Loft It Up Garage Storage & More

General Contractor

Mount Juliet, TN 37122

State Of Tennessee Licensed Contractor: #00054913
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

garageorganizationnashville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High quality service
Jason did a great job on my garage. Was supposed to be a two day job that turned into one. He is very professional and takes pride in his work. I now have ample amount of space for storage and would recommend him to anyone. Thanks so much Jason!
L
3 weeks ago
Convenient extra garage storage
Our Loft It Up Garage Storage installation went smoothly and Jason was very professional and courteous. He did the installation in one day and cleaned up everything. Our garage lofts are extremely spacious and sturdy and we can't wait to organize our belongings. Thank you Jason!
A
4 weeks ago
Fantastic!
Jason is professional, prompt, excellent communicator and takes pride in his work. He is a pleasure to work. I now understand why his reviews are so positive. Thank you Jason!!!
K
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Accommodating
I called Loft It Up and Jason answered the phone. Jason listened to what I needed and gave recommendations accordingly. I couldn't take off work for the install therefore, I left my garage door opener at home. Jason let himself in the garage and went to work. He installed 2 overhead storage racks and the heavy duty wall mount shelving unit. Jason sent pictures of the install, before leaving my home, to make sure I was fully satisfied with the work. Awesome experience, extremely satisfied and so much storage space! I would highly recommend Loft It Up! Kristy
S
1 month ago
Great job
on time as schedule, quiet, professional, high quality and friendly.
K
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional.
Jason was fantastic. Very helpful with suggestions as to what would best suit our needs. Prompt, curteous and excellent workmanship.
M
3 months ago
Excellent All The Way Around!
Jason answered the phone when I called the very first time (shocking! A person answering their phone!), scheduled an appointment, was here EARLY, gave us a great price, and showed up on time the scheduled day and got all work completed on time. And it’s excellent work! If only every company was as responsive, professional, and excellent as Loft It Up!! We called our builder and asked him to come look at the workmanship. And asked that he recommend him to all his home buyers. We can’t recommend Jason and Loft It Up enough.
A
3 months ago
This was our second time using Loft It Up and were just as pleased as the time before. We recommend to everyone that sees our garage.
J
3 months ago
Garage storage shelves
Jason was prompt for both the estimate and installation. He’s friendly and professional. The install was quick and he communicated everything at the the estimate that was going to happen. No added fees and he even helped load the shelf!
D
3 months ago
Fast and orofessional
I contacted Loft it Up for a quote on garage storage. From the initial contact all the way through completion of the project Jason was very fast, friendly and professional. My garage storage options have improved dramatically and it looks great and is very good quality and will last for years. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for garage storage options!