Logan Oral Surgery

Dentist

3125 N Main St

Ste 103

North Logan, UT 84341

Closed Today Closed

loganoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Super friendly, helpful staff ! Dr took his time and reaaly took care
Staff was super helpful and friendly ! The Dr to ok his time to answer questions, and for the treatment ! My husband and I both had teeth pulled- it was a great experience ( for a dentist trip lol) no pain, they were very careful !!
T
2 months ago
Excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly staff
I was very impressed with the care, compassion and explanations I received before and after my oral surgery. I would 💯 recommend for anyone!!
A
3 months ago
The Best
I’ve had a couple procedures here. And had a fantastic experience both times. Very knowledgeable, caring staff. Would recommend to a friend.
H
3 months ago
Wonderful Doctor and Staff. Very professional
Logan Oral Surgery was fantastic during both my son and daughters experience. Very professional and personable.
D
3 months ago
I needed a tooth pulled and two implants put in. I I I was able to get in with no problems and get the work done. Dr Manson is very good. He explained everything to me and answered all questions I had. This is my second time going to him and I would recommend him to everybody. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. His staff are very friendly and professional. Great experience and I would like to thank them.
L
3 months ago
It was quick and easy. I was very pleased with everything from start to finish. It was the easiest tooth extraction I have ever had. The Dr.was very kind and knowledgeable in explaining the process. I would highly recommend him.
S
3 months ago
Great work
They were all very nice! I felt very comfortable the whole time. Great job and great staff of workers.
P
4 months ago
Vary efficient, all staff was helpful and made you feel at ease.