Lofton Creek Dental

Dentist

463480 SR 200

Yulee, FL 32097

Closed Today Closed

loftoncreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 hours ago
Friendly staff, excellent examination and meticulous cleaning. This is an outstanding dental practice!
A
1 day ago
Professional Services
Second visit to Lofton Creek Dental. This visit was as great as the first. I did have a different Hygienist, however the service was amazing. Thank you
J
1 week ago
Best cleaning in years!
Amazing...Summer cleaned my teeth better than anyone has in years and 4 other dentists offices. Thorough, gentle and very polite. Best dentist office and staff in Nassau county.
S
2 weeks ago
Went for a consult. Very friendly and professional. Spent time discussing my different options and provided clear concise plans.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
I always have the best experience! They are very informative, friendly and non judgemental! This is the best cleaning I've ever recieved and I will not go to another dentist office!
W
3 weeks ago
Sherri and Doc Nickel are the best.
I drive all the way from Orange Park because they are worth it at Lofton Creek Dental. First started visiting them when they were at Evens Family Dental. If you are looking for straight shooters, who do a great job cleaning and maintaining your teeth, and are also super nice, then Lofton Creek is the dentist office for you. You feel more like family, than a patient.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and great service
Summer was very nice and did a great job, Dr. Nick was nice too. Would definitely recommend. The thing I liked the best I should they do not push you into anything unnecessary. Thank you for great service.
S
3 weeks ago
They were very professional and kind. It was a great experience
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service!
Had a cleaning 3 months ago, then yesterday had a tooth extracted. Called for appointment got one for the next morning, everyone was very professional and put my anxiety at ease. Procedure was less than 10 minutes. There is a calming atmosphere from the minute you walk into office, from all staff. Music is great and soothing and offices clean. My favorite dental office so far and I've been to 2 other local dentists in the last 15 years. Thank you Dr. Evans!!!
B
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and not pushy at all
I'll be using them for all my dental needs from here on out for sure. Loved it. Great people and great service.