Locust Lane Dental Group

Dentist

5525 Locust Ln

Harrisburg, PA 17109-5677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 hours ago
Awesomeness
The dental hygienist Heather is always great. Friendly, professional, and willing to take her time to do the job right. Thank you!!
W
23 hours ago
Excellent
High quality service and friendly staff. Been a patient for years
J
2 days ago
6 month check-up and cleaning
Never have had an issue. The staff are professional and enjoyable to be around.
K
3 days ago
Excellent
I called at 8:10 Monday morning as I was having pain and throbbing in several teeth. I was able to be seen within a few hours by Dr. Shannon and she always explains things well, takes the time to listen and answer all my questions.
P
3 days ago
Yes, great experience! X-rays updated and cleaning very gentle. Friendy staff.
Everything nicely done. Been a patient for many years.
K
3 days ago
I have been using Locust Lane Dental group for services for over 20 years and would not go anywhere else. I have always had great service and high quality care regardless of the need.
B
7 days ago
Office Visit
I was taken back before my appointment which was great and everyone was very professional. Thank you.
J
1 week ago
Wonderful experience! I just love Dr. Shannon and her hygienist is the best! I always look forward to my appointments.
D
1 week ago
This is the nicest dentist office I have ever been to. The people are all very friendly, helpful and thorough.
J
1 week ago
Good visit.
I had a very good visit. I may have mentioned this last time, but it is worth repeating. The dental hygienist I had this morning was excellent. I'm sorry I did not get her name; but she did have blond hair; and I was in the office September 12, 2018. I say this because there are some horrible hygienists out there. In years past, (not at Locust Lane), but I have had hygienists that were extremely slow and extremely sloppy! So, I want to again stress that you have one of the best hygienists around!