Loft It Up Garage Storage & More

General Contractor

Mount Juliet, TN

State Of Tennessee Licensed Contractor: #00054913
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

garageorganizationnashville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Fast and Professional
Loft It Up made it easy to schedule the quotation and installation dates. They we very friendly and professional in all aspects. The racks look great and are extremely helpful in keeping my garage clutter free!
P
6 days ago
Excellent
Very helpful, excellent product and professional service.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
On time, prompt, and excellent product. Would recommend.
J
2 months ago
Awesome job!! Exactly what I wanted and expected
Loft It Up was professional and on time. Great communication. Garage organization was needed and Loft it Up had the best solution. Thank you and would recommend to all.
P
2 months ago
Love the storage racks. Very professional and did a great job. Price very reasonable. Wish I Had know about them sooner.
L
2 months ago
High quality service.
I have 3 racks installed in my garage and have always enjoyed doing business with Loft It Up. Jason is such a pleasant professional.
A
4 months ago
Refreshing
My experience has been good. Jason got me the solution I needed. They showed up when they said they would. The overhead storage looks strong and secure and they chose the right spot. No pressure. Jason will work with you at your pace to solve the bigger projects without inserting himself or being pushy. I am glad I hired them and the price seemed reasonable.
E
4 months ago
Amazing service!!!!
Jason is amazing!!!! He does great work and is so easy and nice to deal with. I have used him twice now and will continue in the future!!!
C
5 months ago
Top Notch
From the initial contact, through the estimate process, and right down to the finished product, this experience was nothing less than Top Notch. Jason is super easy to work with and helped us get exactly what we needed. I highly recommend Loft It Up.
T
5 months ago
Hiring Loft It Up was a great decision!
Jason was great. Very responsive, helpful, honest and did exactly what he promised. Excellent product, well installed. Fair price. What can I say, I’ll hire him again if I need more storage. You should hire him too. Terry C. 12/2019