Lodo Dental

Dentist

1435 Wazee St

STE 102

Denver, CO 80202-1491

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Met Katie for the first time, today, and she was friendly as well as very thorough, like Julie. Everyone is very friendly at Lodo Dental, and I actually enjoy going in to have a cleaning...a filling? Well...
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly people
Everyone is friendly at Lodo Dental, from the front desk, the hygienist and the dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Top notch service
I have been going here for many years. Never had to wait too long and the staff and service are great. No complaints
C
2 weeks ago
Kristi is great!
T
1 month ago
always profressional and friendly
I've been coming here for many years now and their work is fantastic.
M
2 months ago
Patient Health is Priority, Even Over Profit
Having not been to a dentist in 4 years, I was not given grief and instead made me feel excited about getting my oral health back on track. When I inquired about Invisalign versus traditional orthodontia they were insistent on getting me information for both so I could make an informed decision. All the staff were lovely, personable, and welcoming. I am not someone who enjoys the dentist so the smiling faces make appointments easier.
L
2 months ago
professional and friendly
The dentist is not always my favorite place to visit but LoDo Dental makes it a good experience.
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
The staff were great as always. Dr Furuta has a good team. Dixie gets 5 stars in every category.
M
3 months ago
Great service! Highly recommend!
I am very anxious about going to the dentist but my visit was fantastic! They took great care of me and I would highly recommend them to everyone! The office is nice, clean, and very welcoming!
M
3 months ago
High quality and customer focused
Everyone at LoDo Dental is professional, skilled and caring. I always trust that they will do the best possible work.