Lodo Dental

Dentist

1435 Wazee St

STE 102

Denver, CO 80202-1491

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Lodo Dental is what EVERY dentist should be!
F
3 weeks ago
Very friendly with high quality service. They provided a very thorough exam and explained everything to me. I was impressed.
C
4 weeks ago
Great experience with Dr Fox replacing old silver fillings. Excellent communication and comfortable throughout
P
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
I am very apprehensive about dental work. They made me very comfortable and relaxed. As a first time client here, this was very important to me. Dr. Furuta and staff are great!
S
1 month ago
So nice! Best cleanings
Everyone at LoDo dental is so nice! I’ve been seeing Dr. Furuta for 5-6 years- she is so thorough/ she explains treatment plans and takes great care of your teeth. Also best dental cleanings in Denver!
J
1 month ago
Very high quality of service and care at Lodo Dental.
I am very pleased with the Dental services at Lodo Dental. The staff up front, the hygienist, and my Dr. ensure that I get quality of care. Everyone is very professional and caring!
M
2 months ago
Very thorough and professional
Everyone from the minute you walk in until complete is polite, professional and thorough. This is a phenomenal practice.
L
3 months ago
The Best!
We have been going to LoDo Dental since it opened. The doctors and staff are awesome. As long as they are open, we will be going to them.
B
3 months ago
Consistently good service!
Katie, RDH, and Dr. Fruita are awesome! I have been going to Lodo Dental for over 10 years. They provide consistently good care and service.
M
4 months ago
always friendly service
Julie is the best! Dr Fox is an excellent addition to the team.