Lodo Dental

Dentist

1435 Wazee St

STE 102

Denver, CO 80202-1491

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
AS always, cheerful...had a regular cleaning, then a gum cleansing, and today, a crown put on (getting old). Everything went very well. The old things about going to the dentist are just that 'old!' You feel comfortable on your first visit. Been going there for 13 years!!
R
2 weeks ago
I love this place!!!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality of service
I've been going to Lodo Dental for 10 years plus. My experience is always the same. I get a high quality of service. Dr. Furuta and her team are very professional and competent. When I'm asked what dentist I use I always refer my friends and family to Lodo Dental.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing people
I love it here. They are attentive and thorough, and they really listen to your concerns. I could highly recommend them to anyone looking to build a relationship with their dental team!
C
1 month ago
Quality Dental Services
Convenient to downtown, always professional, low wait times and friendly staff
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist/Dental Office Ever
We have been going to LODO Dental for 8 years now. Doc and her team are wonderfully caring and genuine people. Whenever one of us has had an issue, we are able to get in pretty quickly, and our issues are solved as soon as possible. I've had everything from cleanings to fillings to crowns down that LODO Dental, and I won't go anywhere else. If you are fearful or have any anxiety I highly recommend the team here. If you have complex issues or unique characteristics, I highly recommend the team here. You won't be sorry.
J
2 months ago
Excellent, attentive care
The Staff and Dr. Furuta are wonderful. They take the time to get to know you Personally and make sure you are comfortable during every aspect of the appointment. By far the best dental experience available in Denver.
C
3 months ago
Professional caring TEAM!
an amazing knowledgeable group!
J
3 months ago
Caring, Professional, Honest and Competent
Dr. Furuta and team are the best dental professionals I've ever worked with......and I have had several types of procedures over the years. Fillings, crowns, chipped teeth, veneers, root canal, etc. Always very professional work done with care. I highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Excellent office, very nice and friendly employees, a very well run business by Dr. Furuta. I would recommend this group to anyone.