Loft It Up Garage Storage & More

General Contractor

Mount Juliet, TN 37122

State Of Tennessee Licensed Contractor: #00054913
Closed Today Closed

garageorganizationnashville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great service
I would recommend Loft It Up to everyone! Super service and the most dependable I have found in Nashville. My shelving looks great and I will use LIU for all my future garage storage projects.
R
3 weeks ago
Great communication, friendly and fast
Everything turned out really well. Competitive pricing and easy to deal with. I'd recommend to anyone looking for garage storage solutions.
M
1 month ago
Garage Loft Racks
Great product, quick work, and friendly and professional customer service.
T
2 months ago
Great product and service!
I have been a small business owner for over 38 years. Jason and Loft it up epitomizes the reason small businesses are the backbone of this country. His expertise and hard work amazed me. Top notch product and customer service was outstanding (price was more than competitive). I would recommend Loft It Up without hesitation.
D
3 months ago
Terrific product, service and price!
Jason was outstanding! He is conscientious, timely and precise in his workmanship. We could not be happier with our install. The entire experience was great, and much less expensive than we were thinking it would be. We highly recommend Loft It Up for getting the most out of your garage space! Dave and Marla
E
3 months ago
Professional and prompt
Very professional. Knowledgeable about the products and really worked with us to personalize our storage to exactly what we needed. Didn’t try to oversell us things that we didn’t need. Prompt and courteous.
D
3 months ago
High Quality service, friendly & professional
I would recommend Jason - gave good suggestions based on what we wanted and installed in timely manner. Excellent product and friendly installer.
P
3 months ago
Extremely high quality system. Very professional, genuinely great chap!
We have just made our 23 move in 31 years so as you can imagine we have accumulated quite a lot of stuff. We closed on our new home yesterday that has very limited storage. I was at a loss as to what to do. So I went on line and found Loft it Up and Jason. Jason came over yesterday afternoon and saved the day. He came up with a configuration of hanging racks and shelving that utilized every inch of space in the garage. He stayed late to ensure I had places to put everything when our household goods are delivered Monday. The rack system is absolutely brilliant. Jason was highly proficient and the installation was seamless. He even cleaned up what little debris was left. I highly recommend him to anyone who has the same storage issues we had or even just for regular storage/ organization needs. We are having him come back to add to what we had installed yesterday.
E
4 months ago
Garage storage
Jason was amazing!!!! I am so impressed with his work! I will definitely be using him in the future!
T
5 months ago
Five Star Quality and Five Star Work
Jason is amazing. We knew upon meeting him that he was going to be professional and kind. Jason guided us to what would work in our garage without upselling. We are thrilled with his products and work. Our garage is awesome and we have so much more space for parking the cars! I couldn't believe Jason went the extra mile and actually organized my husband's tools and equipment and everything was spotless when he left. I truly hope he continues to be so successful...People like Jason are hard to come by. My husband and I both highly recommend using his company.