Loft It Up Garage Storage & More

General Contractor

Mount Juliet, TN

State Of Tennessee Licensed Contractor: #00054913
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

garageorganizationnashville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 year ago
Professional service
Very satisfied with product and service
M
1 year ago
Thansk Jason for an awesome job!
Jason did an awesome job with my garage. He installed two racks above my garage door, 4 wall grids, and a grid by my interior door and let me tell you it is worth every penny. I am so glad I did not try this project myself. Jason's installation is clean, safe, level and will last for many year and add value and storage space to your garage.
T
1 year ago
Great Service, Professional, Friendly
I had 3 garage storage systems installed. I am very happy with the service I received and the quality of the product. Jason explained everything well and the pricing was fair and upfront. I will use Loft it Up in the future if I decide to add shelves and I would recommend them to anyone looking to organize their garage.
M
1 year ago
High quality service
Jason did a great job on my garage. Was supposed to be a two day job that turned into one. He is very professional and takes pride in his work. I now have ample amount of space for storage and would recommend him to anyone. Thanks so much Jason!
L
1 year ago
Convenient extra garage storage
Our Loft It Up Garage Storage installation went smoothly and Jason was very professional and courteous. He did the installation in one day and cleaned up everything. Our garage lofts are extremely spacious and sturdy and we can't wait to organize our belongings. Thank you Jason!
A
1 year ago
Fantastic!
Jason is professional, prompt, excellent communicator and takes pride in his work. He is a pleasure to work. I now understand why his reviews are so positive. Thank you Jason!!!
K
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly, Accommodating
I called Loft It Up and Jason answered the phone. Jason listened to what I needed and gave recommendations accordingly. I couldn't take off work for the install therefore, I left my garage door opener at home. Jason let himself in the garage and went to work. He installed 2 overhead storage racks and the heavy duty wall mount shelving unit. Jason sent pictures of the install, before leaving my home, to make sure I was fully satisfied with the work. Awesome experience, extremely satisfied and so much storage space! I would highly recommend Loft It Up! Kristy
S
1 year ago
Great job
on time as schedule, quiet, professional, high quality and friendly.
K
2 years ago
High quality service and very professional.
Jason was fantastic. Very helpful with suggestions as to what would best suit our needs. Prompt, curteous and excellent workmanship.
M
2 years ago
Excellent All The Way Around!
Jason answered the phone when I called the very first time (shocking! A person answering their phone!), scheduled an appointment, was here EARLY, gave us a great price, and showed up on time the scheduled day and got all work completed on time. And it’s excellent work! If only every company was as responsive, professional, and excellent as Loft It Up!! We called our builder and asked him to come look at the workmanship. And asked that he recommend him to all his home buyers. We can’t recommend Jason and Loft It Up enough.