Lofton Creek Dental

Dentist

463480 SR 200

Yulee, FL 32097

Closed Today Closed

loftoncreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
I highly recommend Lofton Creek Dental office. They were very professional and friendly and the place is very clean. I was very anxious because in the past I had a bad experience at another dental office, but yesterday it was a nice one.
K
1 week ago
I highly recommend Dr. Cameron and Summer. They were very professional and friendly. I am very anxious usually going to the dental office and they made it a very pleasant experience.
S
1 week ago
Staff are always professional and genuinely caring people. Never cared or liked visiting this profession elsewhaere in the past but the employees at Lotfen Creek Dental have changed the way I feel about it. Would highly recommend them!
K
1 week ago
Professionell and Friendly
So happy that they started up within a couple of month after my doc retired . Have been very happy with their service and would highly recommend them.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Every cleaning I have had has went well and the staff has been so patient with my newborn! I can’t thank them enough for their understanding!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My first visit and I was very impressed. Staff is friendly and professional. I always have high anxiety visiting the dentist and they put me right at ease. They have a new loyal customer!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
Only place I trust with dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
LOVE!!!!
Can’t rave enough about the quality, attention and service!!! Best practice I’ve ever been to. I would recommend this dental practice to everyone. Dr Smith has been absolutely amazing and for the first time in my 50 years I enjoy going to the dentist ! They are the best!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Impressed
After recently moving to the area, this is the first time I have been to the dentist in the past 6 months. I am very impressed with the dental care that was provided to me. The hygienist and Dr both looked at me teeth, informed me how my teeth were and asked if I had any questions. The facility has state of the art equipment, with trained staff to give the best care possible. I would recommend this office to anyone.
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
It is so hard to find a good dentist these days but Lofton Creek Dental had exceptional customer service, clean environment and a wonderful doctor! So glad to find this dentist and be happy with them.