.