Lodo Dental

Dentist

1435 Wazee St

STE 102

Denver, CO 80202-1491

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The receptionists, Julie, Jessica, and Dr. Fox all were great. Question: I made an appointment for cleaning in May (?). Can you please remind me the date and time? I thought I put it on my calendar, but it doesn't show. Thanks!
S
1 month ago
Professional and thorough
I was feeling apprehensive about getting a cavity filled and Dr. Furuta and her technician were good in giving detail on what was happening next. It was over quickly and they were ready to answer any questions I had.
D
1 month ago
Latest Crown
Dixie and Dr. Furuta minimized the discomfort more than I thought possible!
J
2 months ago
Amazing as always!!
The staff is so professional and personable at the same time. Always a gentle touch and amazing service! Can’t say enough about how much we live this office! My kids LOVE it too!
E
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
I felt at ease with my procedure because of the staff. I was reassured and informed at all times of what was involved during my visit. I was made to feel comfortable with everything being done. All my questions were answered and explained completely to me.
D
2 months ago
Very through, caring, and patient!
L
2 months ago
Great Dental Work by Excellent Eople
I’ve left other reviews for LODO Dental. Just had another appointment, and I am always pleased with the level of care and the quality of work by the nicest people. I can’t say enough good things. After nearly a decade of being patients as well as a recent move to Castle Rock, we will continue coming here.
D
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The hygienist is very professional and explained every step of the way. I really appreciate all the time she took to explain my situation.
R
3 months ago
High quality service, extremely friendly, helpful
Coming in as a brand new patient I wasnt sure what to expect. But they were able to get me in the same day, examine me, and treat me within hours. I had pain in my gums and they were able to take care of me immediately. I was very surprised and appreciative.
M
3 months ago
Warm, friendly.
Everyone was warm and friendly. Caring. they all did a fine job.