Loeta Robles, DDS

Dentist

101 Raley Boulevard

Suite 104

Chico, CA 95928

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
So pleased with my treatment
As alway your staff is concerned with my treatment and always explaines what is happening with the treatment and why. Everyone so kind and friendly, could not be more comfortable with you all!
L
6 months ago
Efficient, friendly
Have been a patient in this office for many years, moving away and coming back when I returned to Chico. Kind, efficient and professional, great care!
J
6 months ago
Loeta is friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, and caring. These qualities are reflected in all the hygienists I've seen in her office over the past 20 years, beginning when Loeta was training under Barbro Laurie-Beckett. The entire staff is dedicated to patient comfort and pain avoidance. If you had the misfortune of being treated by my pediodontist, you would also value this priority. I come to Loeta's for regular cleanings. Over the decades she and her staff have also done crowns and one implant. I am seventy and enjoy excellent dental health. Highly recommend.
L
6 months ago
Its great!
Its a very friendly, professional office. At the same time everyone is willing to help & you can even joke a little. A little laughter goes a long way. Pleasant. When I leave I know my teeth are clean.
D
7 months ago
First rate care and service.
Care was comfortable and comforting, as well as thoroughly professional. All procedures and recommendations were thoroughly explained, and easy to understand.
S
7 months ago
Attention to detail is their primary goal and to make patient comfortable.
Attention to detail is their primary goal and to make patient comfortable. And, to be sure care is performed correctly!
Y
7 months ago
High quality, very professional, wonderful people.
She is so professional and very comforting to me. Best dentist I ever had in my life. Such a special person! Her assistant, Mary, is superb also. I would recommend Dr. Robles to any one looking for someone gentle and highly proficient!
B
8 months ago
Hey, everyone--this is an all-woman office. Need I say more? OK, just a few words: everyone there is professional, friendly, and gentle in your mouth. You are in good hands here.
A
8 months ago
Quick and pretty much painless!
Took my 6 week old for a tongue and lip tie revision. She came out barely even phased. Dr. Robles knows what she’s doing and I will most likely come back for my own lip and tongue tie!
B
8 months ago
high quality service, very friendly
I must admit that I was upset when I was first told about the transfer to Dr Robles but now,after meeting her, I am so pleased to be with her office. she and the staff are wonderful and made my firat visit an exceptional one. thank you.