Loehr Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Chiropractor

3021 E Sunshine St

Springfield, MO 65804

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
As always
I want even in pain doctor Loehr took care of me when I left I was pressured to set up another appointment . And felt great
V
2 months ago
Professional Service
Dr. Emery is very Profession and Kind. Her explanation of my X-rays and Exam was very clear and thorough. Dr. Emery Chiropractic adjustments are firm yet gentle. The Loehr Staff is very polite, professional , very welcoming & make you feel like family. I have had chiropractic adjustments in the past that were very rough to the point where I did not return for future adjustment. I will return to see Dr. Emery. Keep Up the Good Work!
T
2 months ago
The people at Loehr Chiropractic are very kind and welcoming. After a few visits they feel like family. Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They offer a wide range of services, from adjustments, massage, acupuncture, physical therapy etc... they even care for infants. I have always received the best of care and would highly recommend them to anyone seeking quality health care.
T
2 months ago
Love these guys
I have been seeing doctors in this group for several years. The office staff, doctors, and assistants are very friendly. Everyone works together to make sure all their patients receive exactly what is needed. I always leave feeling much better than when I arrived. These guys really know how to “crack you up”! But seriously, they have the best chiropractic care in Springfield.
J
2 months ago
About 1/3 of the way through my treatment plan
I am about a third of the way through my treatment plan, using adjustments by Dr Emery covered by my insurance, Heat and Stimulation covered by my insurance, and also cervical decompression not covered by my insurance. I feel so much better, and I'm sleeping so much better. I have had great improvement upon waking in the mornings with RA and Cervical Stiffness. My range of motion has returned to normal in my opinion...and I have had complete relief with thoracic pain and stiffness. I will report on more as my treatment continues. I'm still due to have some therapy then will begin exercises to strengthen my spine and core, before entering a simple maintenance plan. I feel very optimistic that my hiking and camping this spring!
J
2 months ago
Our family LOVES Loehr Chiropractic!
I had never been to a chiropractor before until about December last year. I was nervous about it because I wasn't familiar with Chiropractic and thought it might hurt or be weird, etc. From the moment I walked in the door I was put at ease. The girls at the front desk are friendly, as was Kelli when she did my x-rays. Dr. Loehr was great and I have come to trust him, as I learned it didn't hurt and it wasn't awkward at all. Now our family sees him!
S
2 months ago
Amazing Doctor
Dr Baca is probably one of the best Chiropractors I have ever had the pleasure to go to. I would recommend him to anyone needing chiropractic services! The staff was friendly and professional, BUT it all comes down to the service I received from Dr Baca. My back and neck have not felt this good in years.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care
I received excellent patient care and customer service from the 1st phone call to ask about services and scheduling them, to learning about my insurance coverage and out of pocket financial expectations, to the explanation of the treatment plan, and all subsequent communication thus far. It was SUPER easy to add the appointments to google calendar! I felt immediate relief after my first adjustment and therapies, which improved more with my second visit. I really look forward to feeling more flexible and pain free and getting on a maintenance program to remain in good spinal health. I have arthritis so mobility is critical to prolonging my quality life. I highly recommend Loehr Chiropractic and Dr Emery. Dr Emery really listened to my description of symptoms as well as performing the appropriate diagnostic tests to pinpoint the exact areas we needed to address.
K
2 months ago
High Quality
My husband, daughter and I all regularly get adjustments at Loehr Chiropractic. The staff is always friendly and Dr. Loehr gives excellent adjustments. He especially was helpful with relieving lower back pain during pregnancy. Recently when my husband put his rib out of place he put it back. The office is all about wholistic health which is something we appreciate.
P
2 months ago
professional and friendly
love this place. my kids and their kids go here. some of them since birth. after my accident I couldn't think of any other place id rather go. even though the office is usually bustling with business I feel they do a great job in keeping things in order and moving smoothly. the staff is very friendly and caring. it has a very relaxed and comfortable feel to it. Dr Goins is new and young but has done a fabulous job. even pain that I had before the accident has almost completely disappeared. the rehab team is awesome in explaining why they do what they do on you. overall a great experience.