Locust Lane Dental Group

Dentist

5525 Locust Ln

Harrisburg, PA 17109-5677

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
New dental hygienist and dentist, but both were very good.
J
1 week ago
Knowledgeable and professional service!
My concerns at the last visit were a little convoluted since other issues besides my teeth were involved. The dentist and assistant were caring and attentive about how I felt during procedures. They were also patient and responsive to my concerns.
D
1 week ago
Consistant Service through the Years
I have been a patient of Locust Lane Dental for 25+ years. They have provided a high quality of care that remains consistent with the latest generation of dentists and staff. For this visit, I had an old filling that needed to be replaced. I was pleasantly surprised by the ease and speed with which the procedure was accomplished. I strongly recommend their consideration by anyone who asks.
R
2 weeks ago
Consistently provides excellent care
Crown wore out (over 20 years old!) and needed replaced. Got temporary crown and had permanent one in place within a few weeks. Dr. Seitz sets the tone for his office: professional, caring, relaxed and, since he REALLY knows what he is doing, makes your visit enjoyable. Like him, his team is highly competent, relaxed and friendly. Have used Locust Lane for over 2 decades, NEVER a bad experience. How many other businesses can you say that about???
J
2 weeks ago
Family feel
Every time I come in, everyone remembers small details about my life and family. The attention to detail and care I receive is second to none.
E
2 weeks ago
I had no problems
M
3 weeks ago
I am always satisfied with the care offered at Locust Lane Dental. Every member of the staff is caring and efficient. Dr. Seitz is well prepared for every problem I come up with. He keeps my teeth healthy and is wonderfully kind.
M
3 weeks ago
Responsive and quality service
A problem crown done by a different dental office a couple of years ago felt as though it had cracked. Asked Locust Lane to accelerate my November dental cleaning to get the crown condition checked and that was accommodated promptly. Dr. Seitz knew just from examining the crown that it was an ill fit to start with. He was able to validate the problems I had been experiencing and how they probably caused the tooth to crack. Looking forward to getting this fixed.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Came in for a bridge replacement and the care was excellent! Dr.Seitz and Robin were very professional and their chairside manner excellent. I felt very much at ease under their care. Great Job!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Came in for a bridge replacement and the care was excellent! Dr.Seitz and Robin were very professional and their chairside manner excellent. I felt very much at ease under their care. Great Job!