Loft It Up Garage Storage & More

General Contractor

Mount Juliet, TN

State Of Tennessee Licensed Contractor: #00054913
Closed Today Closed

garageorganizationnashville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
We love our Lift it up system!! Garage is straight and Jason was great with help and suggestions. We will certainly recommend your company to others.
D
2 months ago
Jason did a great job. We love our "new" organized garage. Would highly recommend and would definitely use again.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Storage Options for our new garage
Jason did a great job from start to finish. He took time to suggest the layout for optimal storage in the garage and we ended up with two shelves for overhead storage and a corner area to store bikes. Jason was on time, worked independently and was extremely professional.
C
4 months ago
Great Service!
Jason with Loft It Up did a great job for us. We had garage shelves and hooks for our kayaks installed. I couldn’t be happier with the final product.
C
5 months ago
Thank you!!
Not only does Jason do amazing work, he was also extremely helpful in communication best options, worked hard, and represented his company with the utmost respect. Thank you so much Jason, we couldn’t be happier with our garage! Sincerely, Claudio Nicoli
J
5 months ago
Good quality, looks great
Love the organization! Everything has a place now. Professional, courteous from start to finish.
J
5 months ago
Great Service and Attention To Detail
Jason was terrific to work with on our garage update. Everything from the initial design to final implementation was flawless. Scheduling was a breeze as Jason ALWAYS showed up on time for each appointment. It is very refreshing in today's environment to have such promptness. The quality of materials was also superb. Jason clearly went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you Jason!!!!!
J
6 months ago
Great job
B
7 months ago
Loft it Up
We dealt with Jason, the owner. Jason is very professional and friendly he will work with you on whatever your needs may be. High quality work and materials. He shows up when promised and gets to work immediately, I will use him in the future for my storage needs. Thank you for the terrific well done job.
W
7 months ago
Up, Up and Away!
Yes ~ Up, Up and Away! Absolutely the best in every way; friendly, professional service...excellent products and value! The most recent installation was our second from Loft It Up Garage Storage and More ~ Nashville, TN. If we need their services and products again ~ yes, we’ll definitely call on them without hesitation! Thank you. Jason!