Loehr Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Chiropractor

3021 E Sunshine St

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractorofficespringfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Wonderfull!!!
Everyone was very nice and helpful
W
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr explained things very well. I have absolutely no negatives. I hope it does me some good.
P
2 months ago
Excellent care and friendly staff
This team is AMAZING, not just the Doctors but the entire staff! I have the privilege of seeing both Dr. Loehr and Dr. Clements. They are very caring and go above and beyond. The office is open early and very accommodating to busy schedules. I definitely will not use anyone else for my chiropractic care.
J
2 months ago
Best people and services
The kindest people work here. I have seen two different Chiropractots and they were Amaxing. I had a torn rotor cuff and it is almost healed.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Emory takes time to listen to how I feel, where the pain is and then does the proper treatment to treat and often eliminate the pain. Great service and it is fast and easy to pay and head on my way until my next visit.
T
3 months ago
everything was very professional everybody was very friendly
M
3 months ago
Quality Service for Maternity Patient
To prepare me for labor, Dr. LaBrie is giving me treatment for sore muscles and keeping my body in alignment. She is informative, friendly, and helpful.
K
3 months ago
I received EXCELLENT service and after just a few visits, the treatments on my foot/ankle are working and I am having less pain! Thanks to Dr. Emery and Courtney! I highly recommend Loehr Chiropractic!
M
3 months ago
Friendly atmosphere and is a place I truly feel at home
Everyone at Loehr Chiropractic seems to truly care about us. We are always greeted with smiles and feel that they are genuinely concerned with our well-being. Doctor Loehr does a great job at listening to me and discovering where the pain is generating from and working to resolve any issues that come up.
A
4 months ago
**Simply AMAZING**
Dr. Loehr and his team are truly devoted to their patients and go above and beyond during every visit.