Lodo Dental

Dentist

1435 Wazee St

STE 102

Denver, CO 80202-1491

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
18 hours ago
High quality service
Staff is always friendly and care is excellent!
J
1 week ago
I've been going to LoDo for at least 5-6 years and they have always provided a friendly and professional environment. I'm the kind of patient who needs a little one-on-one attention and Dr. Furuta and Dr .Fox are very patient and respectful! Highly recommend!
L
3 weeks ago
Helpful
I started using them a couple of years ago. It was one of my more fortunate decisions. They are fair, honest, sympathetic, scrupulous and skillful (not necessarily in that order).
B
1 month ago
On time, competent and painless
S
1 month ago
Great cleaning visit
Great visit, on time and very informative. I learned a lot how to improve my tooth and gum health and techniques.
D
1 month ago
Lodo Dental is simply the best
I continue to use Lodo Dental in spite of the fact that I no longer work downtown and it is a bit of a drive to get there. Dr Furuta is incredible, and is always looking to improve your quality of life. The staff is extremely professional and happy to great you with a smile. My hygienist Julie is one of main reasons I come back, as her caring friendly personality make the trip worthwhile. Give them a try and your days of looking for a dentist will be over.
J
2 months ago
First time visitor, long time passerby
I’m glad I finally stopped in. The whole experience was professional, informative and I feel like they really listened to me. They were very thorough and I now feel like I know exactly what I need to do to optimize my dental health. They seem like they will be a long time partner.
J
2 months ago
I came in for a routine examination and cleaning. Very good service in a timely and effective manner. Definitely would highly recommend LoDo Dental.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, compassionate, fun dentist office
I have been going to LoDo Dental since 2007. I think speaks volumes! I trust the staff to always have my best interest in mind. They are friendly, compassionate and caring. Because I know them all so well, they know when environmental and personal factors may be hurting or helping my dental situation. I cannot give them a bigger “high five”!!
L
3 months ago
High quality service, efficient, friendly
Always seamless and helpful. I split time between two house in different parts of the country, so I use two different dental offices. This one is far superior, and I believe likely superior to most. Always on time, responsive to requests, friendly, etc. They take the unhappiness of being at the dentist out of the equation.