Lodo Dental

Dentist

1435 Wazee St

STE 102

Denver, CO 80202-1491

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
16 hours ago
Best Dentist/Dental Office Ever
We have been going to LODO Dental for 8 years now. Doc and her team are wonderfully caring and genuine people. Whenever one of us has had an issue, we are able to get in pretty quickly, and our issues are solved as soon as possible. I've had everything from cleanings to fillings to crowns down that LODO Dental, and I won't go anywhere else. If you are fearful or have any anxiety I highly recommend the team here. If you have complex issues or unique characteristics, I highly recommend the team here. You won't be sorry.
J
1 week ago
Excellent, attentive care
The Staff and Dr. Furuta are wonderful. They take the time to get to know you Personally and make sure you are comfortable during every aspect of the appointment. By far the best dental experience available in Denver.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional caring TEAM!
an amazing knowledgeable group!
J
1 month ago
Caring, Professional, Honest and Competent
Dr. Furuta and team are the best dental professionals I've ever worked with......and I have had several types of procedures over the years. Fillings, crowns, chipped teeth, veneers, root canal, etc. Always very professional work done with care. I highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Excellent office, very nice and friendly employees, a very well run business by Dr. Furuta. I would recommend this group to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Amazing
I am always satisfied when I leave this dental office. They pay attention to detail and are always very friendly. I recommend Loco Dental to everyone I know!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, easy and professional
Julie was professional, showed genuine concern for me as a patient and offered suggestions and advice on continual "good habits" for teeth. She offered some tips on achieving better dental care. They include turning your head instead of facing the mirror, stashing dental picks in luggage for travelers and recommending the movement of brushing one tooth at a time.
B
3 months ago
Appt was on time, quickly accomplished with no pain or discomfort. Very professional and intently done.
P
3 months ago
A practice that cares about its patients' smile
The first time I met Dr. Furuta was when I walked into LoDo Dental, right across the street from my office, because a front tooth had cracked. I'm no supermodel but my smile is a big asset. The care she took to make time to stabilize my tooth and set a follow-up appointment impressed me and I've been a patient ever since. Dr. Furuta and her staff understand the importance of a bright smile. And unlike other dentist or doctor offices where one is left sitting in a waiting room long after the appointed time, if your appointment is a 12:30 p.m., you're in the chair and being attended to at 12:30 p.m.
J
3 months ago
Best dentist and hygienist experience I have ever had... Very comprehensive and professional.