Lofton Creek Dental

Dentist

463480 SR 200

Yulee, FL 32097

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

loftoncreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
15 hours ago
Professional
At the top of their profession, courteous, caring, professional and on time for appointments.
E
3 days ago
Fantastic!!!
I recently took my 10 year old son in to get some cavities filled. He gets very nervous and scared. Dr. Smithdid an amazing job at explaining every step of the procedure to my son and successfully got my son through the appointment. Dr. Smith was very kind and compassionate and went above and beyond to make sure that my son was okay.
S
4 days ago
Modern, Skilled and Informative
Dana did an amazing job at cleaning my teeth! She was informative the whole time and so nice and gentle. Mr Smith’s energy and client relations was super and informative as well. So many uses of modern technology as well.
J
4 days ago
Excellent
I was very pleased and happy with the service.
B
5 days ago
Excellent Service, very professional and courteous.
Kind, polite, and a very pleasant dental visit. The plan was well explained. I’m impressed with the kindness and professionalism. I have and will continue recommend them highly as the best in the area.
S
5 days ago
Best dental experience in my lifetime
Beautiful women on staff and very professional. My cleaning was quick, painless and the best experience I have ever had. The music was soothing, the TV was unnecessary but a nice touch, the staff was pleasant without being fake or over the top ever. I felt very welcomed and treated with hospitality. I will recommend this office.
N
6 days ago
Best Dentist Office EVER!
It’s always a pleasure going here. They are so personable and just hands down awesome there. This is where my whole family goes for dental stuff. Keep being awesome guys!
M
6 days ago
Very thorough, excellent experience!
Very nice staff, hygienist very thorough in the cleaning, full X-rays, great doc—everything I’m looking for now that we’ve moved to the area. And, a great chair to stretch out in!
J
6 days ago
The Best Dentist in Town !!!!
My daughter and I went in today for our routine exam and cleaning today. The staff and Dr Smith are very professional and very friendly! They do an excellent job and take there time! Excellent dentist office!
D
6 days ago
Excellent service by the whole staff...
I came in today to get my semi-annual teeth cleaning. Summer was wonderful. She engaging, courteous and very professional. She gave me one of the most comprehensive checkups I have ever had. I will definitely be back, as will my wife.