Loft It Up Garage Storage & More

General Contractor

State Of Tennessee Licensed Contractor: #00054913
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

garageorganizationnashville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Attention To Detail
Jason was terrific to work with on our garage update. Everything from the initial design to final implementation was flawless. Scheduling was a breeze as Jason ALWAYS showed up on time for each appointment. It is very refreshing in today's environment to have such promptness. The quality of materials was also superb. Jason clearly went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you Jason!!!!!
J
1 month ago
Great job
B
2 months ago
Loft it Up
We dealt with Jason, the owner. Jason is very professional and friendly he will work with you on whatever your needs may be. High quality work and materials. He shows up when promised and gets to work immediately, I will use him in the future for my storage needs. Thank you for the terrific well done job.
W
2 months ago
Up, Up and Away!
Yes ~ Up, Up and Away! Absolutely the best in every way; friendly, professional service...excellent products and value! The most recent installation was our second from Loft It Up Garage Storage and More ~ Nashville, TN. If we need their services and products again ~ yes, we’ll definitely call on them without hesitation! Thank you. Jason!
S
3 months ago
Outstanding professional service!
Jason did an excellent job of designing and recommending how to configure my garage to utilize the space I had. He did an excellent job on the installation and helped me put things in place to utilize the storage and organizational system he sold and installed. Highly recommend! Very pleased.
K
3 months ago
Very professional. Good communication and follow-up right from the initial contact. Showed up on time and worked effectively to do a quick and professional install. I am very please with the work and with the professional interaction with Jason.
S
4 months ago
Lofty Expectations
Jason was very professional and super helpful during the entire experience. He was able to work around my schedule and change dates/times without any issue. When he came out to do a preliminary quote and inspection, he gave his personal recommendations as to how the space could be used best taking desired result and cost into consideration. The install went smooth and he was finished within the time frame that was promised. The lofted shelves are etremely secure and I have no worries about a possible collapse due to weight limitations. I would highly recommend Loft It Up to anyone who's thinking about adding extra room to their garage/home by lofting their storage.
E
4 months ago
Great Quality and Service
BLOT - Great service. Prompt and transparent. Loved the finished product. Had 2 overhead racks installed over garage door.
L
4 months ago
Garage lofts
Jason, you were totally awesome. You did a very neat and outstanding job. I can't wait for you to get my tool racks up. Highly recommend your service.
S
5 months ago
Great job!
Jason not only did a fantastic job with the install of our garage racks but is also well organized and a great communicator. He also offered a quote with great ideas for the next step in our garage reorganization - which needs all the help it can get! Looking forward to working with Loft It Up again!