Locust Lane Dental Group

Dentist

5525 Locust Ln

Harrisburg, PA 17109-5677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
I've been going to the dentist office for over 25 yrs. My favorite is Mindy because she always does a good job on my teeth along with her professionalism is an A+. Keep up the Great Work!
C
5 days ago
As pleasant as an appt. can be
The hygienist, Mindy, did a great job in my cleaning and has a great touch, is respectful and friendly. Dr. Seitz is also friendly, professional, and I receive good care. Highly recommend!
R
5 days ago
Great service
Great service as always. Highly recommend this office. Friendly and helpful staff.
M
7 days ago
High quality punctual service
I had a very positive overall experience. Everyone was so friendly. There was next to no waiting. I think waited for 2 minutes! I love my dental hygienist. Kathy is very thorough! I have been going here for over 15 years! I love this place!
G
1 week ago
teeth cleaning
Went in for my annual checkup. Great and friendly staff. Was glad to see Dr, Shannon! Would highly recommend this practice to everyone including children.
N
2 weeks ago
As always great very professional service
Everyone is friendly and cares about you, always on time. They have cleaned and repaired my teeth for over 20 years now always great service and never any problems.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly office staff and professionals. Painless dentistry procedures and always a perfect result. I would make a suggestion for the entrance. Have handicap doors installed.
J
2 weeks ago
Absolutely AMAZING!!!
I was greeted by very friendly front office staff. No wait time in the waiting room. Danielle took her time with genital hands. Dr. Seitz did my exam and was very friendly as always. It was a great experience!!! I LOVE Locust Lane Dental. I will never go anywhere else!!! THANK YOU!!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Both the hygienist and the dentist were great to work with. The environment is clean and everyone is very friendly.
H
2 weeks ago
Henry was very pleased with the service. His dentures fit 100% better then what they did. The staff was all very friendly. We would recommend your office to other people. Karey Gregory did us right by recommend your office . Thank you Karey