Lockhart Dental

Dentist

5107 Trenholm Rd.

Columbia, SC 29206

Open Today By Appointment

columbiadentistsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Best dentist ever
In my whole life, I’ve honestly never had a better dental experience than I’ve had with Dr. Lockhart.
G
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, and always positive
Alexander, as well as our entire family, enjoy going to Dr. Lockhart.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
This is a fantastic practice, this whole group is great. Had a terrible tooth ache, we called and the had an opening right away, Dr. Hubbard worked to make me comfortable and went the extra mile to relieve the pain. I can't say enough great things about Dr. Hubbard, Dr. Lockhart and the entire staff, love them all. Thanks
D
2 weeks ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Lockhart for years. She and her staff give excellent service and are friendly and always make you feel comfortable.
L
2 weeks ago
Lockhart Dental is the best! I have been going here over fifteen years, and I highly recommend them to anyone! They are very professional, nice clean environment, comforts of home —magazines to look at, great music to listen to, and even coffee while you wait!. All staff are very professional, great greeters-always with a smile, and very friendly! Dr. Lockhart not only is concerned about you, but is overall concerned about you...as she is very open and personal with you,as well as share suggestions of ways to help to her knowledge. I love 💕 it here and would highly recommend this business/office to the utmost to anyone searching for thorough, knowledgeable-excellent professional dental care. She is a great supporter of the community she’s located in as well!
D
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience, ever!
Excellent staff. Almost makes going to the dentist enjoyable.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
I always feel like they do a thorough job and I go away knowing that my dental health is the top priority. Dr. Lockhart is very personable and professional at the same time. The atmosphere is very soothing and relaxing.
A
4 weeks ago
Staff was professional, appt was on time, newest techniques were usedA
Always on time and through
A
4 weeks ago
Always A Great Experience
I highly respect Dr Lockhart and her staff. Her chairside manner and rapport are top notch. I trust her explicitly with all my dental needs.
P
1 month ago
Always excellent!
Always on time and never feel like they are hurrying to the next patient. Each person in the office is friendly and welcoming from the moment you walk in the door. They are personal and caring! Highly recommend!