Lodo Dental

Dentist

1435 Wazee St

STE 102

Denver, CO 80202-1491

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Wonderful, friendly and extremely professional dental office. Katie is the epitome of hygienists and Dr. Furuta is so personable and conscientious. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
S
2 months ago
LoDo Dental is a professional, well-run dentistry office with the plus of friendly, personable, and caring personnel from reception all the way up to the doctors.
J
3 months ago
Amazing First Dental Visit
I took my 3 yr old to see Hygienist Julie for her first dental visit. What an incredible experience! The office was so welcoming, even when we were 15 minutes late. Julie spent time getting to know my daughter and earned her trust. Julie was gentle, kind, patient, and collaborative. My daughter took to her right away and I even heard them giggling and chatting! Julie’s assessment was thorough and efficient. After her cleaning the team showered my daughter with treasures from the treasure box! She hasn’t stopped talking about her visit since we left! What an incredible introduction to dentistry. Thank you all for your kindness and compassion.
J
3 months ago
Great Staff and Convenient
LoDo Dental is great if you work downtown. They use email and text to remind you of your appointment and everyone there is very helpful. The doctors are great and the hygienists super.
S
3 months ago
LoDo Dental was a great experience today.
High quality care, friendly staff and very thorough
T
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
The entire team at Lodo dental is fantastic. I have always hated going to the dentist, but they changed my mind. Friendly, professional, always on time and honest. I would highly recommend them.
C
3 months ago
I hope I never have to go to a different dentist.
LoDo Dental, Dr. Furuta and all the staff are top notch. I have always loved the dentist (I know I am a freak) but LoDo Dental is just so far above the rest. I have almost never had to wait past my appointment time and every cleaning/procedure I have had done has been comfortable beyond compare. They even once gave me a free filling when my insurance lapsed due a death in my family, which just goes to show that not only are they great at what they do but they are all really wonderful, caring people. The day that I have to leave LoDo dental will be a sad day that I hope never comes.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Company!
Dr. Furuta and staff at LoDo Dental are fantastic and I recommend them to everyone. There is a reason that they have gotten Top Dentist's in 5280 Magazine year in and year out.
S
4 months ago
Excellent Service!
I've been going to LoDo Dental since I moved to Colorado almost two years ago. Prior to the move, I went to the same dentist for almost 18 years, and the thought of transitioning to a new dentist was a bit daunting. LoDo allayed those fears by providing excellent customer service, in a state of the art setting, close to my home and office. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful, and I always feel incredibly informed after each visit.
S
5 months ago
Highly skilled dentists
I was seen right for a painful tooth and everything was resolved during that morning. I also had a follow up cleaning that was pretty much pain free. Am looking forward to follow up work, a crown and an implant tooth.