Lofton Creek Dental

Dentist

463480 SR 200

Yulee, FL 32097

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

loftoncreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 hours ago
Friendly People
Excellent service
B
3 days ago
Great experience
Everyone was friendly and we didn’t have to wait long at all to go back.
F
4 days ago
As always my visit was excellent, The staff is always courteous and professional. In particular the young lady who cleaned my teet5h was very good. She answered all my questions and explained the procedure. AND THE COFFEE IS PRETTY GOOD.
D
4 days ago
Excellent
Excellent, they took me In immediately to deal with an infected tooth. Pain gone
C
5 days ago
Excellent practice
Dr Smith was very caring and spent time answering my questions. Dana the hygienist was absolutely excellent. Wish I had found them 18 months ago
P
6 days ago
Dr Smith is a very caring dentist who goes above and beyond.
Excellent skills and a kind human being. The entire staff is very personable and professional. Definitely recommend.
P
1 week ago
Very thorough, very hospitable, and not over zealous with treatments that I will eventually need. I would recommend them to family and friends.
L
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Terrific experience having my teeth cleaned. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. I would recommend to my family and friends.
S
2 weeks ago
My visit was Professional and friendly. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
S
2 weeks ago
Dental Checkup
My visit at the dentist was wonderful. The entire staff was very pleasant and they made me feel comfortable knowing I am not crazy about going to the dentist. Will be returning again real soon to have my teeth taken care of. 😀