Lofton Creek Dental

Dentist

463480 SR 200

Yulee, FL 32097

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

loftoncreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
After my third visit, still the best experience from Lofton Creek Dental. They are the Best of the Best.
D
1 week ago
Great experience
Nice staff, clean, and cleaning well done Thank you
F
1 week ago
Outstanding Service
I wish I had gone to them 6 months ago...they really work with you...and listen to your needs and concerns...a friend recommend them...and I'm so glad they did. Thank you!
M
1 week ago
I would say #1 Dental Office in all of Nassau County
Everyone at Lofton Dental was above and beyond Superior!!!! After going to the same dental hygineist for 20 years and needing to switch for the first time ever, nerves were very high but everyone at Lofton quickly put us at ease and gained immense trust. So glad God led us to Lofton!!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer sery
The office staff was super pleasant, the office was super ckean and had free ciffee, tea, water; the hygienist Sherry was very gentle and thorough; the dentist himself is super nice and cute and knows what he is doing!
K
2 weeks ago
Work well with kids and adults
My daughter has an anxiety disorder, and the staff was comfortable with me being in the exam room with her. The hygienist did a great job getting x-rays, and when my daughter became panicked and was frightened of the cleaning tools, the dentist himself came in and did the cleaning while checking her teeth. Thanks for the good experience!
E
2 weeks ago
Great service!
The staff was super nice and friendly. The cleaning was amazing. During the cleaning, a mistake happened with my filling but they were happy to fix it free of charge. I highly recommend this dentist!
W
2 weeks ago
New Patient
I went to,LCD for a second opinion on an extensive procedure being sold by my long term dentist on a take it or leave it basis. Dr. Cameron explained several alternative approaches that could be less expensive and less intrusive. I am going to stay with LCD. WELL DONEGAL
K
2 weeks ago
Very thorough, gentle experience. Great staff!
Summer did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth and Doctor Smith was great as well!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Awesome local dentist for the whole family