Lockhart Dental

Dentist

5107 Trenholm Rd.

Columbia, SC 29206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiadentistsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 hours ago
Professional, friendly care!
Dr Lockhart and her staff are awesome! I highly recommend this practice for anyone looking for dental care!
M
1 week ago
Professional and Caring
Kristen is always gentle and thorough when working with me. She is always pleasant and a joy to talk with. Dr. Lockhart has been my dentist for quite sometime and I think she's great. She makes sure all my dental needs are fulfilled--plus, she always asks about my activities and family life.
D
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
Diane was very gentle, yet thorough. Friendly office staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Great experince!
Dr Lockhart is the best dentist I have wver had. She stays up to date and Delivers dental services with care. She has assembled a staff that is as sharp, pleasant and compassionate as she is. The office environment is beautiful and relaxing.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff & thorough attention to details! Highly recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, gentle dentistry
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional practice
Always a pleasant on time experience with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Lockhart has a conservative approach to treatment and I've always had good outcomes. My favorite part is the little neck massage at the end. I would recommend this group with no reservations at all.
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Staff
Due to bad genes I have horrible teeth and gums. I have been to several dentists prior to this great group. The other dentists could not get my dental issues under control. Since going to Dr Lockhart’s team my teeth and gums are doing awesome. I have strong teeth and gums for the first time in years. They do an awesome job with my teeth and they are always on time. The whole staff is warm, welcoming and professional. It is always a pleasant experience. For the first time in my life I actually look forward to going to the dentist for my appointments. I can not recommend this group highly enough. They are beyond great!!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Every worker there is always so great and nice and helpful! I love it there!
H
4 weeks ago
Nice office visit
Dr. Lockhart and Hubbard are both very professional and friendly, as are the staff members and hygienists.