Loftus Dental

Dentist

866 Lazelle Street

Sturgis, SD 57785

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

loftusdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
23 hours ago
866 Lazelle St, Sturgis, SD
Professional, friendly excellent care and quick
J
1 day ago
High Quality Service
My 7 year old had to have 2 molars pulled. Because of the calm and knowledgeable staff at Loftus Dental he doesn't have nightmares of the dentist. I am so glad that my children have a place to go to where they are not afraid to walk into on their own.
J
1 day ago
High Quality, Professional, and Friendly
There is never any reason to fret when your in the hands of the Sturgis Loftus Dental clinic. The staff is friendly, and the the techs and Dr.'s are polite, friendly, and understanding. Everyone on staff is always so calm and level-headed.
M
3 days ago
Exceptional customer service
From the front desk to the dental chair, my overall experience was great. The receptionists, office manager, hygienist and dentist all made me feel like a valued customer. I will definitely refer others to Loftus Dental.
H
6 days ago
Efficient, professional dental care
I always get very efficient service, and they are very professional. They are very accommodating with scheduling. Friendly, professional staff.
R
6 days ago
Very professional,friendly and high quality
I think the best thing about having TJ Loftus as my dentist is you don't have to wait or sit for a long time. He gets your teeth done in a timely way. What is the best is that as the numbness goes away there is never any soreness and it's not like I had work done. Everyone is always concerned about your comfort. I enjoy the friendly people.
B
7 days ago
Always outstanding service
Hygienist very patient with very bisy 4 yr old. Dr. TJ great as always
H
7 days ago
The Best
Always nice, and Tonia is great.
C
1 week ago
Very good appointment, works well with children
This is our second time coming to Loftus Dental and I love them! They are very good with my children, explaining what's next, making it fun and exciting. I would definitely recommend this dentist
S
1 week ago
Excellent Visit, As Usual
Dr. Loftus did a wonderful job with my daughter's wisdom tooth extraction. We were in and out of the office in such a short time, and my daughter reported that, "It went great. I didn't feel a thing!" We live in Rapid City and have always felt it was well worth the drive to Sturgis for all of our dental work.