Loft It Up Garage Storage & More

General Contractor

State Of Tennessee Licensed Contractor: #00054913
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

garageorganizationnashville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great job
C
1 month ago
Great loft system, outstanding service
From my first contact with Jason I was impressed. He explained the system, the price for what I needed, set up an appointment. He arrived with everything he needed and got the job done ahead of his budgeted time. Explained the system to me, tested it and cleaned up the garage. Very happy with the lofts and Jason is great to work with.
R
1 month ago
Great work
Jason is a very nice guy and professional to deal with. Does fantastic work and would highly recommend him.
N
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Work
This our second time (house) using Loft it Up grid system. Jason was great. He helped us figure out the best and most efficient way to maximize storage in our garage. His suggestion to install overall shelving to storage larger boxes of Christmas decorations and oversized containers was something we hadn't considered. It saved us a lot of angst. Best of all we can now park both cars in the garage! Thank you Jason and Loft it Up!
S
2 months ago
Great communication, great prices, timely instal
Jason is great. Arrived on time and the install was quick and painless.
S
2 months ago
Garage Storage Ninja
We recently moved to a new house with far less storage than our previous home. Without knowing much about garage storage systems, we called Jason and he was immediately able to make a recommendation to get us started. We had him install 3 Onrax overhead systems in our garage. He was very professional, hard working and created a very efficient, accessible storage area for us. At the end of the install, he explained the system and gave us very specific details about what and where he attached everything holding up the system. It was clear that safety was a priority. We would highly recommend Loft it Up!
D
3 months ago
Quality Service and Excellent Customer Service
Highly Recommend LOFT IT UP for all your garage storage needs!
P
3 months ago
Jason cares!
Jason was timely, had great ideas, and genuinely cared about making the garage look the best it possibly could. Will recommend Loft It Up to all my friends!
D
4 months ago
Jason was great professional and very neat. I will be calling to get more to organize my garage.
E
5 months ago
Outstanding Experience
Had a consultation a few weeks prior to the install date. Jason provided several recommendations on the best way to use my limited space. Once we aligned on what type of shelving and where; we set an install date. Jason showed up as scheduled to complete the install. Extremely through and meticulous when completing the work. The materials are high quality and very sturdy. If you are looking to use every square inch of space in your garage, call Jason at Loft it Up. You will not be disappointed!