LOE Property Management, LLC

Property Manager

6300 Montano Rd NW

Suite D

Albuquerque, NM 87120

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

loepropertymanagementnm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
I would give them a zero if I could. Franze has a really terrible reputation within the community, and now I know why. If you are a renter and find a rental property under the management of LOE, DO NOT rent the property. They are rude, disrespect, and untrustworthy. They try and nickel and dime you for everything that isn't your fault. They won't do a walk-through with you at the end and then they send you bills for things that are normal wear and tear over the years. I would never recommend this company to anyone, not even my worst enemy.
Response from LOE Property Management, LLC
Robin Gilmore, I am really surprised by your anger! As you know, when LOE took over the property you have been already living in the home for some time. You mentioned to us that when you moved in the home was not perfectly clean and we did honor that even though the owner told us that it has been cleaned prior to your move in. We DID NOT charge you for a house cleaning, even though it needed it badly after your move out. We did however charge you for the urine contaminated hard surface floors that had to be professionally cleaned. The carpets were so bad that they had to be replaced but you were not charged for that either. The washer also had to be replaced (with a used unit) because you had installed your own and disposed of the one that belonged to the owners. This had not been approved. That was the only other charge on your account. Again, all you were charged for was the professional cleaning of the urine contamination and the replacement of the washer. We didn’t even charge you for replacing all the light bulbs you for some reason decided to remove from the majority of the fixtures. We believe none of this qualifies as normal wear and tear and still you say “They try and nickel and dime you for everything that isn't your fault.” When you refer to "they won't do a walk-through with you" I want to remind you that I was at the house before you arrived and you didn't even get out of your car, you honked the horn and handed over the keys. That was on July 6, 2017. We gave you almost an extra week to turn the keys over to us without charge. For you to call us rude, disrespectful, and untrustworthy is slanderous and unjustified. We really are sorry you feel this way and wish you nothing but good luck with your future landlords.
J
2 years ago
Very Professional and Efficient Property Manager
"Franz Redl " is an awesome Property Manager and Owner of "LOE Property Management Company". I met with Franz a few years ago when he was showing a newly acquired rental property. I was impressed with his professionalism and knowledge of the rental unit and it's history. I then leased the property and became aware that there were some minor maintenance issues in which I reported to Franz. He responded within a timely manner and scheduled the maintenance staff around my schedule. There were some other maintenance issues through my lease. I notified Franz and he listened to my concerns and again responded in a timely manner and he also met with the maintenance himself at my property if I was unavailable to meet with them personally. He respected that I did not feel comfortable allowing maintenance in my home when I was not present, which I greatly appreciated. Franz is very hands on with managing his properties and open and responsive to the tenants. Franz also has experience in home maintenance and repair issues and he personally follows up on inspecting the work that was performed, to include climbing on top of the roof to inspect the evaporation cooler. I felt that he listened to my concerns, communicated with the owner and offered them with some reasonable and affordable recommendations that would meet their budget and accomplish good quality in repairs. During my tenancy I had some special requests and again he communicated with the owner and allowed considerable accommodations. I highly recommend "Franz Red"l as a Property Manger and Broker as I have been a home owner previously and would trust him with my investment property. I look forward to eventually utilizing Franz's broker skills as I plan for future purchase of a home. I have recommended him to many friends and community members, who have all have shared very positive feedback. My family and I thank you Franz and your staff at" LOE Property Management Company" as you all have been very friendly, efficient and timely in responding to my property issues and requests. This has been one of my most pleasurable rental experiences.
G
3 years ago
Property management
Franz has handled my properties for about a year and I am very pleased with his care of the property, quick response to all parties and overall professionalism.
Response from LOE Property Management, LLC
Thank you for your review! I appreciate your business!
L
3 years ago
Great Property Management Team!
I am currently using LOE Property Management and so far, so good. I terminated my last contract with a previous company and so would be very honest in this review. We have only been working together since September 2014 but I look forward to a great future. I knew the owner from working with him as a Real Estate agent and he was always on top of things and very nice to work with.
Response from LOE Property Management, LLC
Thank you for the review and I appreciate you choosing us to take care of your investment! I am hoping for a long and prosperous business relationship.