Loft It Up Garage Storage & More

General Contractor

Mount Juliet, TN

State Of Tennessee Licensed Contractor: #00054913
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

garageorganizationnashville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Refreshing
My experience has been good. Jason got me the solution I needed. They showed up when they said they would. The overhead storage looks strong and secure and they chose the right spot. No pressure. Jason will work with you at your pace to solve the bigger projects without inserting himself or being pushy. I am glad I hired them and the price seemed reasonable.
E
1 month ago
Amazing service!!!!
Jason is amazing!!!! He does great work and is so easy and nice to deal with. I have used him twice now and will continue in the future!!!
C
1 month ago
Top Notch
From the initial contact, through the estimate process, and right down to the finished product, this experience was nothing less than Top Notch. Jason is super easy to work with and helped us get exactly what we needed. I highly recommend Loft It Up.
T
2 months ago
Hiring Loft It Up was a great decision!
Jason was great. Very responsive, helpful, honest and did exactly what he promised. Excellent product, well installed. Fair price. What can I say, I’ll hire him again if I need more storage. You should hire him too. Terry C. 12/2019
A
2 months ago
High Qualify Service, Friendly and Professional
Jason did a great job explaining everything and with the installation. Done in a very timely matter, will definitely recommend and use again for more storage needs in the future.
G
3 months ago
We love our Lift it up system!! Garage is straight and Jason was great with help and suggestions. We will certainly recommend your company to others.
D
4 months ago
Jason did a great job. We love our "new" organized garage. Would highly recommend and would definitely use again.
S
4 months ago
Excellent Storage Options for our new garage
Jason did a great job from start to finish. He took time to suggest the layout for optimal storage in the garage and we ended up with two shelves for overhead storage and a corner area to store bikes. Jason was on time, worked independently and was extremely professional.
C
6 months ago
Great Service!
Jason with Loft It Up did a great job for us. We had garage shelves and hooks for our kayaks installed. I couldn’t be happier with the final product.
C
7 months ago
Thank you!!
Not only does Jason do amazing work, he was also extremely helpful in communication best options, worked hard, and represented his company with the utmost respect. Thank you so much Jason, we couldn’t be happier with our garage! Sincerely, Claudio Nicoli