Locust Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

236 Market Street

Suite 200

Locus, NC 28097

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ncpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Everyone was very nice
A
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Amazing place.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome place
M
1 month ago
Loved our visit
Took our 4 yr old son to have a dental cleaning and exam. We were so impressed with everything! Jasmine was fantastic, sweet and patient. She talked to him and explained everything. The dentist was also very nice and answered all our questions! Loved the prize shadow box on the wall and just had a very pleasant visit! Our son also LOVED it!!
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! We are so happy to hear your experience at our office was a success! We strive to keep the patient and parent informed of what is going on as well as providing a fun and positive atmosphere! We welcome you to our Dental Family! We are excited to see you at your next visit with us!
H
1 month ago
Emergency service was a great experience.
The receptionist was very helpful and the assistant and dentist were kind and informative. They seem to have knowledge of not only dentistry, but how to deal with children and their parents.
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Heather for taking the time to share your experience with us! We strive to provide an informative, relaxed, and positive atmosphere for our patients and parents! Thanks again!
A
2 months ago
Awesome
We had a great experience today, they were very patient with our 2 yr old , this was her first visit to the dentist. The entire staff was very friendly..
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
We are so excited to hear your first visit at LoPD was a success! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!
M
2 months ago
Terrible experience!!!!
Extremely unprofessional and uneducated health professionals. They’re afraid they “might” be exposed to sickness. Definitely in the wrong profession!
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
First, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize you were not satisfied with our services as that was not our intention. We also would like to share that it is important as a dental office to look out for the health and well being for our staff and patients being seen in the office. We hope you will accept our apology. Again, thank you Miranda for providing your feedback.
A
2 months ago
Awesome
Awesome place !! Super impressed !
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate it!
T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The whole staff was so nice and friendly from the minute we walked in the door. They took their time with us, went over everything we needed to know, answered all of our questions, and never once gave us the feeling of being rushed. I was 10000% satisfied with our experience! I look forward to my children becoming part of the Locust Pediatric Dentistry family!
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us smile! We are so excited to have you a part of our Dental Home! We are so happy to hear your experience with us was a positive one and we were able to answer any questions that you all had! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!
K
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
This was my childs first dentist appointment and everyone made it a wonderful experience for us. The staff was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend!
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news! We are so excited the first visit was a success! We strive to provide a dental experience that fits the need for every child and parent! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us!