Locust Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

236 Market Street

Suite 200

Locus, NC 28097

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ncpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Very Nice Staff! Great, friendly service!
I took my 14 month old daughter here for her first dental check, they were awesome!
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news Kayla! Thank you for sharing we appreciate you choosing us for your daughter's 1st Dental visit!
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and age appropriate!
Dr. Erin and Jasmine were fantastic with my son, Quinton! It was his first visit ever to the dentist and they eased any and all of his fears! I’m so happy we decided to use this practice for our son!
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! We are so happy to hear your first dental visit was a success! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Welcome to our Dental Family!
M
1 month ago
My child loved it!
Amazing staff, very kid-friendly!! The wait to be taken back to a room was very short, and they made my son feel comfortable every step of the way!
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Melinda for sharing your feedback! We are so happy to hear your experience at our office was a positive and look forward to your next office!
A
1 month ago
The are very nice
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Amy!
L
1 month ago
Best dentist experience ever!
The staff at Locust Pediatric Dentistry are awesome! No place I’d rather take my children.
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
Awesome to hear! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us!
A
2 months ago
The receptionist worked with me to reschedule my daughters appointment after having a flat tire this morning! She’s super sweet, as well as everyone else there ☺️!!
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Amanda! We strive to provide a service that is accommodating for our patients and are so glad we could work with you to get your daughter rescheduled for another time!
S
2 months ago
Awesome experience!
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! Thanks for sharing!
H
2 months ago
Beyond satisfied
I can’t say enough good things about the staff and service we receive every visit to LOCPD. From the time we walk in the door we receive a friendly greeting and treated like family. Dr Allison goes above and beyond to make our daughters feel comfortable and relaxed at each visit so they get the best exam possible. THANK YOU!
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Hilary for your kind words! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us! We love having your daughters a part of our Dental Home! We look forward to seeing them at their next visit!
E
2 months ago
Wonderful workers
Everyone is so helpful and so friendly we love this office
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
We love you guys! Thanks for sharing!
E
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Elsie!