Lodo Dental

Dentist

1435 Wazee St

STE 102

Denver, CO 80202-1491

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Consistently professional and kind
I have been going to Lodo dental for about the past 10 years. The whole team is consistently friendly and professional. Katie is my favorite hygienist- quiet, thorough and efficient.
A
1 week ago
Knowledgeable, prompt, friendly
I’ve been going to LoDo Dental for several years. It’s a clean and modern facility. Any dental concerns have been thoughtfully addressed. In addition to standard cleaning, I have had bleaching (in office and trays) as well as a mouth guard. I have been very pleased with the products and follow up care. They also are on time with their appointments which I appreciate.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and hi-tech.
Everyone at Lodo Dental are terrific. Professional to the nth degree and pleasant. They use the most hi-tech equipment which produces the best results while lowering the anxiety factor associated with a dentist appointment. They also respect your time and are ready for you at the appointment time.
E
1 month ago
great dentist & staff!
C
1 month ago
My buddy Skipper keeps me smiling :)
I have been going to Lodo Dental for years and the reason for this is because it feels like home. The ladies are so genuine and they truly do care and invest in their clients. The highlight of my visit is seeing my SKIPPER and Dr. Nicole! My entire office has beautiful smiles and its because of the work you all do. Thank you for all the genuine care and keeping this world beautiful one smile at a time.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional, Very Warm
First time to a dentist in over 5 years. Staff is extremely professional and super pleasant. Very, very thorough from the beginning. Very communicative. No judgement. Just professional help. You can tell they care.
C
1 month ago
Incredible service
I have seen many dentists in my life. And I have to say, this practice was by far the best I have been to. They were incredibly responsive to my request for appointment. Were able to get me in for a new patient exam and cleaning within a month of my call (I have had to wait upwards of 4 months before), and they had a great reminder system. They texted me the day of just to say they looked forward to my visit...what a great way to send a reminder! When I arrived, they were very polite, and they took me back on time. The service was amazing. From the exam to the cleaning. I won't go to another practice again!
S
2 months ago
Best cleanings in Colorado!
Best cleanings! I like that the hygienist offers preventative solutions and recommendations. Dr. Furuta always takes the time to listen, answer questions and explains procedures or treatment plans without making you feel rushed. Plus everyone is super nice!
K
2 months ago
Incredible staff and business
This is an excellent dentist office with absolutely the best customer service I’ve ever come across at any business. It’s also the best dental cleaning and work I’ve ever had. Painless and easy! Every single person on staff is so pleasant. They are helpful, honest, and patient, and the communication and scheduling is great. The location is top notch and they’re always on time. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. Big kudos!
C
2 months ago
Had a filling - fell asleep
They do such a great job of making you comfortable, I literally work myself up with a snore falling asleep while getting a filling. Great staff.