Lodo Dental

Dentist

1435 Wazee St

STE 102

Denver, CO 80202-1491

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, easy and professional
Julie was professional, showed genuine concern for me as a patient and offered suggestions and advice on continual "good habits" for teeth. She offered some tips on achieving better dental care. They include turning your head instead of facing the mirror, stashing dental picks in luggage for travelers and recommending the movement of brushing one tooth at a time.
B
3 weeks ago
Appt was on time, quickly accomplished with no pain or discomfort. Very professional and intently done.
P
3 weeks ago
A practice that cares about its patients' smile
The first time I met Dr. Furuta was when I walked into LoDo Dental, right across the street from my office, because a front tooth had cracked. I'm no supermodel but my smile is a big asset. The care she took to make time to stabilize my tooth and set a follow-up appointment impressed me and I've been a patient ever since. Dr. Furuta and her staff understand the importance of a bright smile. And unlike other dentist or doctor offices where one is left sitting in a waiting room long after the appointed time, if your appointment is a 12:30 p.m., you're in the chair and being attended to at 12:30 p.m.
J
4 weeks ago
Best dentist and hygienist experience I have ever had... Very comprehensive and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Great place.
G
1 month ago
Lodo Dental is outstanding. Have never had better dental care
C
1 month ago
Great office, dentist and hygienist!
Everyone at this office is great! They treat you nicely, hygienist does an amazing job cleaning my teeth (she does not rush which I feel happens at other places) and the dentist is very thorough in explaining what is going on in my mouth!
D
2 months ago
Thorough, Professional, Gentle, Dental Practice
My first visit to Lodo Dental was excellent. Who likes going to the dentist? Not me. The entire practice made my visit quite comfortable. I knew I was in good hands from the greeting at the reception desk, through the entire cleaning and x-ray process, and finally the dentist's review and discussion. These people have one goal, patients' well-being. I will gladly return in 6 months and tell all my colleagues and friends.
B
2 months ago
Consistently professional and kind
I have been going to Lodo dental for about the past 10 years. The whole team is consistently friendly and professional. Katie is my favorite hygienist- quiet, thorough and efficient.
A
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, prompt, friendly
I’ve been going to LoDo Dental for several years. It’s a clean and modern facility. Any dental concerns have been thoughtfully addressed. In addition to standard cleaning, I have had bleaching (in office and trays) as well as a mouth guard. I have been very pleased with the products and follow up care. They also are on time with their appointments which I appreciate.