Loft It Up Garage Storage & More

General Contractor

Mount Juliet, TN

State Of Tennessee Licensed Contractor: #00054913
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

garageorganizationnashville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Quality Service
My experience was outstanding. My installer Jason call one day prior to my appointment and again 45 minutes prior to arrival. He arrived on time and we reviewed what I wanted to determine if I needed any additional storage requirements. He was soft spoken and answered every question I had as he was doing the install. He finished the job at the time stated. Great service!!
R
5 years ago
Worth Every Penny
My wife and I could not be more pleased with the four 8x3 foot garage ceiling lofts that Jason installed. His past experience was certainly evident and he wanted every aspect of the job to be the best it could be. He could easily be described as a perfectionist.
W
5 years ago
Fantastic to deal with
Jason was not only professional but went out of his way to accomadate us. Very friendly and even reached out later with more ideas to help my situation. Would reccomend to everyone.
C
5 years ago
Great job!
F
5 years ago
Work completed on time and in excellent condition . Finished job was billed as contract specified. I would certainly recommend this company to others . All employees were very professional.
L
5 years ago
Great job
Jason and crew were very professional throughout the project. Everything was completed on schedule, the area was thoroughly cleaned following completion, and the price was exactly as quoted. Would highly recommend Jason and Loft-It-Up for any future work.
M
5 years ago
We were so pleased.
Jason was very helpful in discussing our needs as we were assessing how to approach our storage wishes. He listened, and was kind and courteous. Indeed a pleasure to have worked in our garage. He cleaned up well, and offered to assist us in the future. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
R
5 years ago
Could Not Have Been Better
The whole experience with Jason and Loft It Up was excellant. He's very personable, and, and more important, he is reliable. Returned my calls promptly, was exactly on time for appointments. He did an excellant job of installation, and was enjoyable to have working in the house. Since I'm having back problems, he volunteered to stop back to help put storage bins on the new shelving. The product seems excellent, could not be more satisfied with the entire experience.
M
5 years ago
Professional, courteous and quick!
I've had two installations in my garage with Loft It Up now and both experiences have been stellar. Everything works as expected and Jason really knows what he's doing. I highly recommend this company.
J
5 years ago
Delighted with my new storage area
Jason was extremely helpful with the sale, installation and the follow-up of my system which included: two overhead racks, bike rack, wall racks with accessories and a wall cabinet to store auto wash supplies. His recommendations on the size, uses and location of the units were of great value. I am extremely pleased with these units and would recommend this company and products to anyone wanting a quality job.