Loft It Up Garage Storage & More

General Contractor

Mount Juliet, TN 37122

State of Tennessee Licensed Contractor: #00054913
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

garageorganizationnashville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Professional
Jason is incredible. Follow up and communication was excellent. Would not consider anyone else to help organize your garage. He goes above and beyond customer service.
T
1 week ago
Very professional during the communication process of scheduling and explaining their products. On time for the appointment and I absolutely love my garage. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting to organize their garage.
J
2 weeks ago
A World of Difference in My Garage
Our garage was such a mess before Loft It Up installed an overhead rack (for stuff we use just once or twice a year), some shelving for paint, yard supplies, etc., and wall grids for our sports equipment, ladder, etc. Now most of our stuff is off the ground, and the stuff that still needs to be on the ground can fit a lot closer to the wall. In a tiny garage like ours, that makes a world of difference. They were professional, personable, and polite--a pleasure to work with!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service that went above and beyond
I would highly recommend Loft-it-up. The quality and service was unmatched. Gave me exactly what I wanted. He was very patient with several changes to arrangement. Two big thumbs up!!!
A
2 months ago
Excellent customer service and even better product delivery/results
Jason was great to work with and did everything he said he would on time and within budget. I'd absolutely choose to work with him again in the future if we need any additional storage racks built in our home. Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Great service...great experience
Jason was great to work with. He spent a lot of time up front helping to plan the best layout for my garage shelving. When the shelving was finally up, he helped my wife and I move some bulky items from our bonus room and get them up on the shelving. All around great experience. I couldn't recommend Loft It Up more highly!
B
4 months ago
Highest quality and most excellent service
Jason and his crew installed an 8x20 loft in my garage. They exceeded my expectations in quality and service and all at a reasonable price! They were efficient and professional. After the job was done they even left the work area cleaner than they found it. I highly recommend this company!
L
4 months ago
Very pleased....excellent service...man doing the installing...certainly knew what he was doing...just very pleased in all ways. Larry Adamson Franklin,TN
M
4 months ago
Not only professional, but even helped me put some of the stuff on the shelves and gave me ideas about how to store other things.
R
4 months ago
High quality product, great service, and very friendly.
Jason is a great guy and very professional. He made suggestions on where and how to install the shelves. He also explained where most of the weight should be located. He also offered to stay and help me put some bins on the shelves. It was a great experience working with Jason and Loft It Up. Thanks Jason.