Loft It Up Garage Storage & More

General Contractor

State Of Tennessee Licensed Contractor: #00054913
Closed Today Closed

garageorganizationnashville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
Garage Storage Ninja
We recently moved to a new house with far less storage than our previous home. Without knowing much about garage storage systems, we called Jason and he was immediately able to make a recommendation to get us started. We had him install 3 Onrax overhead systems in our garage. He was very professional, hard working and created a very efficient, accessible storage area for us. At the end of the install, he explained the system and gave us very specific details about what and where he attached everything holding up the system. It was clear that safety was a priority. We would highly recommend Loft it Up!
D
12 months ago
Quality Service and Excellent Customer Service
Highly Recommend LOFT IT UP for all your garage storage needs!
P
1 year ago
Jason cares!
Jason was timely, had great ideas, and genuinely cared about making the garage look the best it possibly could. Will recommend Loft It Up to all my friends!
D
1 year ago
Jason was great professional and very neat. I will be calling to get more to organize my garage.
E
1 year ago
Outstanding Experience
Had a consultation a few weeks prior to the install date. Jason provided several recommendations on the best way to use my limited space. Once we aligned on what type of shelving and where; we set an install date. Jason showed up as scheduled to complete the install. Extremely through and meticulous when completing the work. The materials are high quality and very sturdy. If you are looking to use every square inch of space in your garage, call Jason at Loft it Up. You will not be disappointed!
T
1 year ago
Professional & Courteous
Jason was awesome. He was always quick to respond to calls, prompt and very professional. On installation day, he paid attention to the smallest details and left the area cleaner than he found it. Great work and a great product!
C
1 year ago
Excellent all around!
Great quality product. Friendly, professional, can't say enough good things about Jason!
D
1 year ago
Great Job - Extremely friendly service and knowledge
Jason is awesome - honest prices, honest opinions and did a great job. Highly recommended.
J
1 year ago
High Quality Design and Materials, Professional Installation and Customer Service
We were extremely pleased with the quality of the materials, design, and workmanship that we received from Loft It Up. Not only was the project delivered on time and on budget, Jason and the Loft It Up demonstrated true professionalism during our installation. They were: always on time, communicated well, were neat, cleaned up after themselves, were happy to answer questions and demonstrate how things worked, and were focused on making sure that we were happy with our new garage storage system (loft and grid system). We highly recommend Jason and Loft It Up if you are considering a garage storage upgrade/renovation.
K
1 year ago
Jason did an excellent job. I recommend him highly. He even helped me put stuff on the shelves after he was done. The shelves and grids were high quality and transformed our garage into a neater and more useable space.