Locust Lane Dental Group

Dentist

5525 Locust Ln

Harrisburg, PA 17109-5677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
59 minutes ago
Fast, friendly, and efficient
The staff was friendly, made my first visit inviting and pleasant........extremely satisfied with my cleaning and the feedback provided in reference to my exam
C
4 days ago
Hopeful
Well I love a pretty smile πŸ˜ƒ and a clean fresh mouth! But scared 😱 every time I go too the dentist Reading the reviews I have a up coming appointment at this office Hell I can’t wait 😊 It will be my first time going here I feel good about it already
L
4 days ago
Trustworthy
Always polite, friendly and professional
J
5 days ago
Great dental group
I have lived many places in my young life so I've experienced many dentists. This practice is my favorite and I highly recommend it to everyone i can. My dental hygienist was amazing today. i hope to have her again.
A
6 days ago
I'm always satisfied with my experience at Locust Lane Dental. Thanks to all for quality work.
P
1 week ago
Very friendly n professional n honest
The staff is very nice n they put my mind at ease. Dentist usually make me nervous but going to Locust lane I am very calm. They are very knowledgeable n if you do not need something they will tell you.
A
1 week ago
Friendly and Caring
The staff here are great! Everytime I come in for my 6 month check, they are friendly and caring.
K
2 weeks ago
Super friendly
I have never left an appointment there unhappy. The staff is super friendly and professional. I would recommend this dental office to everyone. As a plus, they have a free arcade game in the waiting room.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience, good group
Very good crew... doctor was very good and funny! My kind of place. Very happy!
T
2 weeks ago
Dentist is very caring and staff is very friendly and helpful
I have been to many dentist and have always been scared until I found this office. Everyone makes you feel very comfortable. Dr Seitz is the best. I am so glad I found this office.