Loft It Up Garage Storage & More

General Contractor

Mount Juliet, TN 37122

State Of Tennessee Licensed Contractor: #00054913
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

garageorganizationnashville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent all around!
Great quality product. Friendly, professional, can't say enough good things about Jason!
D
4 weeks ago
Great Job - Extremely friendly service and knowledge
Jason is awesome - honest prices, honest opinions and did a great job. Highly recommended.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Design and Materials, Professional Installation and Customer Service
We were extremely pleased with the quality of the materials, design, and workmanship that we received from Loft It Up. Not only was the project delivered on time and on budget, Jason and the Loft It Up demonstrated true professionalism during our installation. They were: always on time, communicated well, were neat, cleaned up after themselves, were happy to answer questions and demonstrate how things worked, and were focused on making sure that we were happy with our new garage storage system (loft and grid system). We highly recommend Jason and Loft It Up if you are considering a garage storage upgrade/renovation.
K
1 month ago
Jason did an excellent job. I recommend him highly. He even helped me put stuff on the shelves after he was done. The shelves and grids were high quality and transformed our garage into a neater and more useable space.
F
2 months ago
Professional service
Very satisfied with product and service
M
2 months ago
Thansk Jason for an awesome job!
Jason did an awesome job with my garage. He installed two racks above my garage door, 4 wall grids, and a grid by my interior door and let me tell you it is worth every penny. I am so glad I did not try this project myself. Jason's installation is clean, safe, level and will last for many year and add value and storage space to your garage.
T
2 months ago
Great Service, Professional, Friendly
I had 3 garage storage systems installed. I am very happy with the service I received and the quality of the product. Jason explained everything well and the pricing was fair and upfront. I will use Loft it Up in the future if I decide to add shelves and I would recommend them to anyone looking to organize their garage.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Jason did a great job on my garage. Was supposed to be a two day job that turned into one. He is very professional and takes pride in his work. I now have ample amount of space for storage and would recommend him to anyone. Thanks so much Jason!
L
3 months ago
Convenient extra garage storage
Our Loft It Up Garage Storage installation went smoothly and Jason was very professional and courteous. He did the installation in one day and cleaned up everything. Our garage lofts are extremely spacious and sturdy and we can't wait to organize our belongings. Thank you Jason!
A
3 months ago
Fantastic!
Jason is professional, prompt, excellent communicator and takes pride in his work. He is a pleasure to work. I now understand why his reviews are so positive. Thank you Jason!!!