Loeta Robles, DDS


101 Raley Boulevard

Suite 104

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 month ago
First rate care and service.
Care was comfortable and comforting, as well as thoroughly professional. All procedures and recommendations were thoroughly explained, and easy to understand.
1 month ago
Attention to detail is their primary goal and to make patient comfortable.
Attention to detail is their primary goal and to make patient comfortable. And, to be sure care is performed correctly!
1 month ago
High quality, very professional, wonderful people.
She is so professional and very comforting to me. Best dentist I ever had in my life. Such a special person! Her assistant, Mary, is superb also. I would recommend Dr. Robles to any one looking for someone gentle and highly proficient!
2 months ago
Hey, everyone--this is an all-woman office. Need I say more? OK, just a few words: everyone there is professional, friendly, and gentle in your mouth. You are in good hands here.
2 months ago
Quick and pretty much painless!
Took my 6 week old for a tongue and lip tie revision. She came out barely even phased. Dr. Robles knows what she’s doing and I will most likely come back for my own lip and tongue tie!
2 months ago
high quality service, very friendly
I must admit that I was upset when I was first told about the transfer to Dr Robles but now,after meeting her, I am so pleased to be with her office. she and the staff are wonderful and made my firat visit an exceptional one. thank you.
2 months ago
Gum infection
Was able to drop in without an appointment and they were able to find time to get me in. Dr. Robles identified the problem for the infection. Gave me some mouthwash to fight the infection and sent me on my way. I was in and out in under a half hour. Thanks.
3 months ago
A great experience
Great people here.
3 months ago
Professional quality service
I was treated with courtesy. All of my questions were answered. I felt I was given quality professional service. I would definitely recommend Doctor Robles For all your dental needs.
3 months ago
Emergency visit to dentist (bad toothache
I had a toothache that started on Christmas Day. I went to the office of the dentist I normally go to and the lady there said none of the dentists would be in until January 2. I asked if there were any other dentists near by - she said she didn't know (I found out there are about 4 dentists office near by). As we were leaving the parking lot we saw the sign for Loeta Robles DDS and decided to go into her office. (So glad I did). I went in told the receptionist what my problem was - she asked me to wait a few minutes came back and had me fill out some papers and the Doctor saw me. She was very nice and went over with me and my wife what was causing the problem and what the solution would be. (We are leaving town in less than a week - so I needed attention now). She tried to reach a couple of oral surgeons and they were not available. She said she would pull the tooth as that was the only solution for this tooth - it had decayed under a crown and was into the nerve. She did a very good job pulling the tooth and explained what she was doing. I would recommend her and if I can get my insurance changed I will go back to her. (My insurance did not cover me today at her office but that was not a consideration I needed help and she helped me.