Locust Lane Dental Group

Dentist

5525 Locust Ln

Harrisburg, PA 17109-5677

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 hours ago
Always satisfied
I've been going to Locust Lane Dental for over 10 years. My dental Hygienist Mindy is a amazing she does a fantastic job. Dr. Seitz and his staff are professional and friendly. I like they have accommodating hours that meet my needs. The new renovations look great! and The office always smells good and is is always kept clean. I highly recommend them.
R
2 days ago
Very Satisfied Always .
Always happy with the dental service I receive from Locust Lane Dental .Dr Seitz is very professional and has a very good personality . Also very happy with Danielle with my teeth cleanings.
R
2 days ago
Very Satisfied Always .
Always happy with the dental service I receive from Locust Lane Dental .Dr Seitz is very professional and has a very good personality . Also very happy with Danielle with my teeth cleanings.
A
3 days ago
Appointment was on time and top quality service. Too many reminders about appointment via text and email. One reminder is sufficient.
G
3 days ago
Good
J
5 days ago
The Dental Hygienist was amazing!
I have been coming hear for a few years now, but this time the Hygienist was amazing. She was very courteous of rinsing and meticulous in her cleaning. The doctor is always very friendly and the renovations looked great.
M
5 days ago
Quality service
Just like most people I never look forward to going to the dentist but here at Locust Lane Dental it's always a good experience. Everyone is always very polite & they do a great job. I've been coming here for a couple years now & I don't see that changing any time soon. I highly recommend them.
F
1 week ago
The Best
I am 71 years old and had many dentists during my lifetime. For the past 1o years or more I have seen Dr Seitz and his staff. They are the best ever. Kind and professionals and never wait long to be seen. Can’t say enough good things about this dental clinic. Excellent experience every time.
M
1 week ago
When I left your office today, the first thing I said to my husband was, "I'm so happy I chose Locust Lane Dental." That's sounds like an advertisement, but it's not. It's the truth. Everyone is so kind and caring and down to earth, which promotes a relaxed atmosphere. Dr. Shannon clearly explained the procedure to me each step of the way, and she's exceptionally good at administering the dreaded novocaine :) I barely felt it. Thanks to all of you!
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service & Professionalism
Always treated in a professional & respectful manner. Treated promptly & respectful of your time. Thank you