Loft It Up Garage Storage & More

General Contractor

Mount Juliet, TN 37122

State Of Tennessee Licensed Contractor: #00054913
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

garageorganizationnashville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
High quality service and very professional.
Jason was fantastic. Very helpful with suggestions as to what would best suit our needs. Prompt, curteous and excellent workmanship.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent All The Way Around!
Jason answered the phone when I called the very first time (shocking! A person answering their phone!), scheduled an appointment, was here EARLY, gave us a great price, and showed up on time the scheduled day and got all work completed on time. And it’s excellent work! If only every company was as responsive, professional, and excellent as Loft It Up!! We called our builder and asked him to come look at the workmanship. And asked that he recommend him to all his home buyers. We can’t recommend Jason and Loft It Up enough.
A
1 month ago
This was our second time using Loft It Up and were just as pleased as the time before. We recommend to everyone that sees our garage.
J
1 month ago
Garage storage shelves
Jason was prompt for both the estimate and installation. He’s friendly and professional. The install was quick and he communicated everything at the the estimate that was going to happen. No added fees and he even helped load the shelf!
D
1 month ago
Fast and orofessional
I contacted Loft it Up for a quote on garage storage. From the initial contact all the way through completion of the project Jason was very fast, friendly and professional. My garage storage options have improved dramatically and it looks great and is very good quality and will last for years. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for garage storage options!
M
2 months ago
Professional, hardworking, punctual and friendly
Will highly recommend Jason. Just a really nice guy with great work ethics.
C
2 months ago
Couldn't have hope for any better
Jason was a very nice installer, had all supplies to choose from in his van, and did a very clean and neat job installing garage shelves and accessories. I'd sure recommend him to anyone who is interested.
R
2 months ago
Great Job!
Very professional and paid great attention to detail. Very happy with the work and highly recommend.
L
3 months ago
Great experience!
Jason was very professional and personable! I was referred by my new neighbors, and just as he said, they did an excellent job installing storage in my garage. It looks great and couldn’t be more pleased with the company and the job he did.
J
3 months ago
Super service, expert installation,
Doing business with Loft It Up has been one of the most pleasant experiences of any service provider since we moved to Murfreesboro. Our installer was friendly, professional, and went above and beyond just what the job required. Would gladly do business with this company again.