Lodo Dental

Dentist

1435 Wazee St

STE 102

Denver, CO 80202-1491

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
High quality service, extremely friendly, helpful
Coming in as a brand new patient I wasnt sure what to expect. But they were able to get me in the same day, examine me, and treat me within hours. I had pain in my gums and they were able to take care of me immediately. I was very surprised and appreciative.
M
1 week ago
Warm, friendly.
Everyone was warm and friendly. Caring. they all did a fine job.
T
3 weeks ago
The best dental practice ever
I have found the Lodo Dental practice one of the best I have ever experienced! I had a dentist that took care of my husband and I for more than 20 years, when he retired we were lucky enough to find this practice and we are very happy with everyone we have encountered.
R
4 weeks ago
Amazing dentists!
I have been using LoDo dental for years now and they've been fantastic. Usually I just have regular cleanings but this week I needed to have an old filling replaced. Dr. Fox was great. Although I was told to expect some pain and given an estimated healing time of six weeks (because the previous filling, done at another dentist was very deep and close to the nerve) I felt perfectly fine when the meds wore off. No pain and no sensitivity. They're very thorough yet gentle and the atmosphere is inviting. Trust you're in good hands at Lodo dental.
P
1 month ago
Top Notch Customer Service
Friendly, professional service -- I'm never going to another dentist.
G
2 months ago
Great concern for patients
I always know that my interests and care come first. It was demonstrated in my last visit where I have to make a decision about the removal of a tooth and I received very thoughtful and caring advice and council about the best course of action.
W
2 months ago
Awesome as always
I love the care that I get at Lodo Dental! Everyone there is phenomenal, and they truly enjoy what they do!
R
2 months ago
AS always, cheerful...had a regular cleaning, then a gum cleansing, and today, a crown put on (getting old). Everything went very well. The old things about going to the dentist are just that 'old!' You feel comfortable on your first visit. Been going there for 13 years!!
R
3 months ago
I love this place!!!
J
3 months ago
High quality of service
I've been going to Lodo Dental for 10 years plus. My experience is always the same. I get a high quality of service. Dr. Furuta and her team are very professional and competent. When I'm asked what dentist I use I always refer my friends and family to Lodo Dental.