Loganville Family Dentistry

Dentist

3973 Atlanta Hwy

Suite 100

Loganville, GA 30052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Amazing place
Everyone here is so nice and professional! I don't dread going to the dentist anymore! I am going to be a life long patient
D
2 weeks ago
I love LFD! Totally a professional dental office from the moment you walk in, your service treatment to checking out. I love the entire staff!
Y
2 weeks ago
Best. Dentist in town
Very professional staffs. Great services . The dentists are the best in town. The dental hygienists and also the front desk are all very professional and good at what they do also. Will definitely recommend this practice to anyone in search of a great dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Great appointment. Left office 40 min after signing in. Everything was efficient and went smooth.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. They always take care of me.
R
3 weeks ago
Prompt Professional Service
I just wanted to thank Loganville Dentistry. They provide excellent service, great follow-up and they send out great messages to remind you about upcoming appointments. Their staff is very friendly and they have most all of the State of the Art Equipment to provide you with a thorough and professional dental experience from an experienced staff. They always go above and beyond what is expected as well as they check your blood pressure, check your mouth and gums for any possible health issues. They look for and talk about teeth grinding offering ideas and solutions to help monitor, stop or prevent it from occurring. They also work with you to tell you what is covered and what is not with your insurance so you do not have any surprises. It is a Great Experience Every Time!
F
3 weeks ago
Great Visit
Love this dental practice. Went in with what I thought was a broken crown and left satisfied and with no money out of pocket. Dr Smith is one of the best dentist I've ever been to.
J
4 weeks ago
They really care
I have extreme anxiety around dental procedures, even just cleanings. They have always treated me with respect and been careful to assure I'm doing ok throughout the entire visit. They are professional and courteous as well.
J
4 weeks ago
I went to Loganville Family Dentistry today for my first visit. I was having problems with a molar. I called yesterday, and my appt. was at 8 this morning. Everyone from the receptionist to the Dr. were professional and friendly. Deborah was my dental assistant, and she made all my nervous apprehension go away. I give them 5 stars!
J
1 month ago
My mother who is 94 just moved to georgia from florida and we had not established a dentist yet, and her partial plate broke in half and this was her front upper and I called and the dentist had her in there in one hour and we picked up the repaired plate the next day, so simple and easy.