Loft It Up Garage Storage & More

General Contractor

Mount Juliet, TN

State Of Tennessee Licensed Contractor: #00054913
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

garageorganizationnashville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 year ago
Up, Up and Away!
Yes ~ Up, Up and Away! Absolutely the best in every way; friendly, professional service...excellent products and value! The most recent installation was our second from Loft It Up Garage Storage and More ~ Nashville, TN. If we need their services and products again ~ yes, we’ll definitely call on them without hesitation! Thank you. Jason!
S
1 year ago
Outstanding professional service!
Jason did an excellent job of designing and recommending how to configure my garage to utilize the space I had. He did an excellent job on the installation and helped me put things in place to utilize the storage and organizational system he sold and installed. Highly recommend! Very pleased.
K
1 year ago
Very professional. Good communication and follow-up right from the initial contact. Showed up on time and worked effectively to do a quick and professional install. I am very please with the work and with the professional interaction with Jason.
S
1 year ago
Lofty Expectations
Jason was very professional and super helpful during the entire experience. He was able to work around my schedule and change dates/times without any issue. When he came out to do a preliminary quote and inspection, he gave his personal recommendations as to how the space could be used best taking desired result and cost into consideration. The install went smooth and he was finished within the time frame that was promised. The lofted shelves are etremely secure and I have no worries about a possible collapse due to weight limitations. I would highly recommend Loft It Up to anyone who's thinking about adding extra room to their garage/home by lofting their storage.
E
1 year ago
Great Quality and Service
BLOT - Great service. Prompt and transparent. Loved the finished product. Had 2 overhead racks installed over garage door.
L
1 year ago
Garage lofts
Jason, you were totally awesome. You did a very neat and outstanding job. I can't wait for you to get my tool racks up. Highly recommend your service.
S
1 year ago
Great job!
Jason not only did a fantastic job with the install of our garage racks but is also well organized and a great communicator. He also offered a quote with great ideas for the next step in our garage reorganization - which needs all the help it can get! Looking forward to working with Loft It Up again!
C
1 year ago
Great job
C
1 year ago
Great loft system, outstanding service
From my first contact with Jason I was impressed. He explained the system, the price for what I needed, set up an appointment. He arrived with everything he needed and got the job done ahead of his budgeted time. Explained the system to me, tested it and cleaned up the garage. Very happy with the lofts and Jason is great to work with.
R
1 year ago
Great work
Jason is a very nice guy and professional to deal with. Does fantastic work and would highly recommend him.