Lofton Creek Dental

Dentist

463480 SR 200

Yulee, FL 32097

Closed Today Closed

loftoncreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Lofton Creek Dental Great
Everyone is so professional and friendly! They are so efficient and accommodating!!
D
3 days ago
All the staff and doctors are amazing!! I would recommend Lofton Creek Dental to ant and everyone!! Even though they are professional they also make you feel like you are there family!! I love all of them
L
4 days ago
Friendly staff
Everyone was very friendly, patient, and professional!
D
4 days ago
Great overall experience
From the ease of setting the appt- was able to fit me in on short notice - as a new patient- to the understanding Dr Smith and staff- overall great experience.
R
4 days ago
Friendly , calm & professional
Great place, easy going professional staff. Reasonable rates, convenient appointment times. Pain-free zone ! Definitely, recommend this group. Very positive experience.
M
4 days ago
Well this was TERRIFIC!!
I am not a fan of dentist's in general, but my experience at Lofton Creek may actually change this opinion. They were friendly, efficient and professional. I think I will go back.
K
5 days ago
Awesome experience!!
Great for my first time. They make you feel comfortable. They make sure you feel no pain at all. Everyone is professional and caring . They take their time making sure everything is getting done right.. Highly recommended!!! Great place!!
A
6 days ago
Awesome Experience
Great first time visit! Clean, comfortable and very friendly. Thanks to Summer and all the staff! I highly recommend Lofton Creek!!!!
D
1 week ago
Great First Impression
My first visit was great. Everyone was friendly and professional. I highly recommend Lofton Creek!
T
1 week ago
Very friendly and business like.
Everyone was professional and wanted to help solve my problem.