Lofton Creek Dental

Dentist

463480 SR 200

Yulee, FL 32097

Closed Today Closed

loftoncreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
Professionals
Thank you for taking such good care of me. From my entrance into your office until I walked out I was pleased. Dr.Camden was great I would recommend him anytime to visit your establishment. He was a professional through and through and I will be returning for more care. Thank you Mary Ann Robles
M
1 day ago
I got my dates mixed up and they still sorked me in
Everyone was very nice and at the same time, professional. My new dentist.
M
1 day ago
Good work.
Teeth cleaned and new filling. All at same appointment. Professional and patient oriented. Great staff and dentist. Highly recommend them.
D
1 day ago
Great Dentist
Have been going to Lofton Creek Dental for a couple years and they have always done a great job and it was pain free. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
T
2 days ago
High Quality, Very friendly and personable.
I'm 67 and this dentist visit was the easiest and gentlest I've ever experienced.
J
2 days ago
Great first visit.
It was my first visit and everyone was friendly attentive and cheerful. I was impressed with the gentleness and great work. I was glad I picked Lofton Creek.!
E
3 days ago
Friendly, courtious, and willing to work with your situation.
First time visit I received great service I needed to get in at the last minute to take care of a aching tooth before vacation. They worked me in so I would not have to go on vacation with my tooth hurting. Very friendly and helpful.
B
3 days ago
Very good
I am very happy with the service. Everyone was perfect and helpful. Listen to my concerns. This was only my time.
T
3 days ago
Thoughtful and patient
Seeing the providers at LCD is the first time my kids have no been nervous about going to the dentist. They are VERY thoughtful and patient in their treatment of all patients.
D
3 days ago
Great Dentist and staff
I have been treated twice and both times it was a pleasant experience. The first treatment was to complete an implant process that was started last fall before i moved from Colorado. Second visit was for a cleaning and xrays as a new patient. Everyone is so friendly and really sincerely care about you. It is difficult when you have to go to new health facilities after you move, but Lofton Creek Dental made the change very easy.