Loftus Dental

Dentist

866 Lazelle Street

Sturgis, SD 57785

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

loftusdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
Very nice
Everyone there is really nice and helpful. I used to hate going to the dentist when I was little but the older I get, the easier (and less scary) it is, and the staff help with that a lot.
J
5 months ago
good experience great service
L
5 months ago
Minimal waiting time to get an appt to be seen. Friendly staff and dental work done was very good.
W
5 months ago
I drive from just outside of Keyhole Lake, near Pine Haven, Wyoming to come here......wouldn’t go anywhere else
I love coming to this dentist. Dr Loftus listens to me and “hears” what I am saying. He doesn’t listen and then just go about his practice as if he never heard a word, like many others may. He is caring and kind. I have super sensitive teeth and they take a very long time to get numb for any dental work, he just keeps checking on me until I can tell him that I feel nothing before he starts working on me. Running my own mortgage company for a few years I know that time is money, but he never makes me feel pressured to just get on with a procedure, he waits until I am perfectly comfortable. That is priceless and worth the 1 1/2 hour drive I make to his office. If you want a caring and compassionate dentist......THIS is the place to be. Now, I must also say his staff follows his lead and are all amazing people who are also caring and compassionate. In all the years I have come here I have NOT had a single bad experience and to be honest..........(I have always hated going to the dentist because of my past experiences.......NOT ANYMORE)
C
5 months ago
What a wonderful group you have at Loftus Dental! Everyone I encounter when I have an appointment is genuinely friendly, courteous, and helpful. My questions are always answered very thoroughly. They proceed with nothing until they know I understand what's being done, whether it is work on my teeth or the billing for it! I recommend this business to anyone who desires excellent dental care!
B
5 months ago
Straight and to the point
I arrived a little late, and had an X-ray and cleaning to do, but they got me in right away. My cleaning went well, X-rays were done and I was given the okay. Good, thorough service with a great attitude.
B
5 months ago
Love the staff and how they are with my children. Just wish the wait time was a bit shorter.
J
6 months ago
Fast, informed.
Made time for me for an emergency repair. A fast and expedient repair of my partial. It was also good to see the office personnel who are always welcoming.
K
6 months ago
Top Notch!
Dr. Jay and his staff are friendly and efficient. They are very competent and make the experience as pleasurable and painless as possible! Thanks to all!
B
6 months ago
Pain free
Pain free teeth cleaning. The staff is friendly and professional.