Locust Lane Dental Group

Dentist

5525 Locust Ln

Harrisburg, PA 17109-5677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great service
M
6 days ago
Bi-annual checkup
After a very painful dental experience more than 50 years ago, I did not go to a dentist for more than 30 years. My daughter finally convinced me to go back to the Locust Lane Dental Group about 12 years ago. My fears dissipated and I've been going back ever since. Dr. Seitz is the primary reason I keep coming back as his patient care is beyond terrific. Danielle also did an amazing job as my hygienist. The fact that she is my daughter has everything to do with this totally biased review.
D
1 week ago
Professional, thorough and friendly service
I had a 6-month cleaning appointment this week. Karey, my hygienist, did a great job as always. She is friendly, professional and thorough with a light touch when she is working on my teeth. My feedback on this visit is that the dentist I usually see was on vacation, which wasn't a big deal to me. However, the office only called me the morning of my appointment when I was on my way in to say that Dr. Seitz wasn't available and would that be ok? My suggestion would be to call clients a day or two in advance when something like this happens in the future. Dr. Ching was very nice and I had no problem with her doing my checkup in place of Dr. Seitz. If I would have had a concern about not seeing Dr. Seitz, calling me on my way to the appointment was a bit too late.
D
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly.
My experience with Locust Lane Dental Group has been very good for the few times I’ve been going their. Y
V
2 weeks ago
very good
S
3 weeks ago
The staff is very nice. Patient, understanding and friendly. Dr. Seitz, is so kind, calm and explains what and why he is doing. His assistant is equal!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful care
Danielle and Dr. Ching were so helpful, and they set my mind at ease about something we were waiting to see last visit. Danielle is the best....she is incredible at her job, and I am so grateful to have her work on my teeth.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Prompt, and Professional Service
My technician was friendly and personable. She was courteous and careful while providing my semi-annual cleaning. I was so wrapped in my service I failed to get her name! Appt was 7/2 at 9:30 am. I’ve been a patient since 2001!
R
3 weeks ago
40 years a customer
I've been a patient at this practice since I was a kid. It's been awesome to see that every new hire has done a great job replacing the old hire. Can't ever see me leaving.
M
4 weeks ago
annoyed
I have been a patient here for many years and have never been treated with this amount of blatant disrespect. The new hygienist was very helpful and courteous. My doctor was off that day and that apparently was an inconvenience for someone else.