Locust Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

236 Market Street

Suite 200

Locus, NC 28097

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ncpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent
We had such a great experience! Everyone was so friendly, professional, and kind. You can tell these girls love their jobs and patients! We will be back!
W
3 weeks ago
The staff was absolutely fantastic. My boys loved going there.
W
3 weeks ago
The staff was absolutely amazing and so nice.
A
1 month ago
Always super nice , very clean and Ayden thinks they are great!! Thanks Sara , Chelsea and Dr Alison
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
Aww this made our day Angie! Thank you so much for sharing!
M
2 months ago
Excellent place
This place is excellent with kids!!!! Normally I don't leave reviews, but after my daughter had her tooth pulled all I could think of was what a great job they did. They definitely go out of their way to do more than their job title to make sure that your kid is happy and the work is done safely!!!! Best dentist I have ever been to By far.
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Mark. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad your visit was a success and you were pleased with our services. We are so happy to have you a part of our Dental Home!
D
3 months ago
excellent service
Very friendly employees. ...
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much!
K
3 months ago
Great experience
My daughter is 3 and she was so terrified about going to the dentist! They were very patient with her not wanting to cooperate and were very sweet! They worked with her so well during her little “freak out tantrum”. It was a very quick visit, in and out, which is huge! Very good experience!!
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
This is great news, Katelyn! When our patients and parents are happy so are we! We are glad you were satisfied with your visit and it was fast and efficient. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. See you at your next visit!
S
4 months ago
Great experience
Staff was wonderful with my children and answered all of my questions.
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news! We are so happy you were pleased with our services and all of your questions were answered! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.
T
4 months ago
Awesome with kids!
The staff was amazing with my daughter. I just knew going in that my almost 2 year old was not going to let anybody near her teeth. They were so sweet and gentle with her that they were able to clean her teeth and do flouride! They are amazing!
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news! She did so great! Thanks for sharing your experience with her! We look forward to your next visit!
T
5 months ago
Wonderful job!
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback!