Loganville Family Dentistry

Dentist

3973 Atlanta Hwy

Suite 100

Loganville, GA 30052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
My first visit at loganville family dentistry was great! I loved my hygienist Kimberley she did a great job with no pain 😊And Dr. Smith was great! They also give you a nice little welcome bag! Overall great experience!
A
5 months ago
I love this place
Everyone at this place is very professional and down to earth. Dr. Katlyn and Kimberly were very professional and patient with me today even though I had some dental issues going on. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
S
5 months ago
I have received service from here twice and I received professional and great customer service each time.
R
6 months ago
Very professional and relaxed atmosphere
We recently mived to the area and I had yo find a new dentist. I went with LFD becasue of the good reviews. I had a new patient appointment for my son today. We were 1yr over due on a cleaning and he is not good about his oral health. They accept most insurances and their prices are reasonable. They developed a tratment plan and even began working on the plan immediately. We enjoyed our time there. (As much as you can at any health care appointment.) I was impressed with how friendly and professional the entire staff is. I will be bringing the rest of my family there for sure.
C
6 months ago
The best experience that I have ever had.I don't do well with dentist but I really like this place .they very good to me
S
6 months ago
Excellent doctors. Dr Breyer and Dr Smith are extremely professional and skilled.
I love the doctors, they don't make you wait like other dentist and spend good amount of time with their patients, place is clean and hygiene is given top priority. If you are looking for a good dentist, you should definitely try them out. My whole family goes here for regular checkups. Cons- they are not cheap, quality comes with a price.
N
6 months ago
Awesome Dental Office!
Everyone was amazing!!! I hadnt went to the dentist in a while. I was concerned they would make me feel like crap.... But they didnt. They were very understanding! I will be going back. There was no rushing to het to the next patient. Explained everything very well!
B
6 months ago
Love LFD!!
Love Dr Byers!!! He has been working on my whole family and is a very patient Dr. with some who are very scared of the Dentist. His assistant was so sweet today. Debbie, I think. And the blonde hygienist we use is wonderful. Would not go anywhere rlse. He is also younger than me so won't retire soon!!
D
6 months ago
Love my Dentist Office! Would definitely recommend them! The staff is always very professional and friendly. They are prompt in getting you in and out on time.
S
6 months ago
One of the best dental offices I have visited. They fit me in and got my problem fixed. I would highly recommend this office. From the front office and dental staff. Glad I found someone close to home.