Locust Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

236 Market Street

Suite 200

Locus, NC 28097

Open Today By Appointment

ncpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Love this place!
I absolutely love this place and how patient they are with my children. My kids love Dr. Alison, she makes us all very comfortable and explains things very well.
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Anna! We are very happy to hear your were pleased with our services. We strive to provide a comfortable and safe dental experience for each of our patients. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We look forward to seeing you all in the future.
R
4 days ago
Excellent Care
They provide excellent care every visit.
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Rebecca. We are so glad you had a positive experience. We appreciate your feedback!
M
5 days ago
Great place!
Everyone was very patient and kind with my 3 year old daughter!
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Mai for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to have your family a part of ours! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome care!
Everything was great from start to finish. The play room in the front makes kids at easy. The hygienist and Drs were amazing too! My daughter loves it there and can’t wait to go back!
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Kara! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We loved having you as a part of our office for your daughter's first Dental Experience. We strive to provide a fun, positive and comfortable dental visit from start to finish. Thank you for choosing us as your Dental Home. We look forward to seeing you all again at your next appointment as well.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
They were absolutely awesome! My son was so nervous and they put him right at ease as soon as we stepped through the door.
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Alease! We love having you as a part of our Dental Home! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear you were pleased with our services and staff! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The appt went by fast and the staff did an amazing job with our high energy toddler.Both our kids just start going and will continue to go here.They were informative and explained everything not just to us but the girls as they went.
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Nicole for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear you were pleased with our services, staff, and doctor! We strive to provide a comfortable experience in order to make your child's dental visit a positive one. We look forward to seeing you at future appointments!
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
This place was awesome! From the receptionists to the dentist this crew was great! They do a great job! We would recommend them to all our friends!-Neal, Emerson, Ellie
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! Thank you so much for your feedback! We love having you a part of our Dental Family!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and kid friendly
My son has been terrified of the dentist since he went to one in Monroe when he was 3. We decided to take a chance on Locust Pediatric Denistry because we heard so many good things about it. From the time we walked in the door, the environment was kid friendly and the staff was amazing. Jasmine was awesome with our son and not once did he get upset or was he scared. Dr. Allison was also amazing. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Jamie :) We are so excited to hear your visit was a success and you were pleased with our services. We strive to be accommodating for each of our patients and parents. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means a lot and we are happy to have you a part of our Dental Family!
H
3 weeks ago
My daughter and I LOVED her first dentist visit! Everyone was very friendly and professional; they made her first experience so easy and fun! She is excited for her next visit soon! I would highly recommend them to all of my friends and family.
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Hali. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad your visit was a success and you were pleased with our services. We are so happy to have you a part of our Dental Home!
M
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Informative
The staff, hygienists, and dentist were all very kind, courteous, gentle, caring, thoughtful, informative, and thorough... Great qualities to have in health care professionals... And I loved that the dentist had a conservative approach to dental work my children needed and did not put any pressure on me whatsoever to have procedures done on my boys that I didn't feel comfortable agreeing to right away. The whole atmosphere is extremely kid friendly, the first dental office my kids are asking to come back to as soon as possible please, something I never expected! )))
Response from Locust Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! Thank you so much for your feedback! We love having you a part of our Dental Family!