Locust Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

236 Market Street

Suite 200

Locus, NC 28097

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ncpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent place
This place is excellent with kids!!!! Normally I don't leave reviews, but after my daughter had her tooth pulled all I could think of was what a great job they did. They definitely go out of their way to do more than their job title to make sure that your kid is happy and the work is done safely!!!! Best dentist I have ever been to By far.
D
1 month ago
excellent service
Very friendly employees. ...
K
2 months ago
Great experience
My daughter is 3 and she was so terrified about going to the dentist! They were very patient with her not wanting to cooperate and were very sweet! They worked with her so well during her little “freak out tantrum”. It was a very quick visit, in and out, which is huge! Very good experience!!
S
2 months ago
Great experience
Staff was wonderful with my children and answered all of my questions.
T
3 months ago
Awesome with kids!
The staff was amazing with my daughter. I just knew going in that my almost 2 year old was not going to let anybody near her teeth. They were so sweet and gentle with her that they were able to clean her teeth and do flouride! They are amazing!
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news! She did so great! Thanks for sharing your experience with her! We look forward to your next visit!
T
3 months ago
Wonderful job!
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback!
K
3 months ago
Great place!
My little girl loves it here and so do I! We never have to wait a long time after our appointment time to be seen, which is a huge deal for me. The office is beautiful and kid-friendly! Jasmine is really sweet and makes my daughter feel at ease during her dental visits and the entire staff is friendly and helpful! I would definitely recommend this dental office to everyone!
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Karen so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are so happy you and your daughter were satisfied with our services! We are very happy to have you a part of our Dental Family! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit :)
K
4 months ago
Very Nice Staff! Great, friendly service!
I took my 14 month old daughter here for her first dental check, they were awesome!
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news Kayla! Thank you for sharing we appreciate you choosing us for your daughter's 1st Dental visit!
A
4 months ago
Very professional and age appropriate!
Dr. Erin and Jasmine were fantastic with my son, Quinton! It was his first visit ever to the dentist and they eased any and all of his fears! I’m so happy we decided to use this practice for our son!
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! We are so happy to hear your first dental visit was a success! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Welcome to our Dental Family!
M
5 months ago
My child loved it!
Amazing staff, very kid-friendly!! The wait to be taken back to a room was very short, and they made my son feel comfortable every step of the way!
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Melinda for sharing your feedback! We are so happy to hear your experience at our office was a positive and look forward to your next office!